AGAIN: TB Joshua Predicted Agagu's Corpse Plane Crash In Lagos? (Page 5)

Date: 04-10-2013 12:39 pm (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 2 3 4 [5]
- patedet at 6-10-2013 04:36 PM (10 years ago)
May God forgive all of u for talking trash against the prophet of God.
Posted: at 6-10-2013 04:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 6-10-2013 06:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nobleladyG on  5-10-2013 12:07 PM
U r sooo right!Christ told us to be watchful and that is what I always do

John 15:5. (KJV). I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.

John 14:12-14.  {KJV}. Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also and greater works than these shall he do because I go unto my Father 13 And whatsoever ye shall ask in my name that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. 14 If ye shall ask any thing in my name, I will do it. So u r not d only one that can quote d Bible, If you do not believe my Prophet T.B.Joshua better keep your mouth mute like mumu.
Posted: at 6-10-2013 06:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 6-10-2013 06:34 PM (10 years ago)
John 15:5. (KJV). I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.

John 14:12-14.  {KJV}. Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also and greater works than these shall he do because I go unto my Father 13 And whatsoever ye shall ask in my name that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. 14 If ye shall ask any thing in my name, I will do it.

I just wan let u understand say no be only u sabi quote Bible, If you do not believe my Prophet T.B.Joshua better keep your mouth mute like mumu.
Posted: at 6-10-2013 06:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 6-10-2013 06:44 PM (10 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 6-10-2013 06:44 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-10-2013 05:02 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-10-2013 05:02 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 7-10-2013 02:19 PM (10 years ago)
Noted and walked away...... Huh?

Posted: at 7-10-2013 02:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Chijoy4peace at 7-10-2013 03:53 PM (10 years ago)
ALL MEMBERS OF DARKNESS WILL ALWAYS HATE T B JOSHUA BCOS LIGHT N DARKNESS CAN NEVER BE FRIEND, UNLESS YOU COME OUT OF YOUR DARKNESS THROUGH D ANOINTED MEN OF GOD LIKE PROPHET T B JOSHUA B4 YOU CAN SEE N SAY D TRUTH. MAY GOD FORGIVE N DELIVER ALL OF YOU HATERS OF T B JOSHUA IJN, AMEN. D devil HAS COVER YOUR LIGHT, satan does not want you TO BE FREED UNTIL he LEADS YOU to YOUR GRAVE B4 YOU will REALIZE D TRUTH. REPENT NOW N STOP SPEAKING AGAINST D HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD OR D MAN OF GOD PROPHET T B JOSHUA FOR HE IS SENT BY GOD TO DELIVER YOU FROM SATANIC WAYS OF LIFE YOU ARE LIVING IN !!! WHEREBY YOU REFUSED TO COME OUT OF DARKNESS THEN, GOD WILL ALLOW D king of darkness satan to TAKE OVER YOUR LIFE IN HELL FIRE. TAKE YOUR TIME NOW N WATCH EMMANUEL TV!!! JESUS IS ALIVE!!!
Posted: at 7-10-2013 03:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-10-2013 10:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  7-10-2013 02:19 PM
Noted and walked away...... Huh?
catch am catch am
Posted: at 7-10-2013 10:27 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- do4sure at 7-10-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago)
Will he actual rest in peace?
Posted: at 7-10-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 7-10-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-10-2013 10:27 PM
catch am catch am
You fit chase me, uhhhh?

Posted: at 7-10-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chudylove at 8-10-2013 07:53 AM (10 years ago)
so after the congregations fasted and prayed still they incident will happen does it means they dont have faith with their fasting and praying??
Posted: at 8-10-2013 07:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-10-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  7-10-2013 10:33 PM
Will he actual rest in peace?
[/quote
i don,t know ooooo
Posted: at 8-10-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-10-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  7-10-2013 11:23 PM
You fit chase me, uhhhh?
4 sure ooooo
in a distance of 100m
i will give you 70m
and will still catch up with you before the finishing line
i am a record holder in athletics for ya information
Posted: at 8-10-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 8-10-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-10-2013 09:30 AM
4 sure ooooo
in a distance of 100m
i will give you 70m
and will still catch up with you before the finishing line
i am a record holder in athletics for ya information
You fit carry your weight at all, uhhhh Huh?

Posted: at 8-10-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-10-2013 10:43 PM (10 years ago)
sure nau
Posted: at 8-10-2013 10:43 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 9-10-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: patedet on  6-10-2013 04:36 PM
May God forgive all of u for talking trash against the prophet of God.

It isn't trash to call TBJ out on his misleading, self-serving, and deceptive drivel.
Posted: at 9-10-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 9-10-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on  6-10-2013 06:34 PM

John 14:12-14.  {KJV}. Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also and greater works than these shall he do because I go unto my Father 13 And whatsoever ye shall ask in my name that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. 14 If ye shall ask any thing in my name, I will do it.

I just wan let u understand say no be only u sabi quote Bible, If you do not believe my Prophet T.B.Joshua better keep your mouth mute like mumu.

What I believe about TBJ is that he'll tell lie after lie to build himself up as someone great, when the truth is that he's just another fraud and charlatan leeching off the gullible.
Posted: at 9-10-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 9-10-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Chijoy4peace on  7-10-2013 03:53 PM
ALL MEMBERS OF DARKNESS WILL ALWAYS HATE T B JOSHUA BCOS LIGHT N DARKNESS CAN NEVER BE FRIEND, UNLESS YOU COME OUT OF YOUR DARKNESS THROUGH D ANOINTED MEN OF GOD LIKE PROPHET T B JOSHUA B4 YOU CAN SEE N SAY D TRUTH. MAY GOD FORGIVE N DELIVER ALL OF YOU HATERS OF T B JOSHUA IJN, AMEN. D devil HAS COVER YOUR LIGHT, satan does not want you TO BE FREED UNTIL he LEADS YOU to YOUR GRAVE B4 YOU will REALIZE D TRUTH. REPENT NOW N STOP SPEAKING AGAINST D HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD OR D MAN OF GOD PROPHET T B JOSHUA FOR HE IS SENT BY GOD TO DELIVER YOU FROM SATANIC WAYS OF LIFE YOU ARE LIVING IN !!! WHEREBY YOU REFUSED TO COME OUT OF DARKNESS THEN, GOD WILL ALLOW D king of darkness satan to TAKE OVER YOUR LIFE IN HELL FIRE. TAKE YOUR TIME NOW N WATCH EMMANUEL TV!!! JESUS IS ALIVE!!!

Yeshuah may be alive, but TBJ is deceiving you. Don't let yourself be sucked in to his illusions.
Posted: at 9-10-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-10-2013 08:03 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-10-2013 08:03 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5]