[Photos] Ex-Reps Member Dino Melaye Arrested For Protesting Against Oduah (Page 2)

Date: 23-10-2013 4:11 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Olusola Agbaje
- gbojac at 23-10-2013 08:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 23-10-2013 05:59 PM
This Dino Malaye is a funny character.Farouk Lawal took bribe, you did not protest,Otedola gave bribe to Faruok Lawal,you did not ptotest.Sanusi of CBN used public money to make personal donation,you did not protest.The same Sanusi of CBN used back door to employ his married Mistress as a Manager in the Central Bank of Nigeria,you did not protest.The son of a sitting northern governor was caught trying to move hundreds of thousands of dollars outside the country,you did not protest.Now it is Mrs Stella Oduah you are protesting,I know you people are doing this just because she put the foul mouthed Fani Fami Kayode(or whatever is the name of that wide mouth drug addict) in his proper place.If you want to protest,protest generally,there are a lot of things to protest about in this country.Stop seeking relevance where there is none.If you are serious about your Anti-Corruption then stop being selective about it or else many of us will see it as a political tool.
What really is your point, Evil has no colouration, Evil affect all, he doesn't matter if he only decided to remove the stick in the eye of the aviation minister, it's still evil and should thank him for that, you sound resentful and I see you coming with the tribalism issue.....she may be Igbo but, she's an Igbo thief.....You will not enter heaven for trying to protect an Igbo thief (sinner) in retaliation of "Dino Malaye" inaction or complaisance toward his people.......At the end of the day, what make you any different to 'this funny character Dino Malaye'. You both the same........
Posted: at 23-10-2013 08:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 23-10-2013 09:30 PM (10 years ago)
I've got nothing to say because all of them are the same.
Posted: at 23-10-2013 09:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 23-10-2013 09:38 PM (10 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 23-10-2013 09:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 23-10-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 23-10-2013 08:26 PM
What really is your point, Evil has no colouration, Evil affect all, he doesn't matter if he only decided to remove the stick in the eye of the aviation minister, it's still evil and should thank him for that, you sound resentful and I see you coming with the tribalism issue.....she may be Igbo but, she's an Igbo thief.....You will not enter heaven for trying to protect an Igbo thief (sinner) in retaliation of "Dino Malaye" inaction or complaisance toward his people.......At the end of the day, what make you any different to 'this funny character Dino Malaye'. You both the same........

My point is that we have had the EFCC for close to 9 years now.The majority of Nigerians do not take EFCC serious as a corruption fighting body,why??. Because the EFCC is selective in its fight against corruption,therefore majority of Nigerians see EFCC as a government tool to fight political enemies.My point therefore is that if this fellow Dino Malaye is serious about his Anti-Corruption Campaign,then he should not be selective about it,as long as he continues to be selective in his campaign against corruption....some people will continue to see his corruption campaign as a political tool to fight political enemies.That exactly is my point.I never brought in tribal sentiments.I am not a tribalist.It is you that is bringing in tribalism into this important discussion.Dino Malaye should realize that HE THAT GOES TO EQUITY MUST GO WITH CLEAN HANDS.Now using your words,since Evil has no colouration and since Evil affects all,that is the more reason why it is important that when fighting EVIL,we should fight all EVILS,we should not have the option of selecting which EVIL to fight and which EVIL we should not fight.We have to fight all EVIL since EVIL has no colouration and since EVIL affects all.
Posted: at 23-10-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adeyemi1 at 23-10-2013 10:48 PM (10 years ago)
Nigeria is doomed!!! Imagine, someone is here to challenge the atrocities and corruption to the highest order of the current government of GEJ, but other groups comprising of these same set of Nigerians are bent on counter attacking his move because of 100 naira each that was distributed to them by the unscrupulous elements. Hmmmm?Huh? I dont see how that country can survive.
Posted: at 23-10-2013 10:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mondaygowa at 23-10-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago)
why did the police not also arest the protesting supporters of the minister? FOOLS
Posted: at 23-10-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Divine5678 at 24-10-2013 12:44 AM (10 years ago)
I am tired .
Posted: at 24-10-2013 12:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 24-10-2013 12:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 23-10-2013 05:59 PM
This Dino Malaye is a funny character.Farouk Lawal took bribe, you did not protest,Otedola gave bribe to Faruok Lawal,you did not ptotest.Sanusi of CBN used public money to make personal donation,you did not protest.The same Sanusi of CBN used back door to employ his married Mistress as a Manager in the Central Bank of Nigeria,you did not protest.The son of a sitting northern governor was caught trying to move hundreds of thousands of dollars outside the country,you did not protest.Now it is Mrs Stella Oduah you are protesting,I know you people are doing this just because she put the foul mouthed Fani Fami Kayode(or whatever is the name of that wide mouth drug addict) in his proper place.If you want to protest,protest generally,there are a lot of things to protest about in this country.Stop seeking relevance where there is none.If you are serious about your Anti-Corruption then stop being selective about it or else many of us will see it as a political tool.

