SCAM: 2 Nigerians Arrested In India For Duping Woman Of N12.4 Million [PICTURED] (Page 2)

Date: 27-11-2013 6:28 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4 5
- papadip at 28-11-2013 01:10 AM (10 years ago)
Bad Boys......
Posted: at 28-11-2013 01:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeOS at 28-11-2013 03:32 AM (10 years ago)
49 laks is 7.6 million naira ooo
Posted: at 28-11-2013 03:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kachofs at 28-11-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin its obvious that scam has now taken over minds of naija even overseas.not just tarnishing our image. Rather they becoming nuisance and threats to other friendly countries across the world
Posted: at 28-11-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- hopysplendid at 28-11-2013 06:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 27-11-2013 09:04 PM
all this ppl defrauding ppl of their hard earn money will never know peace

WHAT HAVE YOU AND THE GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA DONE TO HELP ITS YOUTHS BEFORE YOU START REIGNING CAUSE ON YOURSELF? THE COUNTRY PRODUCES LOTS OF GRADUATES DAILY WHICH IS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT.
FOR THE FACT THAT YOU ARE FORTUNATE DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO IGNORE/ABUSE THE FINANCIAL CONDITIONS OF OTHERS AND HOW THEY GO ABOUT SOLVING THEM. THIS MESSAGE IS NOT FOR YOU ALONE BUT TO ALL IDIOTS ON HERE WHO I'M SURE IF THE GET AN OPPORTUNITY TO GET THE STOLEN SUM EASILY WONT GIVE A RESIST.
Posted: at 28-11-2013 06:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- hopysplendid at 28-11-2013 06:21 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: hopysplendid on 28-11-2013 06:18 AM
WHAT HAVE YOU AND THE GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA DONE TO HELP ITS YOUTHS BEFORE YOU START REIGNING CURSES ON YOURSELF? THE COUNTRY PRODUCES LOTS OF GRADUATES DAILY WHICH IS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT.
FOR THE FACT THAT YOU ARE FORTUNATE DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO IGNORE/ABUSE THE FINANCIAL CONDITIONS OF OTHERS AND HOW THEY GO ABOUT SOLVING THEM. THIS MESSAGE IS NOT FOR YOU ALONE BUT TO ALL IDIOTS ON HERE WHO I'M SURE IF THE GET AN OPPORTUNITY TO GET THE STOLEN SUM EASILY WONT GIVE A RESIST.
Posted: at 28-11-2013 06:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- hopysplendid at 28-11-2013 06:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on 27-11-2013 11:44 PM
if them kill nigerians in india now our goverment will start complaining..this is why they dont want nigerians anywhere in the world..there is no country in the world that is immune from this nonsense by nigerians..the damage this actions  are causing is going to take decades to repair...the money will come and go but our reputation as a country will be damaged for 20 to 30yrs..thank to this idiots...

WHAT HAVE YOU AND THE GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA DONE TO HELP ITS YOUTHS BEFORE YOU START REIGNING CURSES ON YOURSELF? THE COUNTRY PRODUCES LOTS OF GRADUATES DAILY WHICH IS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT.
LOTS OF INDIANS/OTHER FOREIGNERS  ARE THERE IN NIGERIA LOOTING THE COUNTRY'S FUNDS BUT DUE TO THE BAD GOVERNMENT WE'VE GOT IT IS NEVER TELEVISED NOR PUBLICIZED RATHER HIDDEN WITH BRIBERY. WHAT HAS BEEN YOUR COMMENTS OVER THESE BEFORE YOU START REIGNING CURSES ON YOUR BROTHERS?
Posted: at 28-11-2013 06:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- hopysplendid at 28-11-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: hopysplendid on 28-11-2013 06:31 AM
LOTS OF INDIANS/OTHER FOREIGNERS  ARE THERE IN NIGERIA LOOTING THE COUNTRY'S FUNDS BUT DUE TO THE BAD GOVERNMENT WE'VE GOT IT IS NEVER TELEVISED NOR PUBLICIZED RATHER HIDDEN WITH BRIBERY. WHAT HAS BEEN YOUR COMMENTS OVER THESE BEFORE YOU START REIGNING CURSES ON YOUR BROTHERS?

FOR YOUR INFORMATION, THIS IS ONE OF THE 1 MILLION WAYS STOLEN TREASURES CAN COME BACK TO NIGERIA. OUR GOVERNMENT SOLD US OUT TO THESE SO CALLED WHITE SKINNED TAKING THEM BACK IS NOT A CRIME. MAKE DAT RING IN UR SKULL!
Posted: at 28-11-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 28-11-2013 06:39 AM (10 years ago)
bad boys indeed,, but i keep wondering,, how could some people be so gullible to keep falling victim to such ,, you no play lotto you , you recieve email telling you , you ve won,, the next thing i would do is to delete the email and empty the trash box,, but i guess some of these victims are perhaps too greedy or overambitious as well,,, nevertheless,.. those guys phyuked up,, you can always be comfortable in life , without making people shed tears of pain,,,let them face the music,,
Posted: at 28-11-2013 06:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 28-11-2013 06:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 27-11-2013 09:04 PM
all this ppl defrauding ppl of their hard earn money will never know peace

AMEN !!
Posted: at 28-11-2013 06:44 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Shegzan at 28-11-2013 06:45 AM (10 years ago)
Oops...

Posted: at 28-11-2013 06:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- petrick10 at 28-11-2013 06:48 AM (10 years ago)
9ja shit 2 dey smell. I don tire joor
Posted: at 28-11-2013 06:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 28-11-2013 07:14 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm na wa o
Posted: at 28-11-2013 07:14 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 28-11-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago)
thats 9ja guyz 4 u
Posted: at 28-11-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 28-11-2013 07:40 AM (10 years ago)
thief na thief..see them face..
Posted: at 28-11-2013 07:40 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-11-2013 07:45 AM (10 years ago)
see
na dem always
Posted: at 28-11-2013 07:45 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- odprince at 28-11-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
AS LONG AS THE POLITICIANS AND LEADERS ARE STILL DEFRAUDING THE NIGERIANS,,FRAUD WILL NEVER END IN NAIJA,,,,BECAUSE OUR POLITICIANS ARE CRIMINALS
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-11-2013 08:34 AM (10 years ago)
why going as far as india?
has india became part of our tertiary ?
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:34 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- micc at 28-11-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago)
They try
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-11-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 28-11-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

3. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

4. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

7. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

8. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

10. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State