NIGERIANS Supporting CRIMINALS . Okwudili "Dilly" the THEIF (Page 6)

Date: 11-10-2013 1:07 am (10 years ago) | Author: Mr Nigeria
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:16 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Xplix101 on 11-10-2013 01:29 PM
Bad belle?  Undecided What should I envy? His stolen money? He stole money from people and ran to nigeria? The house is a very beautiful house, the man is a thief . Just facts.
THANK U MR POSTER, HE IS A THIEF, CAN I ASK YOU IF HE IS THE ONLY THIEF YOU KNOW? WHAT ABOUT THE ONES IN NIGERIA, THE ONES STEALING OUR OIL EVERYDAY LIKE GOVERNOR OSHIMOLE OF EDO STATE SAID, IT WILL DO WE NIGERIANS MORE GOOD IF YOU CAN POST ABOUT OUR EVERYDAY MISSING OIL, THAN POSTING TO US WHAT CANNOT CHANGE OUR LIFE HERE IN NIGERIA. PLEASE ALWAYS TALK ABOUT WHAT IS HAPPING IN NIGERIA, COS I BELIEVE THAT PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE PAID BY OUR CORRUPT POLITICIANS TO SEND phyukING POSTS TO TAKE OUR MIND OUT FROM WHAT IS HAPPING IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 11-10-2013 06:56 PM
that is 9ja  for u they don't care how u make ur money they will hail u and give u a chifetance titel
BAD BELL, UCHU DEY WORRY U,
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 11-10-2013 06:56 PM
that is 9ja  for u they don't care how u make ur money they will hail u and give u a chifetance titel
BAD BELL, UCHU DEY WORRY U,
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 12-10-2013 01:33 AM
A convicted criminal should not be celebrated ,except if discharge and acquitted of all criminal charges.He was not innocent and wasn't wrongfully convicted neither,so !To celebrate fraudsters should not be welcome achievement in our society anymore.This would serve as caution to greedy element to stop aspiring for ill-wealth,it will hunt your future ,not in this global social network age,We not living in Stone Age ,the world is inter-connected.Odili is a criminal ,should be exposed and his character should not be encouraged  to emulate in decent society.A man aspiring for fame should be conscientious along his path,bcus your past will hunt you when you think you hv got it all.A loser.
BETTER USE UR ENERGY ON NIGERIA, OUR OIL IS MISSING EVERYDAY, IT MISSED YESTERDAY, IT WILL MISS TODAY, IT WILL MISS 2MORROW AND SO ON AND SO ON, USE UR GOOD ENRGY AND FIGHT THAT ONE FOR US FOR IT WILL BETTER UR OWN LIFE HERE IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 12-10-2013 01:33 AM
A convicted criminal should not be celebrated ,except if discharge and acquitted of all criminal charges.He was not innocent and wasn't wrongfully convicted neither,so !To celebrate fraudsters should not be welcome achievement in our society anymore.This would serve as caution to greedy element to stop aspiring for ill-wealth,it will hunt your future ,not in this global social network age,We not living in Stone Age ,the world is inter-connected.Odili is a criminal ,should be exposed and his character should not be encouraged  to emulate in decent society.A man aspiring for fame should be conscientious along his path,bcus your past will hunt you when you think you hv got it all.A loser.
BETTER USE UR ENERGY ON NIGERIA, OUR OIL IS MISSING EVERYDAY, IT MISSED YESTERDAY, IT WILL MISS TODAY, IT WILL MISS 2MORROW AND SO ON AND SO ON, USE UR GOOD ENRGY AND FIGHT THAT ONE FOR US FOR IT WILL BETTER UR OWN LIFE HERE IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: engrtope on 12-10-2013 01:39 AM
igbo boyz na dia way
No wahala
OTOLO GBAGUE NDI TRIBE GI, ANO OFIA, NA IGBO MAN BE THE THIEF WEY DEY THIEF UR OIL EVERYDAY WEY MAKE U NO COME GET SENCE AGAIN
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: engrtope on 12-10-2013 01:39 AM
igbo boyz na dia way
No wahala
OTOLO GBAGUE NDI TRIBE GI, ANO OFIA, NA IGBO MAN BE THE THIEF WEY DEY THIEF UR OIL EVERYDAY WEY MAKE U NO COME GET SENCE AGAIN
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 12-10-2013 02:26 AM
D guy be thief.now you don get the fame.You think you can hide,you better start running.Petition will flood EFCC box to take criminal charges against you,you will have to forfeit those asset acquired at the expense of national identity embarrasment ,national integrity abused,national identity humiliation.This charges if proved accurately carries enormous penalty and the punishment if run concurrently ,it carries capital punishment which forbid you keeping in your possession all asset acquired at expense of national pride.your actions definitely directly or indirectly has caused some sort of punishment to other Nigerians in the States.
