Gobe: Don Jazzy Accuses Wande Coal Of Stealing His Song, Wande Coal Disses Back (Page 2)

Date: 05-11-2013 6:21 pm (10 years ago) | Author: olokunbola kemi
- Adikpe at 6-11-2013 09:10 AM (10 years ago)
Stealing is stealing; whether money or song. Stop stealing other peoples' song @Wandecoal
Posted: at 6-11-2013 09:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 6-11-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago)
Wow! When will these guys grow up Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-11-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 6-11-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago)
Naija is backward in everything starting from the entertainment industry bcose they are full of kids.
Posted: at 6-11-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Madakeey66 at 6-11-2013 11:07 AM (10 years ago)
You guyz should behave matured plz.
Posted: at 6-11-2013 11:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ebukaugwu at 6-11-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago)
don jazzy is idiot
Posted: at 6-11-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- fabtech17 at 6-11-2013 01:22 PM (10 years ago)
HMMMMM............................... IS NONE OF MY BUSINESS ABI UNA WAN GIVE ME INSIDE?Huh?Huh??? make una (DON JAZZY & WANDE COAL) GO PLAY FO SHIIIT
Posted: at 6-11-2013 01:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nzewyte at 6-11-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago)
Stop dragging over a song....
#don, if you said #wande stole ur song.....compose a new one!
#wande, if its true u stole from #don........try steal this new one!

Lets see who is telling d truth!

Posted: at 6-11-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 6-11-2013 03:09 PM (10 years ago)
My people abi no be so?

Posted: at 6-11-2013 03:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 6-11-2013 03:37 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 6-11-2013 03:37 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- bimbim4 at 6-11-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago)
Wanting to escape from the claws of ASUU STRIKE?Here is an opportunity for you.You can transfer from any level of your undergraduate studies to eastern mediterranean university, famagusta north cyprus. Onds and Hnds are accpeted as well for completion of your undergraduate studies.Aptech, Karox, NIIT certificates are accepted by the school for an advanced entry into undergraduate studies. Hnd with a PGD is accepted for masters admission.Just have your transcripts handy with good grades and your admission is guaranteed.The school is highly rePutable and well known for academic excellence.Well suited environment for study,beautiful scenery and hospitable people, affordable fee and minimal cost of living as compared to other countries.No agency fee, application fee.If interested, i could be of help.ranging from admissions to visa ,ticketing and settling in.Serious and interested persons can contact me on here or send me a mail at [email protected] this info isnt for you, you can share it with people you think would be interested. check out the school webiste. www.emu.edu.tr
Posted: at 6-11-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- adamsadams45 at 6-11-2013 09:22 PM (10 years ago)
I know wande coal is a very talented singer but the first time i listened to this song called baby face, though it was wande coal singing but i had the feeling i was listening to Don jazzy because the lyrics, accent, arrangement of the music was just that of Don jazzy. some few hours later when i found out the song was stolen from Don jazzy i was not surprise.
Posted: at 6-11-2013 09:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 7-11-2013 01:42 AM (10 years ago)
You sure na real fight be this? Abi na publicity stunt?

On a side note: Wande why you go serve Don Jazzy for ten year you be Kuntekinte? Haba! Cool
Posted: at 7-11-2013 01:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jokxx45 at 7-11-2013 01:51 AM (10 years ago)
i beg o..please take it easy o...let this not be LA (west coast)  vs. (east coast) NY.....there's plenty of talents and money to go around o.....no need fighting each other o....O GOD LET PEACE RAIN.....amin
Posted: at 7-11-2013 01:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming