Chinedu Ikedieze &Osita Iheme Banned In Ghana; Nollywood Actors Need Work Permit (Page 2)

Date: 06-11-2013 2:44 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
- Senegal at 6-11-2013 07:16 PM (10 years ago)
really?
Posted: at 6-11-2013 07:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 6-11-2013 07:22 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-11-2013 07:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 6-11-2013 08:19 PM (10 years ago)
nice one,African gal to be wise,i know people ll be shouting and saying dem don phyuk up,these is one of the methods how the get rid of too much immigrants in a country,if Nigeria adopted this kind of system since,those chad,Niger and other doomed countries surrounding Nigeria,now claims that they re the original Nigeria,they could ve not be much like this.
Posted: at 6-11-2013 08:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 6-11-2013 08:47 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-11-2013 08:47 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Majfvy at 6-11-2013 10:04 PM (10 years ago)
Nigeria shud learn frn dis
Posted: at 6-11-2013 10:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 6-11-2013 10:15 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-11-2013 10:15 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BlueIxora at 6-11-2013 10:52 PM (10 years ago)
Yvonne Nelson, Majid, Nadia, Van Vicker where una dey? Oya make una start to dey pack una Ghana must go o.
Posted: at 6-11-2013 10:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fakelove at 7-11-2013 12:14 AM (10 years ago)
what about those Idiot Ghanaian s, that sell mama put in Nigeria i know of some one in my street she is a Ghanaian and all her kids are grown ups do the have work permit? or those Animal that sells medicine in Nigeria  10 naira, while not Nigeria pack all of them and throw them to seme broader?9JA una dey phyuk up, make una still remember say na we be the Giant of Africa, why are we been insulted by ordinary Ghana that their populations is not to be compared to lagos state alone ?
Posted: at 7-11-2013 12:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- fakelove at 7-11-2013 12:17 AM (10 years ago)
what about those Idiot Ghanaian s, that sell mama put in Nigeria i know of some one in my street she is a Ghanaian and all her kids are grown ups do the have work permit? or those Animal that sells medicine in Nigeria  10 naira, while not Nigeria pack all of them and throw them to seme broader?9JA una dey phyuk up, make una still remember say na we be the Giant of Africa, why are we been insulted by ordinary Ghana that their populations is not to be compared to lagos state alone ?
Posted: at 7-11-2013 12:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- etiese at 7-11-2013 12:50 AM (10 years ago)
This is Not True as Nigeria and Ghana are both members of  ECOWAS
Posted: at 7-11-2013 12:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- brainmoore34 at 7-11-2013 01:34 AM (10 years ago)
Banning ghanians is not the solution @Austinjack had said it all..Ghana is really more organized than Nigeria..we brag too much and we dont know we are really behind..if u are outside Nigeria like me u will understand what i'm talking about ..WE ALL NIGERIANS NEED TO CHANGE NOT JUST ABOUT GOVERNMENT ALONE BUT THE WHOLE CITIZEN..NIGERIANS ABRAOD ARE THE MOST LOUISY AND NOISE MAKER AROUND OTHER AFRICANS COUNTRY ARE KNOWN TO BE CALM NIGERIANS SHOUT EVERYWHERE LIKE MONKEYS MAKING WHITE PEOPLE CALL US MONKEY...WE ARE ALL NEED CHANGES
Posted: at 7-11-2013 01:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 7-11-2013 03:49 AM (10 years ago)
BY D WAY, WHAT REASON DO THE NIGERIAN MOVIE ACTORS HAVE TO GIVE DOCUMENTING THEIR MOVIES IN GHANA, WHAT IS WRONG DOING IT IN NIGERIA THAT HAVE ABOUT 36 GOOD STATES OR DO YOU WANNA TELL ME IN THIS 36 STATES, THE MOVIE ACTORS DID NOT FOUND ANYWHERE FITTING TO SHOOT THEIR MOVIES?  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-11-2013 03:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 7-11-2013 04:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: brainmoore34 on  7-11-2013 01:34 AM
Banning ghanians is not the solution @Austinjack had said it all..Ghana is really more organized than Nigeria..we brag too much and we dont know we are really behind..if u are outside Nigeria like me u will understand what i'm talking about ..WE ALL NIGERIANS NEED TO CHANGE NOT JUST ABOUT GOVERNMENT ALONE BUT THE WHOLE CITIZEN..NIGERIANS ABRAOD ARE THE MOST LOUISY AND NOISE MAKER AROUND OTHER AFRICANS COUNTRY ARE KNOWN TO BE CALM NIGERIANS SHOUT EVERYWHERE LIKE MONKEYS MAKING WHITE PEOPLE CALL US MONKEY...WE ARE ALL NEED CHANGES

Bros, I may not agree totally with you on this bcos the reason you gave here did not concern this news. I live in abroad too but d  problem Nigerians have is their Government officials, whether you like it or not that is what comes comes 1st, If Nigeria Government officials did not stop CORRUPTIONS, I bet you we are not gonna move an inch forward. The State House marked Nigeria Government Officials as Corrupt not the Individuals. Individual behaviors need changes also but we are not the worst but we are the people that represent Africa Blacks if you can bear me witness, when any Black person commit nonsense, it is a Nigerian therefore, our Govt must be haste to Change before we can change and if not so, forget it, after all if d foundation is broken, what will d righteous do??.
Posted: at 7-11-2013 04:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 7-11-2013 05:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: fakelove on  7-11-2013 12:14 AM
what about those Idiot Ghanaian s, that sell mama put in Nigeria i know of some one in my street she is a Ghanaian and all her kids are grown ups do the have work permit? or those Animal that sells medicine in Nigeria  10 naira, while not Nigeria pack all of them and throw them to seme broader?9JA una dey phyuk up, make una still remember say na we be the Giant of Africa, why are we been insulted by ordinary Ghana that their populations is not to be compared to lagos state alone ?

Blame your government who do not care. That is why we lack all amenities,like water,electricity and even housing. Foriegners come in and take them because landlords demand higher rent from foriegners. The poorer Nigerians live10 people to one room.

With money Ghana gets from foriegners paying for permit it will be used to better Ghana.

One day we will wake up in Nigeria and have a Chinese head of state!
Posted: at 7-11-2013 05:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sundayibeh at 7-11-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on  7-11-2013 04:00 AM
Bros, I may not agree totally with you on this bcos the reason you gave here did not concern this news. I live in abroad too but d  problem Nigerians have is their Government officials, whether you like it or not that is what comes comes 1st, If Nigeria Government officials did not stop CORRUPTIONS, I bet you we are not gonna move an inch forward. The State House marked Nigeria Government Officials as Corrupt not the Individuals. Individual behaviors need changes also but we are not the worst but we are the people that represent Africa Blacks if you can bear me witness, when any Black person commit nonsense, it is a Nigerian therefore, our Govt must be haste to Change before we can change and if not so, forget it, after all if d foundation is broken, what will d righteous do??.
i accept the first comment not your"s cos i witness our in moral act in abroad too bad just watch common India are now against Nigeria !!   
Posted: at 7-11-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 7-11-2013 06:35 AM (10 years ago)
Ghana is developing and more organised. I won't blame them

Posted: at 7-11-2013 06:35 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 7-11-2013 07:34 AM (10 years ago)
it is good for Nigerians to know that,foreigners should have a permit before you can operate anything in another man's country,because our government are corrupt,common electricity we don't have.Ghana is more organized than Nigeria even in years to come,today,all the foreigners in Nigeria have taking up arms to kill everyone and call themselves BOKO HARAMS..60% of HAUSA'S in Nigeria are foreigners....do you know that?they are from neighboring countries and not Nigerians....because,our government doesn't care......
Posted: at 7-11-2013 07:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- junpherah at 7-11-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago)
lets gather all the ghana must go bags dis ghanians mst leave naija..nah dia gurls i pity for
Posted: at 7-11-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- austinewyse at 7-11-2013 08:33 AM (10 years ago)
So Ghanians don start to jones Abi very soon we go no between Nijas and Ghanians who go tire   
Posted: at 7-11-2013 08:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennylov at 7-11-2013 08:46 AM (10 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 7-11-2013 08:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

8. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

9. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

10. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

18. "Why I Do Not Promote Nudity In My Skits" – Popular Skit Maker, Layi Wasabi

19. Dana Air Plane Veered Off The Runaway While Landing In Lagos

20. Lab Scientist, Oluroju Shola Docked For Allegedly Exposing Ex-Girlfriend’s N00de Photos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office