Rap Battle (Page 23)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 55
- next2me at 27-06-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
hahahaha
Now you guys are talking, I mean this is the standard way things ought to be....

Steve VS Breeze.................LOL

Winner gets a tittle shot to battle
The heavyweight champion which is NEXT
In a three rounds bout at NO WAY OUT!!!
Posted: at 27-06-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DjSteev at 27-06-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Next who made u d champ?
& u neva sed notin abt ma previous reply...tel if it dosnt mak sense 2u.

Posted: at 27-06-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DjSteev at 27-06-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Next who made u d champ?

Posted: at 27-06-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DjSteev at 27-06-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Next who made u d champ?

Posted: at 27-06-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Armarny at 1-07-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
My rap game is incredible//who are my?Akeano d unbeatable//O-towns finest,i'm killin every syllable // talk about swag? I'm so unbelieveable//edible,my style u will feed on//dream on lyk d bed dat u sleep on//actn lyk chicks wuld be hit wita strap on//no porno jst kickn wit my macs on//fast one,speedstar lyk an f1//pay attention 2d voice of ur pastor//bastards!!!
Posted: at 1-07-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 4-07-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago)
Am the pretty Mr World
i luv 2 look at butterfly
bcos i feel so fly
flying so high
up in da sky... See More
i always feel so shy

I Ain`t tost babe
cos i don`t know how to get close
if she look into my eyes,am gonna cover it with clothe
i do wear eye glasses
to remove shame so i could look at the masses
i guess i know mathematics
division and subtraction abi na plus and minus
boy get off ma face cos u are a minor
u talk about million and trillion imaghi ebe ano
i know how to speak Hong Kong atleast i can say Chang Cho
i know that where i live am d landlord
everyday that pass by, i always like to dey thank Lord
he has done everything and even make me a fine boy
u know that i hate threesome
u can say am ugly but u know am awesome
or should i say am handsome
am the king kong
and i wanna sing song
only in my kingdom

My Poeple how far?

Posted: at 4-07-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 4-07-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
0.009km

Posted: at 4-07-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 5-07-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
huh?

Posted: at 5-07-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 6-07-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
yor

Posted: at 6-07-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 9-07-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
u too

Posted: at 9-07-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-07-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
hehe---part of the rap too?
Posted: at 10-07-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- baby124 at 10-07-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
I DONT LIKE RAP, SORRY SHA, I JUST THOUGHT U'D LIKE TO KNOW
Posted: at 10-07-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Harnon at 11-07-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago)
I wud  hve droppd sum lines bt lemme pity all of u coz i'l end up getin y'all's ass whoopd! Dem gurls r nt smylin. Hehehehe.
Posted: at 11-07-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 15-07-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
I ma tryin enjoyin Dis Crib
niggaz going battle with script
Djsteve, Brizio taking it too far
On my Sofa, watchin it from far
u're brothers, but you don't bother
dat u're from the same mother.
Who's to blame? have mercy on who
we finally got to start the game.

Posted: at 15-07-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 16-07-2010 07:21 AM (13 years ago)

Two stupid black birds posting trash on this wall
One name brizio the other name steeve
fly away brizio, fly away steeve
Dont come back brizio, dont come back steeve... lol
Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oguejiofor at 16-07-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
there is fire on the mountain
run run run.............
buhhahahahaha
Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 17-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Yayaya all d dude just dey do their thing ling ling zing
buu they gonna feel hot wen i grab da mic cos amma
blow da show to new level things yayayayayyayayay

abeg i don tire. na force to sing? WARRI NO DEY CARRY LAST!!
                            PEACE!!

Posted: at 17-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- quincybills at 18-07-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
Y'all think you rapping but yah just blabbing.
This aint a stage this is an online thing
Y'all think you got guts come meet me one on one
Talking all this trash cus you high on crack or paraga
dissing and making silly english mistakes...
phyuk all yah...
Hey mr next2me you can rap some shit
but i think yous a bitch cus you can't even say something real.
and you mr brizzo do you think you can shoot a gun?
phyuk djsteeve cus he looks like a dick with a stick.
i love this shit i love naija and i think we got to take this to the streets
I aint got no beef but i just want some attention..lol...
Posted: at 18-07-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- next2me at 18-07-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quincy is a honeypot ya'll could tell
so i'ma treat him like a turtle, stuck his head back into his shell
Only bitch niggas talk like horz crying for attension
but comming against NEXT you will never get a mention

You aint getting a place here so dont even try to pick on brizio also
he might be wack but his skinny long neck inspired the production of h.b pencil
So face it dawg that nigga is an achiever
You cant take that from him so dont even try to be a rival

Yo as far as your breath goes you r wasting it
cause you r trash and you suck, face it stupid you aint making it
my ryhmes braking it, only trash niggas be hatting it
I got ryhmes back in 1996 hotter than any of M.I's latest shit

Look am a beast nigga i will devoure you
As a matter of fact why ague?
Nigga who are you?

oh i get it, just cause you r lame
you think if you battle Next you r gonna get a little fame
so you can get a little name
and probably get up in the game

bitch ass say i aint spitting it real like he's been studying my account
but funny enough i got fanz and fame and am talking about in good amount
So i dont give a phyuk about you cause your relatives and your friends dont count

Look am a star in states and cities you've not even seen nigga
Am mean nigga what da phyuk you mean nigga?
If i tell you am legend thats exactly what i mean nigga

Look this lil nigga is a clown
comming out here running his mouth like his the man
See i aint battling am just trying to make you understand
that you are not a rapper dawg, you are just a fan...
Posted: at 18-07-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brizio at 23-07-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
okay here's d deal...i thot of a way to make this more fun (we all agree its become quite boring).
we do an elimination style round kinda thing and the winner gets bragging rights
the voting for the winner of each round will be done openly.
if we all agree, we'll continue here or start a new thread in 2wks
if u guys are with me...say aye...if not then... wateva
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 55