Rap Battle (Page 35)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 ... 55
- oguejiofor at 1-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Easy2000 on 26-11-2010 05:44 PM
I drop the greats like clumsy, but you drop plates
RRRRROAW RRRROAW like a dungeon dragon,
change your little drawers bcus your pants are smelling
Coming from the deep black like the Loch Ness,
now bring apocalypse like the Heart of Darkness

Like Rick ross the boss, I'm smarter than a tortoise,
got soul like those afro picks, with the black fist,
and leave the crowd dripping like John the Baptist
U're cooler than a polar bear's toenails...

I bend corners like I was a curve, I struck a nerve
Me without a mic is like a beat without a snare...
I'm sweet like licorice, dangerous like syphilis
I come fresh like your breath after you brush,

you're wack like that orange soda get crushed
Throwing out old rymes like God did the devil,
dress shaby like you got that frm your grandpa's gravy
Don't test me, we're not the samet, you're dead like Presley

My rhymes are like shot clocks, interstate cops and blood clots,
my point is where your flows gets stopped, hesitate, you get shot
I gaze into the sky and measure planets by parallax, check out the retrograde shot
I'm known for causing spontaneous combustion, Dnt test me

dis n!ggas been confused readin my ciphers
he's been pissin on his bed now he wears diapers
boi u r sick but let me tell u why i'm sicker
u got A in syphilis n i got A+ in advanced aids
matter of fact i'm sicker than any disease
i apply d negative degree lithe n get ur lil dragon freezed
i ball out rage like sniffing methane in d lungs
then smoke ya whole stinkin body which is dirtier than sewer dungs
my flow thrills got me paying all the bills
u need a hammer n a punch cos ur punchlines are nil
oguejofor grabs a mic n produces heat enough to melt tungsten n steel
makes ur d!ck stand erect like it just saw his gay friend
knock u out unconscious till ya hollow soul bends
check d fingerprints in my vibes u'll see i'm a microphone fiend
D only time ur lines are rough is wen they're read on zinc blende
before ur eyebrows make a twitch let me draw skis in ya scuffs
u got a white head based on dandruffs
is it d same boxers u wr wearing since last year dat gave ur ass those nasty bumps?
save ur little saliva for ur next convulson
cos d only skills u got is d act of unconscious masturbation
see i'll choke ya in every arena till u coughing cholera
ugly lil n!gga whose face was rejected by a paparazzi's camera
don't bloat son all u wrote are in quotes
hhehehe....... got mu goggle eyes beneath d sands u walk on
now see how ur childish lines were all torn
lyrical desert storm strikes u in da long run n u gone like stillborn
stand n stare dare not compare
cos ur two useless hands couldn't do worse dan half my pinkie
talkin gibberish RRRRROAW RRRROAW n!gga r u insane?
lame! lame! lame! ur whole game
fame got blind tryin to find u what a shame
Posted: at 1-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 1-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
hi pals
mehn i'm loving this place
Posted: at 1-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 1-12-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
When you hear my song, role down yah window,
Let the music thump yeah, and set u high in flow,
Take a walk in the club, thats how I role
dont be sad, i'm i hommie to roll.

when step on the scene, so fresh so clean
Lookin like a wet dream, yo know what i mean
Its about that, what time would that be?
Wind yah waist line to the base line

Slow it down now get the beat right
put ya hands in the air yeah, get yo hands up
i flo to roll, when i roll you shout
this is what i do, so feel my rhyme

idoalize me your favorite rapper,
and keep it movin, and watch ya groove
hey yo fellas, light the flame
i'm hot,  i rock & always on top

hail 50

Posted: at 1-12-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williams4shizzy at 2-12-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
wack room u wrappers ent hiphop u just pop lyk shampayne
Posted: at 2-12-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
williams4shizzy shit

Posted: at 2-12-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Easy2000, Hey Pal, No dares insult you. I gave em reply

Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Ezrano shit bow to your masters

Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oguejiofor at 2-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Easy2000 on  2-12-2010 11:43 AM
Quote from: oguejiofor on  1-12-2010 05:00 PM
hi pals
mehn i'm loving this place

I know you were challenge by my lyrics, the reason u spit back at me,
but am loving it too.
alright, it was sick as i used in one of my lines
im still down whatever mehn.........
be good.........
Posted: at 2-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RAPSGOD at 2-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
hi,50'
hi,ogui4.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- logten at 2-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
MY ALBUMZ COMMIN UP SOON... B4 THEN I'LL LIKE TO DO SOME JOINT WITH 5-NAIJAPALS ARTIST

WHO'S IN??  .......

