yeah, if really u want kelechi then pay the 1 million and have him, Reply
I trust igbo men na, im don even calculate d pikin monetary worth Reply
Quote from: ekibambam on 12-11-2013 04:23 PM Quote from: angesco on 12-11-2013 04:01 PM If this is true, his dad shoukd step back and allow someone with the real expertise to deal with the football clubs. His father shiuld not spoil his sons future - and he should stop behaving like a slave trader!!quote] abi o, most parents are just overemotional when it comes to matters such as these. i just hope he doesnt fade away fast like sunday mba is gradually fading. but na wa for british law o, would av love him coming to arsenal straight up. You guys are wrong for trashing this father. At end of the day, the bottom line is money. The agents knows how much the kid worth and so does his father. If the agents are going to make millions from the kid, what's wrong with his father asking for a mere million. The man is being his son's best advocate.
The father is all about money. Usain Bolt break the Youth Records but when he went on the World Championship he falter. He recognize then and there that it was a league he was not prepare for. Then he went back and get himself a coach and today he is unbeatable. The problem with many youths is that in their age group they are good but when place amongst the professionals without adequate training they lose self confidence and fade away. Instead of demanding for MONEY (Why Nigerians LOVE money like this?) he find a club that will enable his son to become the professional he is aiming to be. Do you believe that those who make it to the Club of his dreams done so because of 1 Million Euros? They do so because of PROFESSIONALISM. Hugs ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
want to know how nigerian players are banging in goals in europe?,visit.....naijagoals.blogspot.com Reply
D father is a greedy illiterate Igbo Man. Now all his target is Money forgetting to be grateful to god who gave his son that talent. Anyways, may God direct you to the club where you will shine and even become the Best player in the world one day, Wish u all d best bro Iheanacho, stay blessed. Reply
Really, you want for you son 100 millions Naira,,, ReplyWhy too small, that's chicken change,,, why not ask for 1 billion Naira
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-11-2013 03:17 AM The father is all about money. Usain Bolt break the Youth Records but when he went on the World Championship he falter. He recognize then and there that it was a league he was not prepare for. Then he went back and get himself a coach and today he is unbeatable. The problem with many youths is that in their age group they are good but when place amongst the professionals without adequate training they lose self confidence and fade away. Instead of demanding for MONEY (Why Nigerians LOVE money like this?) he find a club that will enable his son to become the professional he is aiming to be. Do you believe that those who make it to the Club of his dreams done so because of 1 Million Euros? They do so because of PROFESSIONALISM. Hugs [/quote Great Shot . Hey Ksurrina is back , How is Jamo ? " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Understand what was on Board before you conclude ....Percentage is what they were dragging with Kelechi's father ok Reply
Quote from: urufashion on 12-11-2013 11:09 PM You guys are wrong for trashing this father. At end of the day, the bottom line is money. The agents knows how much the kid worth and so does his father. If the agents are going to make millions from the kid, what's wrong with his father asking for a mere million. The man is being his son's best advocate. I disagree. It is not all about money. Let him get a good club, show his skills and the best clubs in the world will be bidding for him. The father should have patience and he will then see the onr million he asked for will transform into billions. We all have talents but selling your talent for a fee is a bad buisness opportunity. Everyday young people are being scouted in football, his father should not be too money minded. His sin's brilliance at football speaks for itself. The WHOLE world saw him. He is still young. He will go far! Patience dear father - patience!
so where are they other players involved in that competition Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Old man dont be too greedy, the offer won't keep on coming forever. Be wise. Reply
The father should the agents handle the job Reply
SO IS THE MAN CARY ALL HIS PROBLEM FOR THIS GUY, Reply
Don't let ur greedy father kill ur future for u pls Reply
Under 17 indeed... See this old boy! Reply