Babylon the Great.The Harlot clothed in Scarlet and sitting on many waters.Her golden cup is full of intoxicating wine and she has been committing fornication with Kings of the Word.Come out of her,the Bible warns.He that have ears let him hear and understand.Many shall be deceived. ReplyIn 300 AD,Emperor Constantine summoned the Christians to a meeting in the city of Nicea.This great demonic meeting was called THE COUNCIL OF NICEA .In exchange for political freedom the Christians were cajoled to re-write the Bible and try to change time just as it is written in Revelation. They were cajoled by Emperor Constantine who was a sun worshiping high priest to change the day of Worship of God from Saturday(Sabath) to the ancient Babylonian sun worshiping day of Sunday.The Christian were cajoled to accept the ancient Egyptian three in one god of Osiris, Horus and Isis as TRINITY (Whereas the Bible clearly states that God is one).The Christians were cajoled to accept 25 December,4 days after the winter solstice which was originally and still is the birth day of the sun god,as the birth day of Jesus Christ.......so on and so forth.Babylon the Great.The Harlot clothed in Scarlet and sitting on many waters,was born in THE COUNCIL OF NICEA.Come out of her,the Bible warns.
Assemblies Of God Member no dey there Reply
phew,maybe if the poster put in half of the the energy expended here on say physics research,maybe Africa will have been producing airplanes by now.but this is religion,the opium of Africans. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
for those who claim they don't understand, u will do urselves a lot of good googling the history of catholic Reply
Quote from: odprince on 5-12-2013 10:13 AM JOBLESS PEOPLE......WHAT THEN CAN YOU TELL US ABOUT THE ISLAM THAT HAVE KILLED MILLIONS OF PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD?THE MUSLIMS WHAT DO YOU HAVE FOR THEM?USELESS AND JOBLESS PEOPLE......YOU ARE ANOTHER BOKO HARAM dis one na una mata eno concern Muslims so pls go and n wh one u dey my guy.
them try. Reply
too long, makes no sense Reply
poster u are so so sick in the head seriously Reply
Christianity is in d hrt nd nt abt d church u attended, instead of using ur tym 2 work on ur soul, ur busy persecuting a church, Reply
Am not a Catholic, but am not a Party to criticizing and denomination or even religion. I have a personal relationship with my god and that is what matters to me most. The end shall tell. Reply
Am not a Catholic, but am not a Party to criticizing any denomination or even any religion. I have a personal relationship with my god and that is what matters to me most. The end shall tell. Reply
N\A CATHOLIC CHURCH CHAPER WE DEY NOW. YEYE PEOPLE Reply
Hmm Reply
REALLY THIS IS BULL SHIT,(NSI EFI) COS I DONT UNDERSTAND ANYTHING FROM IT Reply
Quote from: chylind5 on 5-12-2013 02:11 PM Am not a Catholic, but am not a Party to criticizing and denomination or even religion. I have a personal relationship with my god and that is what matters to me most. The end shall tell. I LIKE UR COMMENT, PLEASE NEXT TIME, GOD AND NOT god
You de jealous say your market no de move ba?Without constant advert on crusade and miraculous healing they still have more than a billion followers.Nna how many followers you get with all your 'Holy Ghost' fire business company limited?Sorry o! ReplyZiggymak
.....and you expect me to read this dictionary of a news Reply![]()