You are not being forthright or should I say you are being selective. Sahara Reporters broke the news on those mentioned by you and many more…..from North, South, East and West……all you need to do is to access its website.

It seems the word protest is being redefined at this point…. We've got to start at some point.

If anything Dino Melaye should be appreciated…
He is a product of the system and it takes a thief to catch a thief.
He also led the fuel subsidy protest…….was arrested and in fact an attempt was made to kill him…
Posted: at 24-10-2013 12:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 24-10-2013 03:11 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 24-10-2013 12:57 AM
You are not being forthright or should I say you are being selective. Sahara Reporters broke the news on those mentioned by you and many more…..from North, South, East and West……all you need to do is to access its website.

It seems the word protest is being redefined at this point…. We've got to start at some point.

If anything Dino Melaye should be appreciated…
He is a product of the system and it takes a thief to catch a thief.
He also led the fuel subsidy protest…….was arrested and in fact an attempt was made to kill him…

I am sure I mentioned Sahara Reporters in one of my comments today,but I am also sure I did not mention Sahara Reporters under this particular topic,so please do not quote me out of context,if you want to engage in constructive argument with me,I am game as long as it will be devoid of insults.
Posted: at 24-10-2013 03:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-10-2013 03:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 24-10-2013 03:11 AM
I am sure I mentioned Sahara Reporters in one of my comments today,but I am also sure I did not mention Sahara Reporters under this particular topic,so please do not quote me out of context,if you want to engage in constructive argument with me,I am game as long as it will be devoid of insults.

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,176865.msg3812286.html#msg3812286

Wow!!!! ....Is there anything wrong by citing "Sahara Reporters"? You actually did mention it tonight relating to Dino Melaye and Stella Oduah....
It should not call for arguments or insults.....
Posted: at 24-10-2013 03:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 24-10-2013 04:08 AM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 24-10-2013 04:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 24-10-2013 05:27 AM (10 years ago)
politics,,,,dirty game
Posted: at 24-10-2013 05:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 24-10-2013 05:29 AM (10 years ago)
So who organis Stella group??? Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 24-10-2013 05:29 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Agama_50 at 24-10-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago)
since this woman Bring  down international airport  to ENUGU nemesis just full everywhere, because lagos and kano international airport are loosing found everyday. long live Ndigbo long live Biafra.
Posted: at 24-10-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 24-10-2013 07:04 AM (10 years ago)
naija government, make una dey rob us potty for face, yeye pple. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 24-10-2013 07:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ossy2013 at 24-10-2013 07:06 AM (10 years ago)
u foolish people dont want to allow this lady to rest abi because she be Igbo, 
Posted: at 24-10-2013 07:06 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- miamivice at 24-10-2013 07:46 AM (10 years ago)
Dog eating dog. "Paddy,paddy Government"
Posted: at 24-10-2013 07:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- k4short2 at 24-10-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago)
Ό̲̣̣̣̥ M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ God. H̲̣̣̣̥ɑ̤̥̈̊vє̲̣̥ mercy on us, 4 d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ÿ̲̣̣̣̥  do not know W̶̲̥̅̊ђA̶̲̥̅t d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ÿ̲̣̣̣̥  r doing. Sobbing
Posted: at 24-10-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndelta at 24-10-2013 08:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 23-10-2013 04:17 PM
Nigerian politics, what we have in Nigeria is group of people eating the money with out working, Nigeria has no government they are all the same, when faruk took bribe did you protest, because he is from the owners of Nigeria called bokoharam
that is the point , though I'm not supporting corruption nighter do I support Stella . but if other stole money and nothing was done, I don't see any reason she should be the scapegoat , the should start with those who has been doing it .  
Posted: at 24-10-2013 08:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 24-10-2013 08:55 AM (10 years ago)
Nigeria's sense of morals is deteriorating everyday
Posted: at 24-10-2013 08:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac