NIGERIANS Supporting CRIMINALS . Okwudili "Dilly" the THEIF (Page 4)

Date: 11-10-2013 1:07 am (10 years ago) | Author: Mr Nigeria
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- 2bify at 11-10-2013 09:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: orekiata on 11-10-2013 02:27 PM
"Umenyiora testified that he would pay a postal worker at a mail-sorting center in Atlanta $500 each for corporate bank checks. He said he did not know the man’s name, but a man by the name of Andrew Bryant Gunn has pleaded guilty in federal court in Atlanta in connection with the plot and will be sentenced next month".
"The bank account holder would be allowed to keep 15 percent of the value of the check, Umenyiora said. Taylor would get 10 percent and the postal worker was paid 10 percent to 15 percent, he testified".  No be only Nigerians be barao, na proper arrangee

THANK YOU VERY WELL FOR READING THE NEWS OUT TO SOME FOOLS HERE
Posted: at 11-10-2013 09:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-10-2013 09:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Xplix101 on 11-10-2013 03:56 PM
What is his ACHIEVEMENT? Hungry girl, so a man who CLAIMS others' money as his is an "ACHIEVER" right? He does NOT live a normal life he makes his money by STEALING from other people.

You just see money and you want to defend him with your life right?
YES OO, YOU COULD BE RIGHT, BUT IF UR NOT ENVY THEN IT WILL BE BETTER FOR YOU TO FIRST TALK ABOUT YOUR OWN GOVERNMENT THAT STEALS YOUR OWN MONEY BEFORE TALKING ABOUT SOMEONE VERY FAR DOING SO, I NEVER HEAR YOU SAY SOMETHING LIKE THIS WHEN SMALL BOY DIMEJI BANKOLE STOLE 40BILLION NAIRA THAT WAS MADE FOR YOU AND I, GET A LIFE AND STOP 4KING ENVY
Posted: at 11-10-2013 09:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-10-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Xplix101 on 11-10-2013 03:56 PM
What is his ACHIEVEMENT? Hungry girl, so a man who CLAIMS others' money as his is an "ACHIEVER" right? He does NOT live a normal life he makes his money by STEALING from other people.

You just see money and you want to defend him with your life right?
YES OO, YOU COULD BE RIGHT, BUT IF UR NOT ENVY THEN IT WILL BE BETTER FOR YOU TO FIRST TALK ABOUT YOUR OWN GOVERNMENT THAT STEALS YOUR OWN MONEY BEFORE TALKING ABOUT SOMEONE VERY FAR DOING SO, I NEVER HEAR YOU SAY SOMETHING LIKE THIS WHEN SMALL BOY DIMEJI BANKOLE STOLE 40BILLION NAIRA THAT WAS MADE FOR YOU AND I, GET A LIFE AND STOP 4KING ENVY
Posted: at 11-10-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2ndgoal at 11-10-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago)
THE HOLE WORLD IS A FRAUDULENT, BOTH FACIALLY AND SPIRITUALLY.HOWEVER, EVERYBODY IS A GOOD SYMBOL PRODUCT MAKE UNA TAKE AM ESSY FOR EACH OTHERS OOOOOOO.
Posted: at 11-10-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 11-10-2013 10:16 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 11-10-2013 10:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Goldtime at 12-10-2013 12:42 AM (10 years ago)
Thank you DEAR POSTER ,to fight corruption is to uproot and expose the greedy seed among us,the root causes of corruption is greed. A greedy peasant hustler would some day turn to be a greedy politician ,therefore becoming a burden to our nation.Its imparative to research on the past of those we celebrate ,Nigerian should stop to celebrate greed,corruption and all forms of ill-gotten achievement.The bottom line is,we should connect the dot in very simple sequence .FRAUDSTER "ODILLY "TURN POLITICIAN ,Now! Someone tell me if such a greedy fellow would be honest to discharge and administer  the state revenue ?Greed is in the blood ,therefore we should condemn Odili before his charming lifestyle blindfolded our society.He is simply nothing but a THIEF.And if you think his actions hv done no harm to Nigeria image or Nigerian in diaspora then you wouldn't know except you once a victim of selective discrimination.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 12:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rudetruth at 12-10-2013 12:59 AM (10 years ago)
I just hope all those crucifying him know that what this poster posted happened in the past - many years ago. . - d act and the conviction . Don't we all often say, "let go of the past" "life goes on". SMH.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 12:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nzewyte at 12-10-2013 01:00 AM (10 years ago)
Na wa oo

Posted: at 12-10-2013 01:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 12-10-2013 01:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: rudetruth on 12-10-2013 12:59 AM
I just hope all those crucifying him know that what this poster posted happened in the past - many years ago. . - d act and the conviction . Don't we all often say, "let go of the past" "life goes on". SMH.
A convicted criminal should not be celebrated ,except if discharge and acquitted of all criminal charges.He was not innocent and wasn't wrongfully convicted neither,so !To celebrate fraudsters should not be welcome achievement in our society anymore.This would serve as caution to greedy element to stop aspiring for ill-wealth,it will hunt your future ,not in this global social network age,We not living in Stone Age ,the world is inter-connected.Odili is a criminal ,should be exposed and his character should not be encouraged  to emulate in decent society.A man aspiring for fame should be conscientious along his path,bcus your past will hunt you when you think you hv got it all.A loser.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 01:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 12-10-2013 01:35 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: rudetruth on 12-10-2013 12:59 AM
A convicted criminal should not be celebrated ,except if discharge and acquitted of all criminal charges.He was not innocent and wasn't wrongfully convicted neither,so !To celebrate fraudsters should not be welcome achievement in our society anymore.This would serve as caution to greedy element to stop aspiring for ill-wealth,it will hunt your future ,not in this global social network age,We not living in Stone Age ,the world is inter-connected.Odili is a criminal ,should be exposed and his character should not be encouraged  to emulate in decent society.A man aspiring for fame should be conscientious along his path,bcus your past will hunt you when you think you hv got it all.A loser.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 01:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 12-10-2013 01:39 AM (10 years ago)
igbo boyz na dia way
No wahala
Posted: at 12-10-2013 01:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 12-10-2013 02:06 AM (10 years ago)
coiled story
but keep fishing them out so they can face justice those who cant help their robbing others through con and deception
And its good news here for all to hear . 

"Big fella in  public eye
Dark man deep inside "

Posted: at 12-10-2013 02:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 12-10-2013 02:26 AM (10 years ago)
D guy be thief.now you don get the fame.You think you can hide,you better start running.Petition will flood EFCC box to take criminal charges against you,you will have to forfeit those asset acquired at the expense of national identity embarrasment ,national integrity abused,national identity humiliation.This charges if proved accurately carries enormous penalty and the punishment if run concurrently ,it carries capital punishment which forbid you keeping in your possession all asset acquired at expense of national pride.your actions definitely directly or indirectly has caused some sort of punishment to other Nigerians in the States.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 02:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 12-10-2013 02:58 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 12-10-2013 01:35 AM
Well said........

...!!!...Only in Nigeria.....Nigerian  national and international criminals are adored, worshiped and celebrated.........Only in Nigeria...!!!....
Posted: at 12-10-2013 02:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 12-10-2013 03:43 AM (10 years ago)
This generation of current Nigeria will make sure Nigeria state won't be safe haven for fraudsters and all sort of ill-acquired fortune.We will stand to firm by our nation until there's positive change.If embark on actions like this ,I'm sure it will help discourage youngsters appetite for ill-gotten riches .In most countries I know society appreciate and value the hard labour earners from secretary ,accountant,manager,traders,cleaners,drivers and all that contributes to daily economy driving mechanism of their respective nation.We as ia people have to emulate examples like this ,showing appreciation to the least worker in our society.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 03:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 12-10-2013 03:46 AM (10 years ago)
I think one foolish boy was claiming their kind of riches 4 hia yesterday abi na day b4. dat foolish boy, shee read dis news now. ewu mpoma.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 03:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 12-10-2013 03:51 AM (10 years ago)
We won't celebrate ODILLI ,he's a THIEF.A bus conductor deserve celebration ,the hard earning man deserve celebration,traders deserve it,musician deserve it etc.Not ODILLI the THIEF.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 03:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kodos at 12-10-2013 03:54 AM (10 years ago)
Man you too much i love you .please salt out yourself live goes on
Posted: at 12-10-2013 03:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gentlefelix at 12-10-2013 05:49 AM (10 years ago)
Even if he was a scammer, so long that he didn't steal from Nigerians just like our politicriminals are doing, or the kidnappers do, I am solidly behind him.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 05:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ePeterJames at 12-10-2013 06:53 AM (10 years ago)
poster u r very stupid, yesterday u praised him, now u r rubbishing him, idiot, who r u to say, is your governor not a thief? r u not corrupt yourself, if u had a chance to get few naira out of his millions would u have posted this, A*#S, ...even if u r right is he not better than our Nigerian politicians and are continuously stealing from Nigerians? ..infact THUNDER FIRE U, MUMU POSTER
Posted: at 12-10-2013 06:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7