WHICH IS THE BEST FOOTBALL CLUBSIDE IN THE WORLD and why. (Page 4)

Date: 03-08-2007 8:40 am (16 years ago) | Author: Tochi Obinna
1 2 3 [4] 5
- afenikhena at 3-08-2008 09:40 PM (15 years ago)
would  u just  join  my  club MANCHESTER  UNITED
Posted: at 3-08-2008 09:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- abolugold at 4-08-2008 01:38 PM (15 years ago)
 Man united of course. you dont need a soothsayer to answer that question. why? becos they arew simply the best.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- DYMAL at 4-08-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
MANUTD is the best football club in the world. its not about the financial aspect of the club nor who is in the club that makes it the richest or the best but how do the play. MANUTD is the only club that all its players work together as team-mate, understand their aim and themselves. Moreover they have done what others have not done by winning 3 cups together in last season and they are coming out stronger this season. UP RED DEVILS FOR LIFE.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- DYMAL at 4-08-2008 04:32 PM (15 years ago)
MANUTD is the best football club in the world. its not about the financial aspect of the club nor who is in the club that makes it the richest or the best but how do the play. MANUTD is the only club that all its players work together as teammates, understand their aim and themselves. Moreover they have done what others have not done by winning 3 cups together in last season and they are coming out stronger this season. UP RED DEVILS FOR LIFE. Kiss
Posted: at 4-08-2008 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jayeolabola at 5-08-2008 01:31 AM (15 years ago)
REALMADRID OF COURSE,THEY ARE THE CHAMPION OF EUROPE WITH 9 TIMES WINNERS OF UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE,WHAT ELSE IS TO TALK ABOUT?NOTHING.THEY HAVE BEST PLAYERS IN THE WORLD,PLYERS LIKE ROBINHO,SHIEJNERDER,SAGIO RAMOS,PEPE,HEINZE,GUTI,DIARA,SAVIOLA,ROBBEN,GAGO,HUGAIN,RUUD VAN NISTROY,IKER CASILAS,MARCELO,CANAVARO,GARCIA AND SO LIKE THAT.SO CAN SOMEBODY ELSE SAY ANYTHING BETTER IN HIS OR HER CLUB THAT REALMADRID DOESN'T HAVE TIMES 2 OF THAT.THANKS,I REMAIN REALMADRID FAN FOR LIFE.REALMADRID 4 LIFE.MORE OVER,IF ANY CLUB FAN WANTS TO TALK ABOUT REALMADRID,I THINK HE OR SHE WILL TO MEET BARCELONA'S FANS AND ASK THEM ABOUT REALMADRID'S PUNISHMENT TO THEM.I KNOW THEY CAN'T FORGET THE HISTORY OF 2006/2007 AND 2007/2008 BEATING FROM REALMADRID,AFTER ALL THERE MOUTH MAKING,THEY WENT HOME WITHOUT EATING DINNER AFTER THE PUNISHMENT,DISGRACE AND DISSAPOITMENT RECEIVED FROM REALMADRID.HOPING TO MEET THE SECOND MOUTH MAKER(THE BLUES)FOR THEIR OWN PUNISHMENT AND BEATING.THANKS,I REMAIN REALMADRID FAN 4LIFE AND 4EVER.BOLA Tongue
Posted: at 5-08-2008 01:31 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blaje at 6-08-2008 08:35 PM (15 years ago)
the answers are right in front of your eyes.......
world's most experienced goalkeeper - edwin van der saar,
world's best defender - rio ferdinand,
world's best defensive midfielder - owen hargreaves,
world's best passer of the ball - michael carrick,
world's best experienced midfielder - paul scholes,
world's best forward (if cool headed) - wayne rooney,
world's second best clinical finsher (after the all time great van nistelrooy) - carlos tevez.
i ain't leavin' out vidic, evra, gary, anderson (damn!), nani, park j.s.
darren fletcher would obviously start in chelsea, any questions?
and who's the world's best player? no other than cristiano ronaldo.
the world's most successful club coach, i doff my hat for baba, sir alex ferguson.
and the best team is............................don't ask me again.
do i still have to tell ya?
Posted: at 6-08-2008 08:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olowingie at 7-08-2008 10:15 AM (15 years ago)
realmadrid 4 life becos we are the best, richest in d world. also playin good futbol
Posted: at 7-08-2008 10:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Netpreneur at 8-08-2008 10:24 AM (15 years ago)
Man Utd 4 life.....Ronaldo or no Ronaldo!

