"i did it for love now look at me"....... (Page 3)

Date: 26-07-2009 3:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: lolo, naija
1 2 [3]
- mazi at 26-07-2009 09:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ADA-NAIJAPALS on 26-07-2009 05:08 PM
Quote from: welli on 26-07-2009 04:20 PM

Sorry sweets.....Now, I remeber the previous version.
From my understanding, he brought You abroad and You've been his money making machine
and now, he wants to send You back......Am I right or wrong?

I don't still get a very clear picture of the whole thing tho.......I still have questions to ask.
Qs like:Is he Your man(I mean the guy in question)? Why do You want to go back to Nigeria?
Do You have Your document (which is very important)? Must You go back to Naija now? Do You want to go back to Naija now? Where are You?
If You don't feel like answering these Qs here, send me a mail if You want to.

I'D like to say.....No one has a right to make You indebted to them by limiting Your progress simply
because they helped You at one point or the other. Even if he wants to send You back to Naija without a dime......
Go with pride, It's better than being a slave to him.

welli no ,u don't get it right ,

he want me to stay and hold on maybe one day we will make it, i have been making money from the place i work but all my money is used for the expenses of the house and other things i was hoping that when his own money comes he will make me proud but he went home some time ago and did not pay my deary,his my man but we started dating when he brought me to Angola,but my problem is  we are not yet married any thing can happen at any time that is why i want to go back to Nigeria and start at fresh,if i continue to be here i don't know what tomorrow might bring whether good or bad.

ok...a bit clearer now...
why is he no longer working?
wen he brought u Angola...was it based on wot?
if u r making money as u said....why not simply move out if u r not in any form of binding agreement wit him?
if u go home do u hv something guranteed to b doing?
choose wisely...
Posted: at 26-07-2009 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 26-07-2009 09:27 PM (14 years ago)
hm.

Posted: at 26-07-2009 09:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 27-07-2009 04:13 AM (14 years ago)
@welli this gurl doesnt knw how to make money herself. she want to b like everyone's Queen.

Poster go to Naija and see if things will b better for u. opportunity come but once.
Posted: at 27-07-2009 04:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 27-07-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ADA-NAIJAPALS on 26-07-2009 03:32 PM
  My follow pals after Ur advice the other time i have decided to come back home and look for something doing ,i have try my best to make it here  but it's not working ,so if there is any body in here who can offer me job there in naija or any one who can give me the contact of modeling that has been my dream,let him/her contact me via([email protected]) i will appreciate it ,

But i feel so sad and ashamed of my self how i was  deceived and brought to this place and now am going home with nothing,is not even that i did not make money here but i was busy using my money to help the person who brought me here hoping that one day things will start moving well but up till one year seven months now nothing happened,now that am about to live here for naija he can't even give me any thing as a gift not even one thing not to talk of money cos he don't have but he came to Nigeria and promised me heaven on earth any way i have accepted my faith ,but my follow ladies i don't wish any one to make this mistake i have made,b/4 falling in love make sure he can stand as a man and face his responsibility.

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-07-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]