Huh: Peter Okoye Caught Kissing A Female Fan In Tanzania [See Photos] (Page 4)

Date: 26-11-2013 9:26 am (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 3 [4]
- WHITELION1 at 27-11-2013 07:34 PM (10 years ago)
Sharing kissing with somebody who possessed with marine spirit,you have that chances to be directly initiated into marine kingdom,because its your fault,tempted to kiss or having uncontrollable sex drive,most of the problems are caused by invitations from spiritual world without knowing.we should let the sleeping dog lies,dont go awake a lion or inviting a Police,all these things mention here are never good friends with humans.There are alot invisible bad spirits out there seeking to embrace or deceive you into initiations,so my people becareful on who you kiss or have sex with,this is true talk,from experiences and ugly encounters LIVE.
Dr Phil love kissing O but strictly and only his wife,no matter the uglyness of a monkey his Mom is love him.
Posted: at 27-11-2013 07:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Samadaji at 8-12-2013 05:24 PM (10 years ago)
na wa for this poster o
Posted: at 8-12-2013 05:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jar84 at 2-01-2014 08:06 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2014 08:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]