Quote from: temi07 on 20-09-2009 09:01 PM Quote from: zie85er on 20-09-2009 08:46 PM Quote from: macgreat on 19-09-2009 12:39 PM F**KING the wrong person ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 30-07-2009 05:35 PM gurl keep on searching for ur real guy!!!dont try anything stupid by dating a married man guy you dey phyuk up for relationship yawns. Do you want her to repeat the same mistake. "LADIES, you don't search for men, the MEN search for YOU. (HE that FINDETH a WIFE, FINDETH a GOOD thing). if you know you worth dying for my dear, position yourself and your TRUE MAN, would come telling you that "ÿou are the one i have been searching for''
Quote from: zie85er on 20-09-2009 09:58 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-09-2009 09:01 PM Quote from: zie85er on 20-09-2009 08:46 PM Quote from: macgreat on 19-09-2009 12:39 PM F**KING the wrong person ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: temi07 on 20-09-2009 10:33 PM Quote from: zie85er on 20-09-2009 09:58 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-09-2009 09:01 PM Quote from: zie85er on 20-09-2009 08:46 PM Quote from: macgreat on 19-09-2009 12:39 PM F**KING the wrong person ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
haaaaa.... yall are crazy. "f**kn the wrong person....hmmmm ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
lol...i wasnt d 1st person dat said it ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
gurl for the fact that things didnt go according to what u want simply means dt u deserve someone better than d person u think is the best for u,just go gurl cos u'r too good for him to have u but for more advice buzz me on 08037183351 and u'll get loads of more Reply
socio ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
crossing Reply
Reply | |||||
love love love Reply
passing.... Reply
Quote from: Kay-FIJO on 24-09-2009 01:12 PM Just forget that man bcoz that chapter is closed.All u need to do is to look for another man.But,you must know why men some girls and not othters. Some of them are; A woman must be simple- minded and cheerful She must really enjoy sex She must not transfer all her problems to the man (a woman should a bit independence). Read more,...http;//luvisgrate Ok. Lemme try maybe it'll work! ![]()
looking for the right person Reply
Then post a topic! ha hahaaaaa! Reply
ok you are here Reply
forget him he's not worth the trouble.just move on with ur life and be focused ur man will come without much stress Reply
Reply | |||||
Quote from: teeco on 24-09-2009 05:10 PM ok you are here To do what?
Quote from: endy4tified on 24-09-2009 05:11 PM forget him he's not worth the trouble.just move on with ur life and be focused ur man will come without much stress Thanks brother. I hope say u no go wan come apply o!?