kpele......maybe nxt tyme, ur car will snatch u 4rm ursef

honie, tsup??

mehn whats up with you....missed u .... :'( :'(

missd u too, my dear

Quote from: diplomatik on 21-07-2009 03:27 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 21-07-2009 03:24 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 21-07-2009 03:16 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 21-07-2009 03:16 PM Quote from: kunsoft on 18-07-2009 06:52 PM I need you guys Contribution, my laptop has snatched me away from my girlfriend kpele......maybe nxt tyme, ur car will snatch u 4rm ursef ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() honie, tsup?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mehn whats up with you....missed u .... :'( :'( ![]() missd u too, my dear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 21-07-2009 03:38 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 21-07-2009 03:27 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 21-07-2009 03:24 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 21-07-2009 03:16 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 21-07-2009 03:16 PM Quote from: kunsoft on 18-07-2009 06:52 PM I need you guys Contribution, my laptop has snatched me away from my girlfriend kpele......maybe nxt tyme, ur car will snatch u 4rm ursef ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() honie, tsup?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mehn whats up with you....missed u .... :'( :'( ![]() missd u too, my dear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
kai...woman of many colours...lol Reply
Quote from: mazi on 21-07-2009 04:00 PM kai...woman of many colours...lol shuo oooooooo andwho is she
Like i always say there's a difference between loving someone or being in love with the person. do u love her or in love with her, if u think about it then u will know. if u really love her eh u wouldn't be sayin wat u are sayin. create time for her i beg Reply
oh and ur laptop didn't push her away ...........................u did. Reply
dis days, i don't think so osayoname. de guy needs money.no money no babe. Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 21-07-2009 04:49 AM pass the laptop to ur gf now U take it. . .
got my own.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: mazi on 21-07-2009 02:28 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 21-07-2009 02:23 PM Quote from: mazi on 21-07-2009 02:21 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 21-07-2009 02:11 PM hmmm? just wondering if dat kiss is d real one... are u questioning my kissing? is there a fake kiss that i should kno about? or is that ur way of asking me for another one?..... but if na tongue tang....i wouldnt mind anoda one...lol Haba Bros! Na so e hook you reach? E scarce 4 your are ne? ![]()
help am na ReplyBe yourself
What do you mean!? Reply
i wanna kno wat he means too july...... ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Don't mind him EKKP. Not sure of what he wants. Hope you dont mind the shortcut? Reply
i meant u wanna give him d thin dat is scarce? ReplyBe yourself
u mean kisses? Reply@july....no i dnt mind its ok.... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: d_man on 22-07-2009 11:44 AM i meant u wanna give him d thin dat is scarce? Why grumbling, is it becos its not you? Anyway, grumbling is allowed! Guess u'll be contented with this: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HERE IS MY ADVICE......FORGET YOUR BABE, FOCUSE IN YOUR LAPTOP ReplyIT WILL MAKE YOU A MILLONAIRE......LET ME KNOW IF AM WRONG
u wicked gan oooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 20-07-2009 07:29 AM Quote from: kunsoft on 18-07-2009 06:52 PM I need you guys Contribution, my laptop has snatched me away from my girlfriend i hope u both have regular sex...i mean u and the laptop Yea. I cant do without it. and it gives me wat my girl cant give me. plenty channels ![]()