WHICH IS THE BEST FOOTBALL CLUBSIDE IN THE WORLD and why. (Page 2)

Date: 03-08-2007 8:40 am (16 years ago) | Author: Tochi Obinna
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Vixenx at 1-01-2008 02:54 PM (16 years ago)
major league
Posted: at 1-01-2008 02:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 2-01-2008 05:37 AM (16 years ago)
with janet's nipples

Posted: at 2-01-2008 05:37 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 2-01-2008 04:54 PM (16 years ago)
nipplegate2000........... Grin
Posted: at 2-01-2008 04:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 3-01-2008 09:46 AM (16 years ago)
Vampire 2000

Posted: at 3-01-2008 09:46 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- takorlad at 3-01-2008 08:01 PM (16 years ago)
There are just two clubsides in the world and they are MAN UNITED AND THE REST. MAN UTD plays the kind of football tha's pleasing to the eye-ATTACKING FOOTBALL, with an array of the most talented young footballers you can see around and that other clubsides wish they have. We can also boast of some of the most experienced talents in the world. Our achievements also speak for us-9 times premiership champions, 1-time Champions league champions,5 times FA cup champions, among the rest. PLS SOMEBODY DOFF YOUR HAT...MAN U FOR LIFE!!!
Posted: at 3-01-2008 08:01 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 4-01-2008 03:45 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: takorlad on  3-01-2008 08:01 PM
There are just two clubsides in the world and they are MAN UNITED AND THE REST. MAN UTD plays the kind of football tha's pleasing to the eye-ATTACKING FOOTBALL, with an array of the most talented young footballers you can see around and that other clubsides wish they have. We can also boast of some of the most experienced talents in the world. Our achievements also speak for us-9 times premiership champions, 1-time Champions league champions,5 times FA cup champions, among the rest. PLS SOMEBODY DOFF YOUR HAT...MAN U FOR LIFE!!!

speaking of talents..have you seen my latest porn movie? Tongue
Posted: at 4-01-2008 03:45 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 4-01-2008 05:24 AM (16 years ago)
Man....u are full of life!!!!give it to me baby.....

Posted: at 4-01-2008 05:24 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 4-01-2008 05:31 PM (16 years ago)
vanilla ice ice baby Grin
Posted: at 4-01-2008 05:31 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 5-01-2008 01:20 PM (16 years ago)
my baby u - Mark Anthony

Posted: at 5-01-2008 01:20 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 5-01-2008 06:54 PM (16 years ago)
baby- ashanti
Posted: at 5-01-2008 06:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 5-01-2008 07:12 PM (16 years ago)
baby baby baby baby....*the starting of KC and Jojo's song "All my life*

Posted: at 5-01-2008 07:12 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 6-01-2008 06:00 AM (16 years ago)
This is not a quetion really everyone knows it is Arsenal FC, forget bout champions league trophy we are getting one this season. Gunner BABY!! JOIN NOW I HAVE FORMS FOR FREE BUT I WILL START CHARGING MONEY SOON!! LAST CHANCE!!

Posted: at 6-01-2008 06:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 6-01-2008 06:16 AM (16 years ago)
yeah i am a shareholder it is part of my investment. r u interested, u wanna join in?

Posted: at 6-01-2008 06:16 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 6-01-2008 04:34 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on  6-01-2008 06:00 AM
This is not a quetion really everyone knows it is Arsenal FC, forget bout champions league trophy we are getting one this season. Gunner BABY!! JOIN NOW I HAVE FORMS FOR FREE BUT I WILL START CHARGING MONEY SOON!! LAST CHANCE!!

o.k let me get the application...but for the back room entertainer........... Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2008 04:34 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 6-01-2008 05:25 PM (16 years ago)
You need a lil more to get application 4 the back room. member first.

Posted: at 6-01-2008 05:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 6-01-2008 10:30 PM (16 years ago)
you don't have to pay with cash you can also pay with kind

Posted: at 6-01-2008 10:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- quadri at 7-01-2008 12:07 AM (16 years ago)
  Inter Milan is the best football club side in the world for a lot of reasons including consistency. As much as i dont want to belittle the other fans my studies have shown that premiership fans know very little about others. If you look things up, last season, Inter lost only ONE match and are on the verge of completing what they started(unbeaten run) this season.
  This season, inter is on the run with 16 matches unbeaten includin serie A and champion league matches haven been undeafeted in any match both home and away this season in the Serie A. Infact our only loss this season was to Fenerbache which of course isnt a small team considerin their qualification into the next round in the champions league.
  Arsenal hasnt won any champions league title since birth backed up with inconsistency shouldnt be rated best, mayb amongst top ten, but best? I dont think so. I mean how many matches have they lost this season?
Posted: at 7-01-2008 12:07 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- orilanda at 7-01-2008 02:58 AM (16 years ago)
See i don't like when drunkard come on here and try to make a point that is not there. if you want us to go head on send me a message i take such things personal.

Posted: at 7-01-2008 02:58 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 7-01-2008 06:16 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: quadri on  7-01-2008 12:07 AM
  Inter Milan is the best football club side in the world for a lot of reasons including consistency. As much as i dont want to belittle the other fans my studies have shown that premiership fans know very little about others. If you look things up, last season, Inter lost only ONE match and are on the verge of completing what they started(unbeaten run) this season.
  This season, inter is on the run with 16 matches unbeaten includin serie A and champion league matches haven been undeafeted in any match both home and away this season in the Serie A. Infact our only loss this season was to Fenerbache which of course isnt a small team considerin their qualification into the next round in the champions league.
  Arsenal hasnt won any champions league title since birth backed up with inconsistency shouldnt be rated best, mayb amongst top ten, but best? I dont think so. I mean how many matches have they lost this season?

so whats ur point? Tongue
Posted: at 7-01-2008 06:16 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-01-2008 09:00 AM (16 years ago)
point blank

Posted: at 7-01-2008 09:00 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

4. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

5. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

6. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

7. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

8. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

12. NSCDC Busts Illegal Lithium Mining Ring In Nasarawa, Arrests Four Chinese Nationals

13. Fifteen-Yr-Old Girl, Halimat Tajudeen Vanishes After Bank Errand: Family Appeals For Help

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam