Dozens executed in North Korea 'for watching foreign films' (Page 3)

Date: 13-11-2013 2:59 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Boss
1 2 [3] 4 5
- gbojac at 14-11-2013 02:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-11-2013 09:21 PM
You go meet your allah, not me, my GOD's name is Jehovah, my master and saviour name is Jesus-Christ, now keep quiet as you 've nothing good to say
Posted: at 14-11-2013 02:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingst at 14-11-2013 03:01 AM (10 years ago)
Oh North Korea, congrats and good job.. Kill them all and you will live with my family abi... Kim Jong Un.
Posted: at 14-11-2013 03:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 14-11-2013 04:14 AM (10 years ago)
No hidden place for d Father of creation. He watched you hopeless Killers and U MUST NEVER ESCAPE HIS ROT.
Posted: at 14-11-2013 04:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 14-11-2013 06:49 AM (10 years ago)
Na wa ooo, one idiot called him self poster post fake story and all una just dey believe dey go with no picture or video to prove it. Just a word of mouth u believe...abeg sit and think about it how could this be possible cos of film
Posted: at 14-11-2013 06:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 14-11-2013 06:50 AM (10 years ago)
Na wa ooo, one idiot called him self poster post fake story and all una just dey believe dey go with no picture or video to prove it. Just a word of mouth u believe...abeg sit and think about it how could this be possible cos of film
Posted: at 14-11-2013 06:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 14-11-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 14-11-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Dames at 14-11-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 14-11-2013 06:49 AM
Google it and see if its true...
Posted: at 14-11-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-11-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 14-11-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dames at 14-11-2013 08:27 AM (10 years ago)
@ Gbojac, congratulations fisher boy. But who really cares about u changing ur opinion? I don't anyways, talking about Boko Haram, this people kill both muslims and non-muslims but u will never think. Talking about religious crisis, it has long bn in existence. Talking about some Muslims slicing throats and cutting heads, I believe u never witnessed that cos u definitely read it from somewhere or heard from somebody, and that ur source never told u of the incident in Kuru Karama where Christians killed 100s of muslims, hacking some to death and burning them alive, remember that Stalin and Hitler were christians, Saddam and Bin Laden were both supported by the US in the 80's. In fact the US was supporting Saddam while he was committing genocide against his own people and while he was using chemical weapons against other countries.  The massacres of the Incan and Mayan people alone by christian spaniards numbers in the hundreds of thousands. Do u knw that Baptist Church of Tripura funded the terrorists
accused of forcing locals to convert to Christianity at gunpoint, same group wc opened fire on Hindu worshipers and ransacked celebrations of Durga and Puja? This particular group is rated one of the ten most active terrorist groups in the world, and has been accused of forcefully converting people to Christianity. The list is endless man but sincerely, I don't care about what u think about Islam. Stop kidding ursef man....
I pray I die a muslim and that's all I work towards.
Posted: at 14-11-2013 08:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olubiyi01 at 14-11-2013 09:31 AM (10 years ago)
When people are being killed for possessing a Bible. Please tell me what is the crime in seeking knowledge. I am sure if prophet Muhammad sallallahu `alayhi wa sallam is to be alive he will definitely seek other knowledge. There is a need for us to seek knowledge to know more about other religion. Many people were being killed in northern part of our country Nigeria because Quran is being found in the hands of non- Muslim fellow. Lets wake up and allow God to judge instead of our selfish interest being used to judge others because they tend to seek knowledge and understanding about God in different form than what they are being used to. If these people were being seen watching Nood films they will not be killed but because it is Christian films and bible being found in their hands that's why they must be killed. God dey sha!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-11-2013 09:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 14-11-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Dames on 14-11-2013 08:27 AM
@ Gbojac, congratulations fisher boy. But who really cares about u changing ur opinion? I don't anyways, talking about Boko Haram, this people kill both muslims and non-muslims but u will never think. Talking about religious crisis, it has long bn in existence. Talking about some Muslims slicing throats and cutting heads, I believe u never witnessed that cos u definitely read it from somewhere or heard from somebody, and that ur source never told u of the incident in Kuru Karama where Christians killed 100s of muslims, hacking some to death and burning them alive, remember that Stalin and Hitler were christians, Saddam and Bin Laden were both supported by the US in the 80's. In fact the US was supporting Saddam while he was committing genocide against his own people and while he was using chemical weapons against other countries.  The massacres of the Incan and Mayan people alone by christian spaniards numbers in the hundreds of thousands. Do u knw that Baptist Church of Tripura funded the terrorists
accused of forcing locals to convert to Christianity at gunpoint, same group wc opened fire on Hindu worshipers and ransacked celebrations of Durga and Puja? This particular group is rated one of the ten most active terrorist groups in the world, and has been accused of forcefully converting people to Christianity. The list is endless man but sincerely, I don't care about what u think about Islam. Stop kidding ursef man....
I pray I die a muslim and that's all I work towards.
You must confuse me for someone else or maybe you just can't read properly,,,
1) I didn't say I'm fisherman.
2) I did not say Christians did not butcher Muslims during the crusade neither I support the United States of America.
3) The events you talked about are facts I do not deny and I definitely condemn. So, there's no palava between me and you and I thank you for being reasonable enough to not put unnecessary insults for us on this forum. You should not pray to expire (die) so soon, also, to die for your religion or as a Muslim or even a Christian for that matter is not a noble cause worth dying for... I pray you live long and you die sin free,,, I pray you die without a single sin on your head as the day you were born,,,,that's our journey, the journey of all human being, "to find peace, to live in peace forever" ,,,,plenty Christians dey inside hell fire right now because they died with sins....that's the truth, we must fight sins, avoid it at all cost, that's why the bible say (it's better to cut off your arm or remove your eye if it is the cause of your sins)....
Posted: at 14-11-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zednaijaman at 14-11-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago)
I keep saying this, I'm not a Muslim but I don't think a true Muslim sees that as a crime. what has this news( whether true or false) got to do with Islam? I mean do some persons really comprehend what they read before commenting or they're just a bunch of natural born religious bigots? I'm sorry this time im forced to mention a name- Oh Gbojac, its u again! what seems to be your problem? your likes are the major setbacks we have in this country. No quarrels, Sorry please.
Posted: at 14-11-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- joeomoke at 14-11-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
wen som one is killed bcox of BIBLE wetn d tin mean Na sharia?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 14-11-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abusiddiq at 14-11-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago)
have NO comment here. sai anjima sha`
Posted: at 14-11-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 14-11-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: zednaijaman on 14-11-2013 09:52 AM
I keep saying this, I'm not a Muslim but I don't think a true Muslim sees that as a crime. what has this news( whether true or false) got to do with Islam? I mean do some persons really comprehend what they read before commenting or they're just a bunch of natural born religious bigots? I'm sorry this time im forced to mention a name- Oh Gbojac, its u again! what seems to be your problem? your likes are the major setbacks we have in this country. No quarrels, Sorry please.