Cheers!

Netpreneur

Posted: at 8-08-2008 10:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lollytim at 8-08-2008 03:58 PM (15 years ago)
haba!! da RED DEVILS of course ...........................
Posted: at 8-08-2008 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lollytim at 8-08-2008 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
haba!!! da RED DEVILS re da best
Posted: at 8-08-2008 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- JUMPER at 23-08-2008 05:48 PM (15 years ago)
U'LL ALL AGREE ITS....................
Posted: at 23-08-2008 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- JUMPER at 23-08-2008 05:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blaje on  6-08-2008 08:35 PM
the answers are right in front of your eyes.......
world's most experienced goalkeeper - edwin van der saar,
world's best defender - rio ferdinand,
world's best defensive midfielder - owen hargreaves,
world's best passer of the ball - michael carrick,
world's best experienced midfielder - paul scholes,
world's best forward (if cool headed) - wayne rooney,
world's second best clinical finsher (after the all time great van nistelrooy) - carlos tevez.
i ain't leavin' out vidic, evra, gary, anderson (damn!), nani, park j.s.
darren fletcher would obviously start in chelsea, any questions?
and who's the world's best player? no other than cristiano ronaldo.
the world's most successful club coach, i doff my hat for baba, sir alex ferguson.
and the best team is............................don't ask me again.
do i still have to tell ya?

U R TRULY AN OBJECTIVE ANALYST.
Posted: at 23-08-2008 05:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- walexdinho at 6-10-2008 12:20 AM (15 years ago)
The best clubside is FC Barcelona. no doubt about it. Barca 4life,we are 2much,
Posted: at 6-10-2008 12:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keveen at 11-10-2008 12:46 AM (15 years ago)
The best Football clubside in the World is Inter Milan... they've got the good coach, and formidable team... watch out this season.. FORZA INTER

Posted: at 11-10-2008 12:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 13-10-2008 01:00 PM (15 years ago)
arsenal today, arsenal tomorrow, arsenal forever!!!
Posted: at 13-10-2008 01:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliko at 16-10-2008 12:41 PM (15 years ago)
real Madrid of course
Posted: at 16-10-2008 12:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rytguy99 at 28-10-2008 08:53 AM (15 years ago)
CHELSEA OF COURSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! COS WE HAVE THE GREATEST POTENTIALS WHO RULES THE WORLD OF FOOTBALL. WATCH OUT FOR THE RISE AND RISE OF CHELSEA THIS SEASON...........

Posted: at 28-10-2008 08:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keveen at 29-10-2008 03:16 AM (15 years ago)
INTER MILAN OFCOURSE.. WE GOT THE BEST COACH IN THE WHOLE WORLD.....

Posted: at 29-10-2008 03:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elmizzy at 30-10-2008 01:20 AM (15 years ago)
Barcelona
Dats d boss of all boss
Posted: at 30-10-2008 01:20 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- seyicrown79 at 31-10-2008 10:35 AM (15 years ago)
Without argument, Man Utd is the best Club in the world. They play good attacking football, have the best attacking formation in their kitty, with  unoubtedly best forward , best player in the world  and most valuable player at a price as high as 90m dollars price tag(C.Ronaldo), the most expensive defender in the world (Rio Ferdinand), array of world valuable midfielders (Scholes & Hargreves), the world most richest club, the current KING OF PREMIERSHIP & EUROPE, producer of europe highest goal scorer.
Posted: at 31-10-2008 10:35 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5