See her equator(eye balls) and Vulture nails Reply
Alright ! Reply
Quote from: waterelephan on 26-11-2013 12:28 PM There is nothing wrong with that, she is in her private room, alone Is this what u called private, why her unclad pics r here if its private... If u support evil it will definitely visit u... Do not let ur eyes to deceive u.
if she is at home reading her Bible with her focus on it then nothing wrong with that after all her Bosom is part of her body but I wonder where you used to get these pictures from. Reply
whatever the poster saw Reply![]() " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
There is nothing rong with dis just focus on ur own self Reply
Quote from: ndphilip on 27-11-2013 06:09 AM There is nothing rong with dis just focus on ur own self U shouldn't have bothered to comment if everybody should mind/ focus on their biz.. If u didn't see anythin wrong with her unclad pix and nails with holy book then u r blind..
Quote from: onyeozo on 26-11-2013 04:34 PM Agent ekwensu You fool...someone like to be naked to talk God depending on the kind of problem they have...nothing is wrong with this picture...don't use your hand and bring curse to yourself....you are not god...she is in her room please use our brain as a mature man ...stop destroying people..you are not better than them..your sister and mother are phyuking around and you are here destroying another person...stupid man use your head very well...
God have mercy Reply
Quote from: kingst on 27-11-2013 03:08 AM Is this what u called private, why her unclad pics r here if its private... If u support evil it will definitely visit u... Do not let ur eyes to deceive u. Evil will first visit you..are you God to judge..most people pray unclad to God..depending on the kind of problem they have...please don't be judge here...and don't use mouth and bring curse to yourself...someone took that picture without her knowing it...get a life..fool...focus on your own heavenly race and leave that poor girl....how is your Sister and mother first and work on their attitude and their useless way of life before judging another person...
![]() ![]() ![]() Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
bad girl Reply
Poster and all the pple insulting d innocent girl , na bad belly go kill u all. Reply
and you Replyna sweet one go kill you abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
May God just 4give u. Reply
Choi dis babe kpokish wella....see soft boobs Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Watever she is doing in her room does not concern us but I don't kn why she snap it. Wats she trying to say. Reply
kpom Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
maybe she should come out straight... Reply