1. You're not Muslim. Yet, you want defend them.
2. You don insult Muslim criminals as you said to kill for them is not a crime. (Criminals even no fit well, you meant they are murderer)
3. You're upset because people talk about Islam when you want them talk about North Korea.

Point 1, 2 and 3 show your confusion as you don insult the people you want be the advocate....for your information I'm not supposed to talk about the things you want me to talk about,,,,If I want I can talk about Chinese on this very topic, it wouldn't matter at all, but to some people like yourself unable to grasp many informations at the same time who come complain that I talk about stuff they do not expect, I say to them, it's your wahala,,,, Your problem not be that is it? Your problem be you not get better things to do but read my comments for Naijapals isn't?? Otherwise you wouldn't say "Oh, Gbojac, its u again" Well, it's your wahala
Posted: at 14-11-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goodhealth at 14-11-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmm wounders.
Posted: at 14-11-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zirkov at 14-11-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago)
So where is the real picture of the execution Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 14-11-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeozo at 14-11-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
We have heard
Posted: at 14-11-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 14-11-2013 01:15 PM (10 years ago)
Is that a country?
Posted: at 14-11-2013 01:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-11-2013 02:48 PM (10 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 14-11-2013 02:48 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

5. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

6. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

7. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

8. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

9. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

10. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

11. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

12. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

13. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

14. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)