when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Hmmm...far love ReplyCome dwn to 9ja easier n better clears up doubts Be yourself
ok....*booking my flight* Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Air-France/KLM duely occupied Reply
AA Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
no one aboard Reply
private jet Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
cargo model Reply
you need to come too naija. Reply
no prob gal keep wastin ya time on him ok ...but no dis tyme wait 4 no bodyyyy........ Reply
passing Reply
Quote from: MrDon on 25-07-2009 12:46 PM passing where u dey go jorrrrrrrr
Quote from: SusyNwa on 18-07-2009 05:03 AM I think all day about him, hes from Nigeria, he say he loves me, we try his visa but is not easy, I love him with all my heart, we want to get married, i dont know about his family, he told me that he will tell me all about it when he arrive to my country and when i finally be his wife.......this love can be real? my days are getting so longer without him, that day when we meet, it will really happen? Baby i advice you to go to dis site www.datingfactfinder.com let them confirm is d love is real for you and be sure is not a scam. wish both of you good luck
Quote from: kunsoft on 25-07-2009 01:27 PM Quote from: SusyNwa on 18-07-2009 05:03 AM I think all day about him, hes from Nigeria, he say he loves me, we try his visa but is not easy, I love him with all my heart, we want to get married, i dont know about his family, he told me that he will tell me all about it when he arrive to my country and when i finally be his wife.......this love can be real? my days are getting so longer without him, that day when we meet, it will really happen? Baby i advice you to go to dis site www.datingfactfinder.com let them confirm is d love is real for you and be sure is not a scam. wish both of you good luck
Poster, i smell a rat. Reply
Quote from: Recoverd on 25-07-2009 02:00 PM Poster, i smell a rat. how do u mean . he smell rat.......
@Poster ReplyYou will have to travel to Nigeria first, you need to meet his family & friends. He will not be granted a visa as you are not classed as a relationship until you start to spend time together. I traveled to Nigeria first and have been 4 times and my man has been to my countrie 3 times, If we decide to marry it will be because we want to not for a visa, those days are gone, visa control is much tighter now. Just be careful, in time you will know if it is real, for me its just as normal as any relationship, we scream & shout down the phone ;-) I now know how to fight by text, my typing skills are off the hook I burn the keyboard!!!!!! It is very difficult to have a long distance relationship, Learn all you can about Nigeria, don't trust everything you hear about Nigeria specially the bad stuff, go experience the home of your man as it will help you understand him. Remember rome was not built in a day!
Sh just said it all. Reply
Quote from: Mariabell on 25-07-2009 02:43 PM @Poster story full hereeeeeeeee oooo You will have to travel to Nigeria first, you need to meet his family & friends. He will not be granted a visa as you are not classed as a relationship until you start to spend time together. I traveled to Nigeria first and have been 4 times and my man has been to my countrie 3 times, If we decide to marry it will be because we want to not for a visa, those days are gone, visa control is much tighter now. Just be careful, in time you will know if it is real, for me its just as normal as any relationship, we scream & shout down the phone ;-) I now know how to fight by text, my typing skills are off the hook I burn the keyboard!!!!!! It is very difficult to have a long distance relationship, Learn all you can about Nigeria, don't trust everything you hear about Nigeria specially the bad stuff, go experience the home of your man as it will help you understand him. Remember rome was not built in a day!
cybercity... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif