1 smokin
2 drinkin
3 too much sex
4 and the most serious not readin me books but being on np all day long
Remain betting wey you go add go complete the set. Only you three baddo things.
Quote from: Enockia on 25-07-2009 06:33 AM thanx to all who said somthin well the addiction is quite complex 1 smokin 2 drinkin 3 too much sex 4 and the most serious not readin me books but being on np all day long Remain betting wey you go add go complete the set. Only you three baddo things.
CARRY GO Reply
the best cure for an addiction is to replace it with another addiction ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
a d d i c t i o n . . . Reply
Re: wat do u do to get off an addiction Reply« posted : July 14, 2009, 10:38:10 PM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- how i wish i can trust men, i believe they are all cheaters and its true they are addiction.......? 'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
Depends on the kind of addiction Reply
i have a question for you Reply
what kind of addiction gan gan Reply
go to Christ, He will help u get over ur habits Reply
Quote from: Enockia on 13-07-2009 12:07 AM wat do u do to get off an addiction i'm finding it hard to get off one of mine Seek God's help. ![]() See a therapist. I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
the flesh likes to be glorified (satisfied, made to feel good, or important). Many times to overcome addictions you have to deny your body, the flesh, what it wants. As the Lord's temple, we have to make sure what we do pleases him more than it pleases us. Lust of the flesh ( food, sex, drugs, alcohol, porn) is a deadly trap. Pray and persevere. Be strong and call on God to help you. He will. Reply
u can gat off an addiction by beliving in urself that you can do without it. by asking God for help and grace to overcome the habit. and lastly staying off any thing that will make you go into it again. Reply
Commit it unto God, and meet your cell leader for prayers,no matter the level of addiction,God must surely see you through,pray the prayer of a mad man.you got control of your self. Reply
y will i want to pray like mad man i'm only addcited to stuff not insane Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
abi ooooooo Replyjust stop am which 1 be prayer again.... 'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
u got the proverb? Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
yes bro that was cool Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
i'm smokin right now someone help fast Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
i dnt kno...i like my addiction to makosa ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
me too Reply