Comment On This Couple, White Girl Shows Off Her African Boyfriend [Photos] (Page 4)

Date: 20-11-2013 1:35 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Pweetee at 20-11-2013 11:51 PM (10 years ago)
it could be something other than facial beauty Wink
Posted: at 20-11-2013 11:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Olowojedidun at 20-11-2013 11:57 PM (10 years ago)
It's hard to believe some of the arrant nonsense your readers post just because two people of different skin colors are in love.  I have been married to a white American for 33 years and I don't see anything funny in the idiotic statements some are making, as much as they have the right to say it.  My message:  Grow up, guys.  Life is leaving you behind.
Posted: at 20-11-2013 11:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinss at 21-11-2013 12:46 AM (10 years ago)
My Bros don spoil Oyinbo life with JAZZZ. God Deyooo. My ppl dis Love from Oyinbo na Blokos love. nothing else.
Posted: at 21-11-2013 12:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucheamerica at 21-11-2013 12:50 AM (10 years ago)
normarly the western women are not like the naija women way be say if you no get money and  again you no be fine boy you no fit get beautiful girl,
Posted: at 21-11-2013 12:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 21-11-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago)
what's your business?
Posted: at 21-11-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 21-11-2013 02:22 AM (10 years ago)
It is disgusting to call a fellow human being a monkey...
   ....anyway "it takes a monkey to know a monkey".....
Posted: at 21-11-2013 02:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jchima at 21-11-2013 02:29 AM (10 years ago)
nawwa
Posted: at 21-11-2013 02:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 21-11-2013 05:08 AM (10 years ago)
what do u mean by asking this ur silly question, if u dod not think they can, why asking d question, jealousy amebo
Posted: at 21-11-2013 05:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 21-11-2013 05:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Olowojedidun on 20-11-2013 11:57 PM
It's hard to believe some of the arrant nonsense your readers post just because two people of different skin colors are in love.  I have been married to a white American for 33 years and I don't see anything funny in the idiotic statements some are making, as much as they have the right to say it.  My message:  Grow up, guys.  Life is leaving you behind.

Thank you brother, I'm even blaming d poster because I did not see any special thing that two People are inlove or are they jealous of the guy who knows.
Posted: at 21-11-2013 05:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majfvy at 21-11-2013 05:15 AM (10 years ago)
Gud
Posted: at 21-11-2013 05:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- YOUNEEDTOBEWISE at 21-11-2013 05:38 AM (10 years ago)
Poster , why saying alot of black people in Europe or American are trying hard to have a white girls? I guess because you are not in the stystem and this makes you think this way...................Nothing to be compare to Black african woman i repeat Nigerian women better pass white girl 100 times...........................She will soon dump the guy , remenber white girls dont care about money..............but ability to  Made love to them and be able to suck their honeypot, poster once you can do that yourself there are many of them at my work and area..............come lick plate they are available............
Posted: at 21-11-2013 05:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kazachat at 21-11-2013 06:21 AM (10 years ago)
I can see the the effect of colonialism and slavery on our people self hate being pass on from generation to generation. Why call your own kind a "monkey"? It's really pathetic. How do you defined beauty first of all? what is beauty it self?   I think beauty has been defined to us from a western definition of beauty. One is only considered beautiful in our society today when he/she has body features closer to the white race; eg  fair skin, pointed nose, straight hair and what have you. Wake up people!! they world has left you behind.
Posted: at 21-11-2013 06:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kazachat at 21-11-2013 06:27 AM (10 years ago)
This a social network with members and viewers all over the world. Please lets be careful on what we post.
Posted: at 21-11-2013 06:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ogar081 at 21-11-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago)
It depends on the lady' choice
Posted: at 21-11-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- reddish at 21-11-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago)
this na real coke and fanta.the guy na black
Posted: at 21-11-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lateef67 at 21-11-2013 08:00 AM (10 years ago)
Good1 4 we Africa dats love
Posted: at 21-11-2013 08:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeeken at 21-11-2013 08:23 AM (10 years ago)
wow the white dude is blind in love.............
Posted: at 21-11-2013 08:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Gennyclara at 21-11-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 21-11-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- importantG at 21-11-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago)
poster u fine amebo
Posted: at 21-11-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tedday6 at 21-11-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
Huh ?! Skin colour aside , the dude looks somehow . I don't believe jazz buh damn , maybe he saved her life or somfyn
Posted: at 21-11-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

3. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project