Quote from: Nomie02 on 4-10-2013 11:17 PM Peeps pls stop condemning this man of God, the bible says we shudnt judge anyone.. If the prophet can stop it from crashing he would have, buh he said we shud pray nd fast!! Have dis in mind that if God says YES nd body can stop him SEE U, UR THE BIGGEST FOOL I HAVE EVER SEEN, LET ME TELL U FOOL THAT IF THE ACCIDENT IS NOT AVOIDABLE THEN GOD WILL NOT SHOW HIM, GOD WILL SHOW HIM ONLY WHEN PRAYERS CAN STOP THE ACCIDENT, WHY DONT HE SAY IT AT FIRST SO THAT THE ROBBERS AND THEIR THEIR CHILDREN THAT DIED THERE CAN AVOID IT, OPEN UR EYES ANUOFIA, COS IF COMMON TBJ CAN BRAIN WATCH U TO BE A BIG FOOL LIKE THIS, THEN ASK URSELF WHAT WILL BE UR FAITH SHOULD AJANNI CATCH UR SHALLOW MINDED BRAIN
Quote from: Afrogotojail on 4-10-2013 01:20 PM Prophet of doom. Why not prophesied that we get a better nigeria Thanks so much....evil Pastor..
Quote from: kodos on 5-10-2013 05:10 AM ,please watch emmanuel tv @ emmanuel.tv and see ,hear the things before they happen EMMANUEL TV NA phyukING TV, ONLY FOOLS WATCH IT
If God has make u see something that, he is not just showing it 2 u he is showing it 2 u 2 stop it but not 4 dis man Reply
Quote from: Afrogotojail on 4-10-2013 01:20 PM Prophet of doom. Why not prophesied that we get a better nigeria O ye of little Faith and sense. How can he prophecy u have better Nigeria, if u r asked to pray for Nigeria, r u going to obey?, idiot, may God have mercy 4 u by calling his prophet, a prophet of doom.
Quote from: josephjunior on 5-10-2013 04:38 AM Touch not my anointed ones, do my prophets no harm! (1 Chron 16:22). May the Lord have mercy on every one of you This particular portion of the Bible has been twisted and used in the wrong context by many people claiming to be working for God.I want to tell you specifically that this portion of the Bible does not apply to fake pastors and fake prophets,those anointed by God and the Prophets of God do not deceive their congregation,they do not scam people,they do not commit fornication with beautiful sisters in the Church.So Bros,as long as someone is a fake prophet under fake anointing,this portion of the Bible does not apply to such a person.Open your eyes and be wise.
Watever man. Reply2.0.
Evil men do live inside their dirty ass... Reply
I hear Reply
Quote from: brainmoore34 on 5-10-2013 03:11 AM Matthew 24:24 U r sooo right!Christ told us to be watchful and that is what I always do King James Version (KJV) 24 For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall shew great signs and wonders; insomuch that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect be warn I am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
prediction in did, na person wey want make listing to stupid talk will only get time for this just passing Reply
Ĥ³ has said Ά again_ wwhy don't ĥ³ claim responsiblities # whr мÿ google joooooooooor Reply♦♥♦
pray and fast monday, tuesday thursday! after the whole praying and fasting what happened? sorry to ask! Reply
Naija na wa Reply
So TB Joshua predicted the plane crash- why didnt he prevent it? This man is sick and all his followers are sicker. Reply
Quote TB Joshua said: His church members should fast and pray, specifically on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday (the day of the Agagu's corpse plane crash). His reason? He told his congregation that he saw 'a gathering of TEARS'. That's worse than sodding Nostradamus... so a "gathering of TEARS" is a prediction of a plane crash? Only the most gullible would accept that piece of bumfoggery and bunkum.
Quote from: kodos on 5-10-2013 05:10 AM ,please watch emmanuel tv @ emmanuel.tv and see ,hear the things before they happen reallyyyy? thanks for the notification T.D's P.A