nawa o 4 u, jobless poster Reply
Rubish ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Abeg spare the poster ReplyThat picture shows that playboy has the intention of an intimate kiss Its rather too close for comfort for a married man and it would have been a different case if the other party is doing the kissing to the star not the star forcing himself on the fan as the picture appears " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: petrick10 on 26-11-2013 07:52 PM Dat 1 nor b kiss na... E dey chop d gal neck. Peter d vampire And for a married man doing that in the public to the whole world is a Big scandal . . although many will regard it as part of the showbiz. trash IT is NOT ! " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: fdkenny on 26-11-2013 11:05 AM Poster u need recomend eye glass 2 see clearly,,,, peter enjoy urself jare Wondering what you are seeing yourself if you open eyes wide enough to see the married gentleman crowding the girl of his fan at not so comfortable a distance people will now start getting cautious getting near this thirsty married star " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Bad belle people. Marriage never start una done dye give dog name, so dat una go fit hang am. Stop the stupidity. Is this passionate kissing in your village. Abegi Reply
even if na kiss, wetin concern u now poster, u want scatter Peter marriage? he is a professional, all that is just to satisfy his fans, the owner of his heart is Lola and she is a good wife. she knows and understand what it takes to be a star. so please, Mr Poster, leave him and his lovely wife alone...... Reply
Poster u must be very blind to call dat a passionate kiss. Reply
this poster must be very typical village boy Reply
U try poster ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
passionate peck Reply
no mind dis yeye poster u want spoil LOLA and Peter marriage with ur mouth Reply
Funny posster Reply
mr poster pls get a freaking lyf.does this look like a kiss in ur village?? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