Bogus Bride Caught Out When She ‘Flinched’ As Fake Husband Touched Her Knee (Page 3)

Date: 19-11-2013 9:16 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3]
- proly at 20-11-2013 09:17 PM (10 years ago)
kkkk
Posted: at 20-11-2013 09:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 21-11-2013 02:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 20-11-2013 12:25 PM
bros i no gree that one ooo, not all the ones with naija spouse dey work,,, even dog dey chop dog for naija case ooo,, enough naija girls wey don chop bigger money still swindle the groom to be ooo,, enough ,,, na 10k euros one collected from my friend lil bro,,, swindle the guy ,, still dey threaten to call police,, , so doing something of such just needs someone , very understanding , reliable and not a flip-flopper,,and who is ready to play his or her part fully and very well even if it involves kissingand other things
Oga sir,,, you are very right..... That reminds me of so many cases..maybe I am too trusting that's why I mentioned Naija.
As a matter of fact they extort and would even report you... they even lie about their marital status.
We are not even better one bit. I only posted my comment because of the Gypsy involved...

Some are even paying $20,000-$30,000 from all walks of life...and I am talking non-Nigerians
If it gets to that point...I will pack my "portmanteau" and go home...
The fact is the authorities are very much aware of these arrangements...

Posted: at 21-11-2013 02:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 21-11-2013 02:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 20-11-2013 12:48 AM
na better slap she for register for him face.........d girl no kuku sabi speak english self. Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin That's a wicked joke from you......it took me a while to stop laughing loud...... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-11-2013 02:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-11-2013 08:06 AM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-11-2013 08:06 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3]