Comment On This Couple, White Girl Shows Off Her African Boyfriend [Photos] (Page 6)

Date: 20-11-2013 1:35 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- BiafranBabe at 21-11-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago)
-ape!!!-
Posted: at 21-11-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 21-11-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: YOUNEEDTOBEWISE on 21-11-2013 05:38 AM
Poster , why saying alot of black people in Europe or American are trying hard to have a white girls? I guess because you are not in the stystem and this makes you think this way...................Nothing to be compare to Black african woman i repeat Nigerian women better pass white girl 100 times...........................She will soon dump the guy , remenber white girls dont care about money..............but ability to  Made love to them and be able to suck their honeypot, poster once you can do that yourself there are many of them at my work and area..............come lick plate they are available............

nd so wot if he likes lickin her honeypot huh  Huh? Abi u no get source to lick sef  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-11-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 21-11-2013 06:33 PM (10 years ago)
Wot a bunch of rubbish i dey read so....na d gal choice, e no concern una....

Besides WE OYIBO no rily care for looks/money etc...if he get gud personality nd he fit perform on d bed,  we r OK  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-11-2013 06:33 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babybluee at 21-11-2013 07:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: BiafranBabe on 21-11-2013 02:02 PM
why are Nigerian so backward? even when compared to other Africans?
You may be backward but i and my family are not . The fact that you read some Negative comments from a few people here does not give you the right to categorize all Nigerians as backward. You categorize everyone including all ur family as backward, so that's why i ain't really mad atcha. Pointing one finger at others forgetting the other four is facing ya?
btw
Why are y'all taking Ibuprofen for someone else's headache ? It's her damn choice so let em be man!!

Posted: at 21-11-2013 07:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shalamwana at 21-11-2013 07:05 PM (10 years ago)
Nice looking boy.
Posted: at 21-11-2013 07:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 21-11-2013 09:40 PM (10 years ago)
hmnnnn. BEAUTIFUL MONKEY see teeth gan. he looks like he s from Kenya
Posted: at 21-11-2013 09:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 21-11-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
Love is thicker than biscuit bone!
Posted: at 21-11-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammietall at 21-11-2013 11:39 PM (10 years ago)
beauty and the something...lol
Posted: at 21-11-2013 11:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 22-11-2013 04:09 AM (10 years ago)
I am so disgusted by all these racist and negative comments....

Why should it be the business of anyone when it comes to two people in love?
Both are adults.....and are not complaining......even if they are that does not give anyone the right to be abusive...
Both are human beings and should be treated as such.....
It is not a crime to be in love..."Love knows no Boundaries"

There are far more serious and important issues in life..
Some of these negative comments are from the so called religious folks...

No wonder ....these politicians will continue to get a free ride....
....because some of us are so confused and not realistic.... 

Let common sense prevail....
Posted: at 22-11-2013 04:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 22-11-2013 04:30 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: babybluee on 21-11-2013 07:04 PM
You may be backward but i and my family are not . The fact that you read some Negative comments from a few people here does not give you the right to categorize all Nigerians as backward. You categorize everyone including all ur family as backward, so that's why i ain't really mad atcha. Pointing one finger at others forgetting the other four is facing ya?
btw
Why are y'all taking Ibuprofen for someone else's headache ? It's her damn choice so let em be man!!
I can understand why you are upset…
I am guessing you may have misunderstood BiafranBabe.
Considering her other comments on the same topic she is very disappointed by those negative posts.
Agreed she should not have generalized but I thought she was just as upset as you and I….
I am sure she did not mean all Nigerians are backward…

In my opinion....

Posted: at 22-11-2013 04:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 22-11-2013 05:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-11-2013 06:33 PM
Wot a bunch of rubbish i dey read so....na d gal choice, e no concern una....

Besides WE OYIBO no rily care for looks/money etc...if he get gud personality nd he fit perform on d bed,  we r OK  Cool Cool Cool

So Oyinbo no like money? it is good to know.. Grin
E bi like say yu bi Naija Oyinbo ooh..with your broken English....

This is online stuff and anyone can say anything...

I agreed with you it is the girl's choice...race, looks are irrelevant when it comes to true love....

Posted: at 22-11-2013 05:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 22-11-2013 05:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: BiafranBabe on 21-11-2013 01:58 PM

you are such an idiot! referring to your race as a race of monkeys. 
Don't get too upset just take it easy....
Posted: at 22-11-2013 05:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 22-11-2013 05:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: miamivice on 21-11-2013 12:31 PM
It is a lesson for you Naija that you bleach yourself. Black is beautiful.
Na true talk....they bleach and become "Soyoyo"
Most of us like fake things....
Posted: at 22-11-2013 05:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 22-11-2013 09:05 AM (10 years ago)
Lord have mercy! I bet y'all the guy is from Sudan. From the ndinka tribe. He looks someone that just escape from the cattle field to the arms of a desperate white chic.
Posted: at 22-11-2013 09:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 23-11-2013 02:16 AM (10 years ago)
Choi dis Oyibo is really desperate for a black joystick soteeee she fall for this one. I bet this guy not only hv a long thick horse whip in btw his legs but also a long tongue. I pity the poor boy  Cheesy

Posted: at 23-11-2013 02:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-11-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 22-11-2013 05:01 AM
So Oyinbo no like money? it is good to know.. Grin
E bi like say yu bi Naija Oyinbo ooh..with your broken English....

This is online stuff and anyone can say anything...

I agreed with you it is the girl's choice...race, looks are irrelevant when it comes to true love....

Make we talk true, we all like moni..but me no dey freak for am,, if i see kool personality in my man
nd he fit perfom for bed am guddddddddd  Cool Cool Grin man no nid to take care of me
Posted: at 23-11-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-11-2013 11:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 23-11-2013 02:16 AM
Choi dis Oyibo is really desperate for a black joystick soteeee she fall for this one. I bet this guy not only hv a long thick horse whip in btw his legs but also a long tongue. I pity the poor boy  Cheesy

Mayb she fit also giv am wetin he nid  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-11-2013 11:40 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blensey at 17-01-2014 06:46 PM (10 years ago)
the guy na correct guy
Posted: at 17-01-2014 06:46 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]

1. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

2. Gospel Artist Buchi Atuonwu Recounts How He Was On The Verge Of Being Killed By Firing Squad

3. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

4. Anambra Police Arrest 16 Cultists, Hunt Down 21 Others

5. Reality Star, Bisola Aiyeola Super Excited As She Meets Hollywood Actor Idris Elba

6. Nigerian Lady Sparks Reactions As She Shows Off Her Lengthy Tongue That Stretches to Her Nose

7. Lagos State Government Seals 5 Churches, 19 Hotels, Others Over Environmental Pollution

8. Rising Singer, Chadreek Cries Out,Seeks Refund of N1.5m He Paid Portable to Appear in His Music

9. Actress Angela Okorie Slams Zubby Michael For Mourning Late Colleague Junior Pope

10. VIDEO: BBNaija Winner, Miracle Igbokwe Graduates With Distinction From US Aeronautical Varsity

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

10. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM