make dem take am easy ooo Reply
D guy no wan accept d fact say him time don past ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Na una sabi ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: wcollins on 8-10-2013 08:30 AM Kunle... I don warn you say every morning make u prepare my ibo/ganja down for me to smoke... make this be your last time... now go and bring me 3 jumbo raps make i take clear my eyes... becos this Idris boy matter need strong eye.... hahahaha,dat guy need some serious orientattion ![]() Onapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
OMOOOO I LIKE YOU BUT U DE SOUND STUPID Reply
hmmm i did not hear anything thing ooh, mean y eedriss you are my very good artist i really like so much but if you must know he was not talking to you in person okay and if you must also you are not the only rapper that heard him so take your time, or din,t ruggedman teaz you or yab you in one of his music those days why did you not react instead you calm your rap down up till now you still calm your rap or you think we don,t know you were a very good hard core rapper...so abeg try and big your self up okay and let some things go off you...i salue baba eedriss Reply
wow Reply
Eedris is right about so many things.... including this interview.... Eedris is right about D-banj, he cant make G.O.O.D music without Don Jazzy... did I say "G.O.O.D Music" lol bcos he brought him out and he cudnt have met Kanye without d help of Don Jazzy from the beginning. And even when he joined G.O.O.D Music.... he makes nada, he keeps coming with big features but all is nothing..... I think he bites d hand dt fed him.... he mite have money from othr bizness ventures but the fact remains theres no D-Banj without Don Jazzy Reply
trouble maker, must u respond to every statement, the question is was he personaly talking to u eedris? the answer is no. Reply
na him knw ooooooo Reply
obj still dey find u...so watch ur tongue Reply
this Eedris is just too stupid he is jealous about other peoples success.. Group up adult kid Reply
Attention seeking clown Reply
Edris always lauching attack on D Don and i dnt knw y? ReplyDis PRO Hausa-Yoruba boi take time oooooh
I love you Eedris,You get mouth.. Reply