i guess it all depends on the situation....but for me,its 50-50 Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
to me the harm is bigger than the good. Reply
l've not done lt before. l don't know how lt looks like. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
taste and see. Reply
Plsss, gimme ur sis to taste lt with. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
my sis??..... dnt be crazy Reply
Relax my friend. Why the panic ? ReplyNa you go marry her ? Give us a try Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hmm i love internet dating more dan anything else but i think is risky cos some peoples profile are fake ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-07-2009 08:37 AM Plsss, gimme ur sis to taste lt with. Hehehehe, I'm here!!My brotha sent me to You....Oya, taste and see with me na. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
welli....u r tasting everybody... Replywhere u given sugarcane juice wen u were born?
Rotflmffflsaoo!! ReplyTasting everybody ke? Am only trynna help my sister with her duty since she's sick. ![]() Sugarcane juice? Nah....I was given ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
i can see its really working....cos u go for all sizes..lol Reply
Quote from: welli on 21-07-2009 02:11 PM Rotflmffflsaoo!! Now i know y u looking so succulent Tasting everybody ke? Am only trynna help my sister with her duty since she's sick. ![]() Sugarcane juice? Nah....I was given ![]() Be yourself
see toasting... Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 21-07-2009 08:32 AM i guess it all depends on the situation....but for me,its 50-50 Yep, i agree 50-50.
Quote from: d_man on 21-07-2009 02:20 PM Now i know y u looking so succulent Tell me that tonight and watch me go crazy babe. ![]() Quote from: mazi on 21-07-2009 02:22 PM see toasting... Person dey toast wife wey he don marry finish? ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
wats up with ppl and online dating! ppl are too trusting..... ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: welli on 21-07-2009 02:06 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-07-2009 08:37 AM Plsss, gimme ur sis to taste lt with. Hehehehe, I'm here!!My brotha sent me to You....Oya, taste and see with me na. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th