Hahahahahahahaha diff strokes for diff folk. Reply
Stupid woman that wants to complicate the man's life , if the man decides to flirt around she will start talking about infidelity . She should get lost fast so as to pave way for another lucky woman that needs regular services , Goodluck man . ReplyOskilo
Why is she complaining or she wan him 2 phyuk outside and mayb the man get short time in life to live so he want collect all he can before he live Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sophie baby we are waiting for your comment, even mugu Ajanni don comment tire yet Sophiebaby never talk. Reply
Simple the man should marry seven wives, one for each day of the week or anyhow wey him want am, I am sure he can satisfy seven wives, he is an asset to this society, una no hear say many widows and single ladies protest for Adamawa, (not very sure of the state now but I think Adamawa) say dem no get husband. All he needs to do is to be eating and preparing for night time, he may be lucky to find women that would even be hardworking enough to reduce the financial strain of having so many wives. Kano state sponsored mass wedding for widows recently, he can inquire when the next mass wedding is coming up---No shaking, Ajanni even got a free wife through the last mass wedding he can ask Ajanni. Reply
Quote from: osaigbovo504 on 25-11-2013 01:08 AM strong man with strong. complete am now
SOME PEOPLE ARE LIKE THAT ,, BUT REMERBER THAT THERE ARE SOME WOMAN ALSO CRYING THAT THERE HUSBAND CANT DO MUCH,, THERE ARE A LOT OF WOMAN LOOKING FOR THIS KIND OF MAN BELIEVE,,,,,,,,, Reply
nothing concern me for this matter at all ReplyAsk me not, for now.
good and moderate sex is good, not noisy, coerce, bed broken sex. may God save women. Reply
funny post... ReplyThey should look for a solution for the man, so that his drive will be normal. Being hyper for sex is not normal. Besides, what is the enjoyment forcing someone who is exhausted to have sex? If the man cannot be cured, he should go for deliverance. Else, the woman should find her levels before this man go kill her with sex.
HAhahahahahahahah oh mehn see GOBE. Woman abeg run 4 ur dear life oooooooooo Reply
One more thing, when a woman stands to benefit, no wahala but if no benefit she go shout and complain, for this same naija babes dey shag men steady even if them wan kill them no wahal as far as money dey come, how do explain the case of prostitutes and most of our runs girls wey dey shag steady everyday. Make this man be politician wey dey dole money anyhow nobody go hear say his sex drive too much, u go surprise say babes go dey fight because of the man. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Afrogotojail on 24-11-2013 05:27 AM Jeez. Some women will never understand. If the guy dey phyuk for outside she go begin complain Shut up if na your siter he wan kill you go gree
Dat man dey form. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na C. Ronaldo pupsy be dat Reply
U knew dis b4 u marry am o!! Anyway, if u die put, God go know say na matrimonial duty kill u. All ur sins will b 4given. Ps, die put. Yeye!! Reply
i luv listenx tu lies whn i kno d truth Reply