"i did it for love now look at me"....... (Page 2)

Date: 26-07-2009 3:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: lolo, naija
- erikaakpan at 26-07-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
poster im sorry for u have experienced but its probably best that u made the decision u did becos it shows maturity. u learn from ur mistakes and move on. if im reading this correctly u said ur going back to naija? if so im sure ur family will forgive u for not taking the advice they gave u the first time.....

Posted: at 26-07-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 26-07-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gabon on 26-07-2009 05:39 PM
Ada can u sign in on yahoo let chat? one on one so I give you some tips. [email protected] you can also mail me
C gabon n tips. U wan seduce dat babe go ur house. Allow ha c ha parents 1st.
Posted: at 26-07-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 26-07-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Ada can u sign in on yahoo let chat? one on one so I give you some tips. [email protected] you can also mail me
C gabon n tips. U wan seduce dat babe go ur house. Allow ha c ha parents 1st.
Posted: at 26-07-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buchyno at 26-07-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
U all see what am talking about.Ladies,when it cums to money making,U have to understand dat it ain't easy to be who we r(men).So ladies,with dis story,i guess U hav to respect and support dat man who work tooth and nail to rock on Ur finger.
@Poster,patience is what we all need in life.Pressure'll always cum our ways,but we need to absorb it.Just try a little bit,i beliv things'll work out some day.Dnt think Ur man dnt luv U.
Posted: at 26-07-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 26-07-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
na so u won arrange her u too much ooooooooooooooooo...........
Posted: at 26-07-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 26-07-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
make una free gabon joo!!

Posted: at 26-07-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 26-07-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 26-07-2009 06:12 PM
make una free gabon joo!!
why mister
Posted: at 26-07-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 26-07-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
why u no go free am

Posted: at 26-07-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 26-07-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 26-07-2009 07:07 PM
why u no go free am
he didn't pay const.fee
Posted: at 26-07-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 26-07-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
lol..how much is dat...make i pay 4 am

Posted: at 26-07-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sexykiss at 26-07-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
My dear just fined ur way home i ve got a very nice job for you,
forget about all these people here telling u to stay back and non
of them cares to offer u a job ,pals she said she need a job or modeling, lol
welcome back girl friend.

Posted: at 26-07-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 26-07-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexykiss on 26-07-2009 07:37 PM
My dear just fined ur way home i ve got a very nice job for you,
forget about all these people here telling u to stay back and non
of them cares to offer u a job ,pals she said she need a job or modeling, lol
welcome back girl friend.

true gal u lookin like model self
Posted: at 26-07-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 26-07-2009 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ADA-NAIJAPALS on 26-07-2009 03:32 PM
  My follow pals after Ur advice the other time i have decided to come back home and look for something doing ,i have try my best to make it here  but it's not working ,so if there is any body in here who can offer me job there in naija or any one who can give me the contact of modeling that has been my dream,let him/her contact me via([email protected]) i will appreciate it ,

But i feel so sad and ashamed of my self how i was  deceived and brought to this place and now am going home with nothing,is not even that i did not make money here but i was busy using my money to help the person who brought me here hoping that one day things will start moving well but up till one year seven months now nothing happened,now that am about to live here for naija he can't even give me any thing as a gift not even one thing not to talk of money cos he don't have but he came to Nigeria and promised me heaven on earth any way i have accepted my faith ,but my follow ladies i don't wish any one to make this mistake i have made,b/4 falling in love make sure he can stand as a man and face his responsibility.

have u finished?....cos ur gist stinks...
Posted: at 26-07-2009 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 26-07-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 26-07-2009 08:18 PM
Quote from: ADA-NAIJAPALS on 26-07-2009 03:32 PM
  My follow pals after Ur advice the other time i have decided to come back home and look for something doing ,i have try my best to make it here  but it's not working ,so if there is any body in here who can offer me job there in naija or any one who can give me the contact of modeling that has been my dream,let him/her contact me via([email protected]) i will appreciate it ,

But i feel so sad and ashamed of my self how i was  deceived and brought to this place and now am going home with nothing,is not even that i did not make money here but i was busy using my money to help the person who brought me here hoping that one day things will start moving well but up till one year seven months now nothing happened,now that am about to live here for naija he can't even give me any thing as a gift not even one thing not to talk of money cos he don't have but he came to Nigeria and promised me heaven on earth any way i have accepted my faith ,but my follow ladies i don't wish any one to make this mistake i have made,b/4 falling in love make sure he can stand as a man and face his responsibility.

have u finished?....cos ur gist stinks...

is that all oracle hav got to say?
Posted: at 26-07-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 26-07-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
i hate loosers...life is not a bed of roses...u got to make it out..
u dont run away 4rm it...u face it!
Posted: at 26-07-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 26-07-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
hm.

Posted: at 26-07-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 26-07-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
my friend ogini?
Posted: at 26-07-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 26-07-2009 08:48 PM (14 years ago)
i just dey read sha

Posted: at 26-07-2009 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 26-07-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 26-07-2009 08:34 PM
i hate loosers...life is not a bed of roses...u got to make it out..
u dont run away 4rm it...u face it!

i think she is even tired of thinking
help her to ask the 4 cardinal oracles to help find solution
maybe she need sacrifice
Posted: at 26-07-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 26-07-2009 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ADA-NAIJAPALS on 26-07-2009 05:08 PM

welli no ,u don't get it right ,

he want me to stay and hold on maybe one day we will make it, i have been making money from the place i work but all my money is used for the expenses of the house and other things i was hoping that when his own money comes he will make me proud but he went home some time ago and did not pay my deary,his my man but we started dating when he brought me to Angola,but my problem is  we are not yet married any thing can happen at any time that is why i want to go back to Nigeria and start at fresh,if i continue to be here i don't know what tomorrow might bring whether good or bad.

Aww!!
I get it now. Forgive me, Old age!! Grin
I actually thought he was sending You back to Naija.
Errm, We can do the mails thang whenever You're onlineGot Your add. Wink

Posted: at 26-07-2009 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac