Aviation Minister, Stella Oduah, Says Air Crash Is Inevitable (Page 3)

Date: 08-10-2013 7:53 am (10 years ago) | Author: nastygist man
1 2 [3]
- kodos at 9-10-2013 05:20 AM (10 years ago)
Please it can never be act of our Merciful God ,it is caused by the selfishness and stupidness of our corrupt autorities.please count God out of this
Posted: at 9-10-2013 05:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- basilika at 9-10-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago)
 STELLA!.  i have gotting one name i can never come accross as am about to pick a wife. Stella odua, ahhhhm what that stella again? that one  who went to spain or germany to operate her tomy at age of 50 for her to look like under 18. the worse part of it is that she never came back alife, see wetin yeye couse stella.
Posted: at 9-10-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 9-10-2013 05:38 AM (10 years ago)
dont worry i,m sure you are a frequent flyer as well  in naija ,, but the one will be flying in naija will crash as well and it will be an act of God,, hopefully you and your fellow looters would be the one to perish in it,,, cest la vie
Posted: at 9-10-2013 05:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oceanclock at 9-10-2013 06:36 AM (10 years ago)
 Smiley Grin Grin dead body. Deade body. Deade body get accident yepa 
confusion break bone yepa.
double wahala for deade body and the owner of deade body double wahala for deade body
Fela the great prophet
Posted: at 9-10-2013 06:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- frekete at 9-10-2013 07:27 AM (10 years ago)
The next plane crash will involve her children and family members in Jesus name amen. Hence it's an act of God.
Posted: at 9-10-2013 07:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- frekete at 9-10-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago)
The next plane crash will involve her children and family members in Jesus name amen. Hence it's an act of God.
Posted: at 9-10-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- pinini at 9-10-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
A 23 year old plane crashed and you call that an act of God? Surely your time will come and that same God will not fail to ACT.
Posted: at 9-10-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kswagger at 9-10-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago)
I CANT SIMPLY UNDERSTAND NIGERIANS
LETS SET RECORD STRAIGHT HERE
THIS STELLA OR WATS HER NAME MUST BE MAD
IMAGINE MENTIONIN THE DEVIL OR EVIL SPIRIT AFTER DISASTER
IF YOU KNOW DAT Y NOT GO TO THE SYNAGOGUE OR ANY OTHER MONEY BAG CHURCHES IN THE COUNTRY
NOW BOLDLY COME OUT TO SAY EVIL SPIRIT
IDIOT............

Posted: at 9-10-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 9-10-2013 08:28 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-10-2013 08:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 9-10-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-10-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- JUNIORMAYOR at 9-10-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
This minister is not normal. How can she say accident is the act of God. Maybe she's right because she belong to Satan.
Posted: at 9-10-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 9-10-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 9-10-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- debuchi at 9-10-2013 02:11 PM (10 years ago)
She is just looking for way out
Posted: at 9-10-2013 02:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- felaman at 9-10-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-10-2013 01:00 PM
this is what we call minister..yeye dey smell..see lips like botton of honeypot..
idiot
Posted: at 9-10-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deprince3 at 9-10-2013 05:10 PM (10 years ago)
I think for some extent the minister is right , from the construction of air port consideration should be given to the safety and security every measures on that have to be considered first and MMA is very backdated and something needs to done quickly.
Posted: at 9-10-2013 05:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 9-10-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago)
All live unto GOD whether you do Good or Evil. But you know that those who are friends of President Jonathan will speak just like him. During the media chat he spoke about FOOTBALL and now she is using God. You know why they both done it because Nigeria is a country that PRIDE itself of being GOD and FOOTBALL so they who are enemies of Nigeria will use the LOVE you displayed as a WEAPON against you. Nigeria I hail you. Hugs

Posted: at 9-10-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dywhyte at 9-10-2013 07:07 PM (10 years ago)
Then go.  N.  Die by accident. Pls

Posted: at 9-10-2013 07:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dywhyte at 9-10-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago)
Then go.  N.  Die by accident. Pls

Posted: at 9-10-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- MayorKingz at 10-10-2013 08:33 AM (10 years ago)
Irresponsible folks.
Posted: at 10-10-2013 08:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 10-10-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago)
It's very unfair of her to say that crash that claim 16 lives was the will of God.
When u make a mistake, u take responsibility. Was the engines of that plane sound, and that mishap happened. Just seconds the plane took off, one of the engines failed, and one engine cannot sustain the weight of a plane.
It is their fault, and they should own up to it.
Imagine the innocent lives wasted!!!
Posted: at 10-10-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]