my dear welli i posted this b/4
i came here on 31/1/2008,till today i have not made it financially,family are worried friends are missing me there in naija ,but i have only spent one year six month here and i know that if i cool down and stay up to two or three years here i will definitely make it,but my closest g/f said i should just get a ticket and return to naija that i will make it there,while family said i should stay separate from d guy whom am living with that we are not compatible that's why money is not coming that either i stay away from him or i come back,but i came here thruogh him,please which advice do i take?,is it right 4 me to come back to naija with out money?
or should i ignore every one and spend up to three years and make it b/4 coming
back?
Sorry sweets.....Now, I remeber the previous version.
From my understanding, he brought You abroad and You've been his money making machine
and now, he wants to send You back......Am I right or wrong?
I don't still get a very clear picture of the whole thing tho.......I still have questions to ask.
Qs like:Is he Your man(I mean the guy in question)? Why do You want to go back to Nigeria?
Do You have Your document (which is very important)? Must You go back to Naija now? Do You want to go back to Naija now? Where are You?
If You don't feel like answering these Qs here, send me a mail if You want to.
I'D like to say.....No one has a right
to make You indebted to them by limiting Your progress simply
because they helped You at one point or the other. Even if he wants to send You back to Naija without a dime......
Go with pride, It's better than being a slave to him.
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen
. Posted: at 26-07-2009 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac |