NIGERIANS Supporting CRIMINALS . Okwudili "Dilly" the THEIF (Page 5)

Date: 11-10-2013 1:07 am (10 years ago) | Author: Mr Nigeria
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ePeterJames at 12-10-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 12-10-2013 01:33 AM
A convicted criminal should not be celebrated ,except if discharge and acquitted of all criminal charges.He was not innocent and wasn't wrongfully convicted neither,so !To celebrate fraudsters should not be welcome achievement in our society anymore.This would serve as caution to greedy element to stop aspiring for ill-wealth,it will hunt your future ,not in this global social network age,We not living in Stone Age ,the world is inter-connected.Odili is a criminal ,should be exposed and his character should not be encouraged  to emulate in decent society.A man aspiring for fame should be conscientious along his path,bcus your past will hunt you when you think you hv got it all.A loser.
is your governor and other nigerian politicians not a worse criminal, what have u done about it?
Posted: at 12-10-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rudetruth at 12-10-2013 07:12 AM (10 years ago)
Now it is obvious that there is bias and personal beef for d guy. If not y would u imply that someone who sinned and was punished years ago should still be treated as a criminal . I wonder wat kind of image-tarnishing site this is. To all of u making ill comments, u could be the victim of dis kind of criticism someday - it myt no be about fraud, it could be somethn else, somethn little or major . Always practice wat u preach. If u say life goes on, y talk about an ex who has moved on . Fear God!
Posted: at 12-10-2013 07:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Goldtime at 12-10-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: rudetruth on 12-10-2013 07:12 AM
Now it is obvious that there is bias and personal beef for d guy. If not y would u imply that someone who sinned and was punished years ago should still be treated as a criminal . I wonder wat kind of image-tarnishing site this is. To all of u making ill comments, u could be the victim of dis kind of criticism someday - it myt no be about fraud, it could be somethn else, somethn little or major . Always practice wat u preach. If u say life goes on, y talk about an ex who has moved on . Fear God!
Nigerian don't need people of fraudulent character,he is a typical example of bad eggs that spread and create the impression that crimes pay off in the fragile mind of our youth.Flaunting his criminal stolen money in our society is a slap to decency of our society reputation.We all know that, due to the poverty in our country the youth are vulnerable to emulate his character as a means of seeking fast fortune through corrupt practices ,armed robbery ,kidnapping .ODILLI is not a model to be accommodated in present Nigeria .We won't disembark on this road of shaming ,embarrassing and humiliation of fraudsters in our society ,as this will discourage and help others who thinks crimes pay .Nigerian will be hostile to you, despite your stolen wealth.THIEF ODILLI.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rudetruth at 12-10-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago)
Mr Goldtime pls speak for urself and stop using "Nigerians" , some of us don't think d way u think so speak for urself. I wonder if people still don't hail lil wayne despite d fact dat he was convicted, wat about akon... They av bin given a chance to live a normal life so y can dis guy be allowed because he built a mansion. U r a perfect picture of those hungry educated nigerians that use their english language knowledge to criticise any nigerian that is wealthy- clean or unclean source. You are bitter cos you wish you had the money. Please bring up another story cos dis isn't selln its only making d guy popular and he is here gaining ppl's sympathy for dis crucifixion u r doing to him. Msteeeeeeeeeew.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rudetruth at 12-10-2013 08:32 AM (10 years ago)
And I stand to correct u that he is a car dealer and not even into politics. I wonder where u get the trash u say @tyms. The effort u put into telln funny stories about these celebrities,should be diverted into ur own life, I bet u'll make progress with ur life dat way. This guy shuld be left alone abeg!
Posted: at 12-10-2013 08:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-10-2013 08:32 AM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-10-2013 08:32 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- swheels at 12-10-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago)
Have you guys deemed it fit to reSearch about this guy's source of wealth, he owns dilli motors and his wife runs  boutique. i wondered if such businesses were capable of aiding one, an entrepreneur at thatch to accumulate such wealth.
i stand to be corrected though. this guy's source ain't PURE. PERIOD.
if you doubt me, take out time and Google his name, also Google Dilli motors. maybe you'll then be clarified.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rudetruth at 12-10-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago)
@swheels, I also want u to know that he is from a very wealthy family- his father owns Germaine motors and his mum is influential, his half sister is naeto-c's wife, and his friends are in money too. Their are wealthier people in this country, he is only out there cos he decided to build that house. This country is a strange place. If u don't av money,they'll make fun of u. If u av,they won't let u breathe. Let us all fear God.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- swheels at 12-10-2013 08:50 AM (10 years ago)
@rudetruth, i understand your explanation. buh have you googles his name or dilli motors on the other hand. didn't see any good story there. i did that yesterday coz i was inspired by the guy and determined to knw the source of his wealth. buh i was disappointed after i read all i could on Google.
i still admire his guts and determination. i know one thing for sure, he's very good and skillful at what he's doing. but its still not decent.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 08:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- swheels at 12-10-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago)
googled* pardon.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- swheels at 12-10-2013 08:56 AM (10 years ago)
www.lailasblog.com/2013/10/meet-okwudili-umenyiora-ceo-of-dilly.html?m=1

follow this thread and also find out for yourself.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 08:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rudetruth at 12-10-2013 09:00 AM (10 years ago)
@swheels, I get ur point. But am sure u r aware that google gives what has been stored in it. Which means if no one has put things about the guy there, u won't find, its only wat has been put there dat would be seen. Also, its not every result on google dat is genuine, remember that it is human beings that put articles and info there. I just want us to be rational. The guy isn't my relative but it could av bin me or anyone. Am only after the right cause jawe.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 09:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- swheels at 12-10-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago)
@rudetruth Square from everything shaa, i still admire the guy and wish i was him. instead of this 5-years course wey still dey synonymous to imprisonment, ah for just go US do ma own fraud. knack jail for some years, then return, repent then replenish all lost years. the guy is Obviously living large now, no matter what we say abt him, it wouldn't change a thing abt his wealth.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Goldtime at 12-10-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: rudetruth on 12-10-2013 08:32 AM
And I stand to correct u that he is a car dealer and not even into politics. I wonder where u get the trash u say @tyms. The effort u put into telln funny stories about these celebrities,should be diverted into ur own life, I bet u'll make progress with ur life dat way. This guy shuld be left alone abeg!
THIEF ODILLI concubines!The bottom-line is,keep your eyes wide open to read of ODiLLi shameful past ,present and future humiliation.We won't stand by to allow thieves thrive and flaunt stolen wealth in peace,until he faces the consequences of his crime.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvin500 at 12-10-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago)
i have no problem with these scammers if they are stealing from the thieves
Posted: at 12-10-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 12-10-2013 09:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: rudetruth on 12-10-2013 08:44 AM
@swheels, I also want u to know that he is from a very wealthy family- his father owns Germaine motors and his mum is influential, his half sister is naeto-c's wife, and his friends are in money too. Their are wealthier people in this country, he is only out there cos he decided to build that house. This country is a strange place. If u don't av money,they'll make fun of u. If u av,they won't let u breathe. Let us all fear God.
I have read some of your comments...found them not that interesting on this topic.

It seems you are defending an ex-convict. Do you know him?
You have such sympathy for him.
At least he is not in jail now...

Does that mean it is fine for someone to commit crime because he or she is from a rich or wealthy family?
If he is from a rich family then he should not be stealing from others.

Let people make fun of those who does not have money that's their business.
We always want to impress people with money and that leads to crime.
That's why politicians and associates are looting our treasury and they are unstoppable.
That's why pensioners are not being paid for years and workers not paid on time.

To fear god is not to commit and condone crime.

Posted: at 12-10-2013 09:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victory18 at 12-10-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago)
eh? so wat? he was b4 but now blessed. so poster u better stop.

Posted: at 12-10-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rudetruth at 12-10-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago)
@victory18 , thank u o. I am sure dis poster sef has dirty secrets or something about his past he isn't proud to say .
Posted: at 12-10-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:16 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Xplix101 on 11-10-2013 01:29 PM
Bad belle?  Undecided What should I envy? His stolen money? He stole money from people and ran to nigeria? The house is a very beautiful house, the man is a thief . Just facts.
THANK U MR POSTER, HE IS A THIEF, CAN I ASK YOU IF HE IS THE ONLY THIEF YOU KNOW? WHAT ABOUT THE ONES IN NIGERIA, THE ONES STEALING OUR OIL EVERYDAY LIKE GOVERNOR OSHIMOLE OF EDO STATE SAID, IT WILL DO WE NIGERIANS MORE GOOD IF YOU CAN POST ABOUT OUR EVERYDAY MISSING OIL, THAN POSTING TO US WHAT CANNOT CHANGE OUR LIFE HERE IN NIGERIA. PLEASE ALWAYS TALK ABOUT WHAT IS HAPPING IN NIGERIA, COS I BELIEVE THAT PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE PAID BY OUR CORRUPT POLITICIANS TO SEND phyukING POSTS TO TAKE OUR MIND OUT FROM WHAT IS HAPPING IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:16 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Xplix101 on 11-10-2013 01:29 PM
Bad belle?  Undecided What should I envy? His stolen money? He stole money from people and ran to nigeria? The house is a very beautiful house, the man is a thief . Just facts.
THANK U MR POSTER, HE IS A THIEF, CAN I ASK YOU IF HE IS THE ONLY THIEF YOU KNOW? WHAT ABOUT THE ONES IN NIGERIA, THE ONES STEALING OUR OIL EVERYDAY LIKE GOVERNOR OSHIMOLE OF EDO STATE SAID, IT WILL DO WE NIGERIANS MORE GOOD IF YOU CAN POST ABOUT OUR EVERYDAY MISSING OIL, THAN POSTING TO US WHAT CANNOT CHANGE OUR LIFE HERE IN NIGERIA. PLEASE ALWAYS TALK ABOUT WHAT IS HAPPING IN NIGERIA, COS I BELIEVE THAT PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE PAID BY OUR CORRUPT POLITICIANS TO SEND phyukING POSTS TO TAKE OUR MIND OUT FROM WHAT IS HAPPING IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7