but if she insist on staying.....then u can start singing 2face's True Love..........

Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 01:05 PM Tell her your hiv positive, you won't even need to breakup with her, na she go find her leg commot. ![]() but if she insist on staying.....then u can start singing 2face's True Love.......... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Yes ohhh..... if she insists on staying then the man has got more than true love for life. Reply
How to Break up With Your Girlfriend Nicely Replynicely....!??!what if she mesed up ur life and create problems in ur life..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Theres no nice way to do it! it will hurt al the same! its like taking a shot at the doctors its always painful! Reply
well Reply![]()
just be like...............bitch get ur ass outta my life......i don't want u to call me, don't text me, don't come over my house, dont send me email.............nothing......NADA.........get the hell outta my life u lil 2 face trifflin bastard............ ReplyThen be like but i loved you though.........u still gotta go......... that is NICELY CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
look straigh into her eyes and tell her u are expecting a baby from another woman Replydejifortunecares
after having sex with her and she is getting dressed you be like I HAVE TO DO THIS BABY.............SORRY.......I THINK WE NEED TO GO OUR SEPERATE WAYS ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
tell her u just met your hero and u cant stand double dating Replydejifortunecares
take her to the mall and in the middle of the food court scream leave me da hell alone i don't want u n e more ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() its not you its me
Quote from: orilanda on 29-02-2008 04:26 AM after having sex with her and she is getting dressed you be like I HAVE TO DO THIS BABY.............SORRY.......I THINK WE NEED TO GO OUR SEPERATE WAYS yeah baby....i am sorry too......i came to ur house after my doctor check-up.....and i am positive....with AIDS....i wanted to tell u before this but u just grabbed me to have sex with and i can't say no....sorry ehn...... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
tell her u want 4 of your friends to have sex with me at once Replydejifortunecares
Quote from: myragonza on 29-02-2008 05:05 PM Quote from: orilanda on 29-02-2008 04:26 AM after having sex with her and she is getting dressed you be like I HAVE TO DO THIS BABY.............SORRY.......I THINK WE NEED TO GO OUR SEPERATE WAYS yeah baby....i am sorry too......i came to ur house after my doctor check-up.....and i am positive....with AIDS....i wanted to tell u before this but u just grabbed me to have sex with and i can't say no....sorry ehn...... Oh cool........I guess we are on the same page now cos i just hired a serial killer to kill us all so we are both goin to hell together CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
Quote from: orilanda on 1-03-2008 07:21 AM Quote from: myragonza on 29-02-2008 05:05 PM Quote from: orilanda on 29-02-2008 04:26 AM after having sex with her and she is getting dressed you be like I HAVE TO DO THIS BABY.............SORRY.......I THINK WE NEED TO GO OUR SEPERATE WAYS yeah baby....i am sorry too......i came to ur house after my doctor check-up.....and i am positive....with AIDS....i wanted to tell u before this but u just grabbed me to have sex with and i can't say no....sorry ehn...... Oh cool........I guess we are on the same page now cos i just hired a serial killer to kill us all so we are both goin to hell together ....."oh baby.....did u hear that ticking sound in my handbag....." when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 3-03-2008 12:46 PM Quote from: orilanda on 1-03-2008 07:21 AM Quote from: myragonza on 29-02-2008 05:05 PM Quote from: orilanda on 29-02-2008 04:26 AM after having sex with her and she is getting dressed you be like I HAVE TO DO THIS BABY.............SORRY.......I THINK WE NEED TO GO OUR SEPERATE WAYS yeah baby....i am sorry too......i came to ur house after my doctor check-up.....and i am positive....with AIDS....i wanted to tell u before this but u just grabbed me to have sex with and i can't say no....sorry ehn...... Oh cool........I guess we are on the same page now cos i just hired a serial killer to kill us all so we are both goin to hell together ....."oh baby.....did u hear that ticking sound in my handbag....." what is going on here............. ![]() ![]() dejifortunecares
nothin....just how to break up with ur boyfriend nicely.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hope u are not flirting around to break up with me? Replydejifortunecares
keep less contact... Reply
tell her she is a bitch Reply@benzi....sup where have u been? dejifortunecares
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel