Dozens executed in North Korea 'for watching foreign films' (Page 2)

Date: 13-11-2013 2:59 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Boss
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Garethhills at 13-11-2013 08:36 PM (10 years ago)
pls pass my weed Huh?
Posted: at 13-11-2013 08:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 13-11-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago)
Na dem brother's and sisters dem dey kill so, carry on. islamic countries are slave's to their selve's.
Posted: at 13-11-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-11-2013 08:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 13-11-2013 06:20 PM
north Korea is not an Islamic country. this is brutal military rule at its worst
no mind that monki
Posted: at 13-11-2013 08:40 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jayjaylove at 13-11-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
It clearly shows that the North Koreans are in prison while they live in their own country. Definitely, they need to be liberated and with the look of things they cannot help themselves except somebody else helps them.
They do not have any freedom to do what they like save that which is dictated to them by their despotic leader.
The wolrd must rise up to free the people of North Koreans from the hands of their oppressor government.
Posted: at 13-11-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jasitop at 13-11-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago)
and the propaganda continues.....
Posted: at 13-11-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-11-2013 08:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 13-11-2013 08:04 PM
This your Islam, is it by force, you are fighting a lost battle.... a billion Chinese say no to Islam and chose Buddha instead, a billion Indian say no to Islam and chose Cow worship, other chose Shiva,,, Do you know how many time a day they insult your religion Islam and your master allah, do you know how many time I cursed allah inside my heart today,,,, You don't know all that, yet you want to enforce respect of your religion on Naijapal, are you not the one without intelligence....you are free to insult people... as for me insult don't stain my heart or my clothes....Use argument to convince people not cheap insults.... 
i can see now that you,re a complete animal
not even half. if you so like you can keep on insulting allah ti,es without numbers as you ignorantly said, you will meet with  HIM  at point of no return
Posted: at 13-11-2013 08:48 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-11-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago)
This your Islam, is it by force, you are fighting a lost battle.... a billion Chinese say no to Islam and chose Buddha instead, a billion Indian say no to Islam and chose Cow worship, other chose Shiva,,, Do you know how many time a day they insult your religion Islam and your master allah, do you know how many time I cursed allah inside my heart today,,,, You don't know all that, yet you want to enforce respect of your religion on Naijapal, are you not the one without intelligence....you are free to insult people... as for me insult don't stain my heart or my clothes....Use argument to convince people not cheap insults.... 
i can see now that you,re a complete animal
not even half. if you so like you can keep on insulting allah ti,es without numbers as you ignorantly said, you will meet with  HIM  at point of no return
Posted: at 13-11-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-11-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-11-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dames at 13-11-2013 09:31 PM (10 years ago)
Am very sure this is not ur first time of seeing an insulting comment on this forum and I wonder why u'v gone haywire about this one. Talking about argument, do you really need that to convince a dumb ass hypocrite that Korea is not an Islamic country? I don't think so, cos such persons are as dumb as ursef. Am very sure after dt u foolish piece u thot to sef like, man nice one, but guy ds is really dumb.... Islam has never bn d problem and am out... Peace!!!!
Posted: at 13-11-2013 09:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 13-11-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago)
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-11-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 13-11-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-11-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- osamabinladin at 13-11-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-11-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- whytesoul at 13-11-2013 10:42 PM (10 years ago)
Wat kinda movie?
Posted: at 13-11-2013 10:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mayowa15 at 13-11-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago)
seriously wu tld yu dat north korea is an islamic country. Nd y spliting ourselves into different religions cos no matter wat we tink or say, we all cme 4rm d same creator. So watch ur language nd dnt descriminate, u wobt knw wu is ryt untill u die or see it wit ur eyes. Peace
Posted: at 13-11-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 13-11-2013 11:03 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 13-11-2013 11:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- youngrashy at 13-11-2013 11:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 13-11-2013 04:44 PM
Islam:a disease 2 dis world
Religion of peace indeed

Mumu u go school @ all?
Posted: at 13-11-2013 11:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 13-11-2013 11:28 PM (10 years ago)

I wonder if brain dey dat ur stupid amoeba head...infact na u mumu pass 4 dis world...
Posted: at 13-11-2013 11:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 14-11-2013 12:05 AM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 14-11-2013 12:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 14-11-2013 12:17 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 14-11-2013 12:17 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 14-11-2013 01:54 AM (10 years ago)
If I was fisherman, I would say I caught many fish today,,,unfortunately, they're all too small and I had to put them back inside water....These fish are:
-Youngrashy to whom I say keep asking yourself whether I get brain inside my head, you'll get answer one day and I thank you for the insult,
-Dames to whom I say it's not the first time I see insults for Naijapal and it may not be the last because people without argument for Naijapal dey very plenty, I don't care whether there's Muslims inside North Korea, but the story say among the dead people, some were shot because they were holding bible, I don't think Muslims hold bible, do you agree with us they are killed because they are Christians and certainly not because they were Muslims??,,,,Haven't you heard Muslims slicing the head of human being before because they were Christians, is it not what Boko Haram is doing??,,, The brother said Islam is a religion of hate and mass murder, it doesn't matter whether North Korea practice Islam or not because we have our own dead (those Boko Haram murdered) as proof,,, that's what the brother is talking about, do your Quoran do not incite you to murder non-muslims?? Of course it does, That what the brother said about your religion in general but you guys do not understand it,,, These are facts about your religion and your insults cannot change my opinion neither the opinion of those who chose not to have anything to do with your Allah,,,, your Insults are mere words and will not do or change nothing,,,,
-the last fish is Ajanni, you disappeared for a while and when you came back you didn't insult people as you did before until today,,,insults are glued to you as tortoise's skin...I don't blame you, that's the only words you know and for your information I will not see your allah and I do not wanna see him, May my GOD Jehovah forbid.... The three of you come insult me again and each time you open your mouth to insult me may your insult affect only yourself... You can so wish to "enjoy" the rest of your lives with your allah, it's your problem   
Posted: at 14-11-2013 01:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5