R.I.P! Businessman Killed For Refusing To Settle Area Boys (Page 3)

Date: 16-10-2013 11:04 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Nikedo Latest
1 2 [3]
- Lugilove at 18-10-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago)
according to the stry two suspect didnt kill Ugwo Saturday and Chimezie did so go find and arrest them police
Posted: at 18-10-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 18-10-2013 09:56 AM (10 years ago)
There are about 5 stories here. no.1. urchins evil mindedness. 2. Doctors on Strike. 3. weakness of Nigeria Government and no. 4.unemployment. but d main thing here is 1st degree Murder which is no.5. Nigeria, which way are we driving to?.
Posted: at 18-10-2013 09:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 18-10-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: icecold4eva on 17-10-2013 01:23 PM
U people saying he should have ignored his wife and given them money are so stupid.Some idiot is even quoting scriptures...smh!!!

Bros u dey mind some useless people. i am just sorry for d couple, may God console d woman.
Posted: at 18-10-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- junpherah at 18-10-2013 12:48 PM (10 years ago)
no need 2 blame the dead it can happen 2 anybody.........rip man
Posted: at 18-10-2013 12:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- orekiata at 18-10-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 18-10-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesb1 at 18-10-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
Area boys shld be wiped out of Lagos dis nonsense got to stop immediately.
Posted: at 18-10-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 18-10-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago)
nigeria is an abgero county,ruled by agbero leaders and consist of agbero citizens  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-10-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 18-10-2013 02:16 PM (10 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 18-10-2013 02:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 18-10-2013 03:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 17-10-2013 01:18 AM
It is quite unfortunate how this man died,but I agree with you on this.Many husbands have died as a result of fight caused by their wives,some women are just too meddlesome,she should have allowed her husband to settle with the area boys.I know area boys are annoying most times,but they pose no real threat when you discuss with them in the language they understand,a packet of cigarette or 100 naira and some broken English and slum slangs could have settled the matter.

Posted: at 18-10-2013 03:55 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingoe at 18-10-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: laidemacwhite on 17-10-2013 01:44 AM
Little sacrifices do save lives. It is an adage for the wise. Give to Caesar what  belongs to him, and give God what belongs to him. This story is pathetic but it is a great lesson for everyone , we must be wise. Wisdom is the principal thing says the word of God. May God keep the leftbehind and  console his family.

Yes....ooooooo
Posted: at 18-10-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- leerebort at 18-10-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago)
STUPID PEOPLE IN STUPID GOVERNMENT
Posted: at 18-10-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jenny00000 at 21-10-2013 08:30 PM (10 years ago)
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/?action=profile;u=531087 MR MAN' KEEP ON GIVEN TILL THE DAY YOU DO NOT HAVE TO GIVE YOU WILL SEE DEATH WHILE YOU HAVE BEEN GIVEN BEFORE COWARD IS BETTER DIE THEN TO BE GIVEN YOUR HARD EARN TO SLAVE UNLESS YOU ARE A SCAMMER WHO EAT MONEY ON THE AIR CAUSE IF YOU GIVE THEM EVEN 5MILLION YOU WILL NOT FEEL IT CAUSE YOU NEVER SUFFER FOR IT KEEP ON GIVEN ONE DAY YOU WILL TRIED AND STOP GIVEN INFORM ME WHAT HAPPEN TO YOU LATER SIMPLE!!!!!
Posted: at 21-10-2013 08:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 23-10-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kingoe on 17-10-2013 12:49 AM
Some wife always believe they are wiser than the husband when it come for money spending, how much is that she cannot allow her husband to give to the erea boys? afterall the erea boys did not insist on a paticular amounth, 2k would have safe his life. Now she is lamenting, as a business man 3 or 3k is nothing to compare his life Nmcheeeeeeew
DO YOU MEAN, ONE SHOULD EAT WHERE HE NEVER WORKED?Huh?? MIND YOU GIVING THEM MONEY MEANS CALLING IN MORE AREA BOYS TO GROW UP, WE SHOULD ALWAYS DO THINGS THAT WILL MAKE DICREASE, THANKS
Posted: at 23-10-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-10-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago)
Some wife always believe they are wiser than the husband when it come for money spending, how much is that she cannot allow her husband to give to the erea boys? afterall the erea boys did not insist on a paticular amounth, 2k would have safe his life. Now she is lamenting, as a business man 3 or 3k is nothing to compare his life Nmcheeeeeeew
DO YOU MEAN, ONE SHOULD EAT WHERE HE NEVER WORKED?Huh?? MIND YOU GIVING THEM MONEY MEANS CALLING IN MORE AREA BOYS TO GROW UP, WE SHOULD ALWAYS DO THINGS THAT WILL MAKE DICREASE, THANKS
Posted: at 23-10-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-10-2013 10:40 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 23-10-2013 10:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]