NA ENVY DE WORRY U IDIOT, MAKE U COME TAKE HIM PROPERTY COS NA HIM DEY THIEF UR OIL WEY DEY MISS EVERYDAY HERE IN NIGERIA, THE OIL MISS YESTERDY, IT WILL MISS TODAY, IT WILL MISS 2MORROW, AND SO ON AND SO ON, JEALOUSY GO DIE, NOW I SEE WHERE YOU FOOL IS COMING FROM, THE BOY SO CAN FEED UR FAMILY, BETTER GO AFTER UR SO CALLED POLITICIANS WEY DEY THIEF UR MONEY WEY MAKE UR SENCE BE LIKE MUMU OWN SO, NA THAT ONE GO BETTER UR LIFE, U NO KNOW SAY NA NIGERIA GET OTA FARM?Huh?? FIRST GO TAKE AM FROM OBJ, ODE, NA U BE THE REAL THIEF SELF
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
D guy be thief.now you don get the fame.You think you can hide,you better start running.Petition will flood EFCC box to take criminal charges against you,you will have to forfeit those asset acquired at the expense of national identity embarrasment ,national integrity abused,national identity humiliation.This charges if proved accurately carries enormous penalty and the punishment if run concurrently ,it carries capital punishment which forbid you keeping in your possession all asset acquired at expense of national pride.your actions definitely directly or indirectly has caused some sort of punishment to other Nigerians in the States.
NA ENVY DE WORRY U IDIOT, MAKE U COME TAKE HIM PROPERTY COS NA HIM DEY THIEF UR OIL WEY DEY MISS EVERYDAY HERE IN NIGERIA, THE OIL MISS YESTERDY, IT WILL MISS TODAY, IT WILL MISS 2MORROW, AND SO ON AND SO ON, JEALOUSY GO DIE, NOW I SEE WHERE YOU FOOL IS COMING FROM, THE BOY SO CAN FEED UR FAMILY, BETTER GO AFTER UR SO CALLED POLITICIANS WEY DEY THIEF UR MONEY WEY MAKE UR SENCE BE LIKE MUMU OWN SO, NA THAT ONE GO BETTER UR LIFE, U NO KNOW SAY NA NIGERIA GET OTA FARM?Huh?? FIRST GO TAKE AM FROM OBJ, ODE, NA U BE THE REAL THIEF SELF
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 12-10-2013 03:51 AM
We won't celebrate ODILLI ,he's a THIEF.A bus conductor deserve celebration ,the hard earning man deserve celebration,traders deserve it,musician deserve it etc.Not ODILLI the THIEF.
WHAT ABOUT OBJ, IBB ATIKU E.T.C?
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
We won't celebrate ODILLI ,he's a THIEF.A bus conductor deserve celebration ,the hard earning man deserve celebration,traders deserve it,musician deserve it etc.Not ODILLI the THIEF.
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gentlefelix on 12-10-2013 05:49 AM
Even if he was a scammer, so long that he didn't steal from Nigerians just like our politicriminals are doing, or the kidnappers do, I am solidly behind him.
U ARE NOT JEALOUS YOU ARE NOT ENVY, U ARE UR REAL SELF, THOSE SHOUTING SHOULD BETTER USE THERE ENRGY ON NIGERIAN PLOTICIANS STEALING OUR OIL, THE PEOPLE AND TRIBE OF DIMEJI BANKOLE THE EX SPEAKER CELEBRATES HIM EVEN THOUGH HE STOLE 40BILLION THAT WAS MADE FOR ME AND YOU E.T.C
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gentlefelix on 12-10-2013 05:49 AM
Even if he was a scammer, so long that he didn't steal from Nigerians just like our politicriminals are doing, or the kidnappers do, I am solidly behind him.
U ARE NOT JEALOUS YOU ARE NOT ENVY, U ARE UR REAL SELF, THOSE SHOUTING SHOULD BETTER USE THERE ENRGY ON NIGERIAN PLOTICIANS STEALING OUR OIL, THE PEOPLE AND TRIBE OF DIMEJI BANKOLE THE EX SPEAKER CELEBRATES HIM EVEN THOUGH HE STOLE 40BILLION THAT WAS MADE FOR ME AND YOU E.T.C
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 12-10-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: rudetruth on 12-10-2013 08:26 AM
Mr Goldtime pls speak for urself and stop using "Nigerians" , some of us don't think d way u think so speak for urself. I wonder if people still don't hail lil wayne despite d fact dat he was convicted, wat about akon... They av bin given a chance to live a normal life so y can dis guy be allowed because he built a mansion. U r a perfect picture of those hungry educated nigerians that use their english language knowledge to criticise any nigerian that is wealthy- clean or unclean source. You are bitter cos you wish you had the money. Please bring up another story cos dis isn't selln its only making d guy popular and he is here gaining ppl's sympathy for dis crucifixion u r doing to him. Msteeeeeeeeeew.
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAH, GUY U GET TIME FOR THAT GREEDY FOOL CALLED GOLDWHATEVER, MAY BE HE FORGOT THAT OBJ WAS AN EX CONVICT TOO, GREAT OSHIMOLE OF EDO STATE COMPLAINED ABOUT OUR EVERYDAY MISSING OIL, AND THE STUPID GOLDWHATEVER IS HERE TALKING BULL SHIT, (NSI EFI)
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: rudetruth on 12-10-2013 08:26 AM
Mr Goldtime pls speak for urself and stop using "Nigerians" , some of us don't think d way u think so speak for urself. I wonder if people still don't hail lil wayne despite d fact dat he was convicted, wat about akon... They av bin given a chance to live a normal life so y can dis guy be allowed because he built a mansion. U r a perfect picture of those hungry educated nigerians that use their english language knowledge to criticise any nigerian that is wealthy- clean or unclean source. You are bitter cos you wish you had the money. Please bring up another story cos dis isn't selln its only making d guy popular and he is here gaining ppl's sympathy for dis crucifixion u r doing to him. Msteeeeeeeeeew.
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAH, GUY U GET TIME FOR THAT GREEDY FOOL CALLED GOLDWHATEVER, MAY BE HE FORGOT THAT OBJ WAS AN EX CONVICT TOO, GREAT OSHIMOLE OF EDO STATE COMPLAINED ABOUT OUR EVERYDAY MISSING OIL, AND THE STUPID GOLDWHATEVER IS HERE TALKING BULL SHIT, (NSI EFI)
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: swheels on 12-10-2013 08:36 AM
Have you guys deemed it fit to reSearch about this guy's source of wealth, he owns dilli motors and his wife runs  boutique. i wondered if such businesses were capable of aiding one, an entrepreneur at thatch to accumulate such wealth.
i stand to be corrected though. this guy's source ain't PURE. PERIOD.
if you doubt me, take out time and Google his name, also Google Dilli motors. maybe you'll then be clarified.
GUY USE THAT UR ENRGY ON NIGERIA OIL WEY DEY MISS EVERYDAY, ABI OUR CORRUPT POLITICIAN PAY U TO DIVERT OUR ATTENTION FROM WETIN DEY HAPPEN 4NAIJA?Huh? I WUNDER IF U USE THIS KIND OF ENRGY ON DIMEJI BANKOLE THE FORMER SPEAKER WHEN HE STOLE OUR OWN 40 BILLION NAIRA THAT WAS MADE FOR ME AND U?Huh??? JEALOUSY GO KILL U, AMEBO, IF OBJ COME UR TOWN NOW, U GO WAN MKE U TOUCH AM, BUT NA HIM THIEF MONEY WEY MAKE U NO GET SENCE SO, E.T.C, MAKE U DEY THERE ODE
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: swheels on 12-10-2013 08:36 AM
Have you guys deemed it fit to reSearch about this guy's source of wealth, he owns dilli motors and his wife runs  boutique. i wondered if such businesses were capable of aiding one, an entrepreneur at thatch to accumulate such wealth.
i stand to be corrected though. this guy's source ain't PURE. PERIOD.
if you doubt me, take out time and Google his name, also Google Dilli motors. maybe you'll then be clarified.
GUY USE THAT UR ENRGY ON NIGERIA OIL WEY DEY MISS EVERYDAY, ABI OUR CORRUPT POLITICIAN PAY U TO DIVERT OUR ATTENTION FROM WETIN DEY HAPPEN 4NAIJA?Huh? I WUNDER IF U USE THIS KIND OF ENRGY ON DIMEJI BANKOLE THE FORMER SPEAKER WHEN HE STOLE OUR OWN 40 BILLION NAIRA THAT WAS MADE FOR ME AND U?Huh??? JEALOUSY GO KILL U, AMEBO, IF OBJ COME UR TOWN NOW, U GO WAN MKE U TOUCH AM, BUT NA HIM THIEF MONEY WEY MAKE U NO GET SENCE SO, E.T.C, MAKE U DEY THERE ODE
Posted: at 12-10-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7