U KNOW WAT TO DO, I GAT 87 UNTOUCHED BEATS
Posted: at 2-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
logten

I make rappers wanna turn into singers
I keep hoes lickin' they fingers
Bring this competition and face this meanin'
Got your whole crew doing subpeonas

Hell nah you ain't seen a crew genius
Murder whoever's between us, pack your heaters
Keep it close, you can't defeat me
While your whole crew treat us like G's, you best believe this

I done made shit a gold outta these non-rappin rejects
While the whole world ejects your tape, it ain't no secret
That your shit sounds fake, you can't stop it my mind state
Makes it too late for cops in tryin' to stop the crime rate

I'm like Two-Face, I'm painful to rappers then you can tell
From these shells, how I gotta bend 'em like route canals
I erase all trails, somethin' farther from gettin' bail
Makes you wanna kill an emcee yourself, you might as well

Be within a 25 to life sentence, on linkin' trials
Horrified, and keep on frontin', repentin' and lose they bowels
Everything is foul when Swift's around, vacate now
Niggas dumb enough to try to front and escape, how?

I'm gonna take this 'gnac and drink it straight wild
Niggas steady fallin' in my face like milk crates, BLAAAOW!

Hail 50 master of lyrics

Posted: at 2-12-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- logten at 2-12-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  2-12-2010 05:28 PM
logten

I make rappers wanna turn into singers
I keep hoes lickin' they fingers
Bring this competition and face this meanin'
Got your whole crew doing subpeonas

Hell nah you ain't seen a crew genius
Murder whoever's between us, pack your heaters
Keep it close, you can't defeat me
While your whole crew treat us like G's, you best believe this

I done made shit a gold outta these non-rappin rejects
While the whole world ejects your tape, it ain't no secret
That your shit sounds fake, you can't stop it my mind state
Makes it too late for cops in tryin' to stop the crime rate

I'm like Two-Face, I'm painful to rappers then you can tell
From these shells, how I gotta bend 'em like route canals
I erase all trails, somethin' farther from gettin' bail
Makes you wanna kill an emcee yourself, you might as well

Be within a 25 to life sentence, on linkin' trials
Horrified, and keep on frontin', repentin' and lose they bowels
Everything is foul when Swift's around, vacate now
Niggas dumb enough to try to front and escape, how?

I'm gonna take this 'gnac and drink it straight wild
Niggas steady fallin' in my face like milk crates, BLAAAOW!

Hail 50 master of lyrics

y u still dey rap like MUMU
Posted: at 2-12-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 3-12-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
logten shit

My buddy got a temper, he dying to pop off
You messin with me, like u ready to shit off
Last time I warn a little punk like you
Take time to hustle, or I stashed you in a trashcan

Cos I only bring G46"
No second mercy for shit punk like you
Imma empty all da clip in your head
Hommie I shit on you

I don't have a heart, I'm just gonna feed you to my pets
I stay screaming on niggas and beating up baseheads
These niggas ain't thorough, they just like to pretend
Keep shittin 'round they gon' say hello to my little pet

i warn you lay lo punk

Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- radark at 3-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  3-12-2010 10:42 AM
logten shit

My buddy got a temper, he dying to pop off
You messin with me, like u ready to shit off
Last time I warn a little punk like you
Take time to hustle, or I stashed you in a trashcan

Cos I only bring G46"
No second mercy for shit punk like you
Imma empty all da clip in your head
Hommie I shit on you

I don't have a heart, I'm just gonna feed you to my pets
I stay screaming on niggas and beating up baseheads
These niggas ain't thorough, they just like to pretend
Keep shittin 'round they gon' say hello to my little pet

i warn you lay lo punk

But on a serious note, u dey rap like MUMU

Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 4kasibe247 at 3-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-12-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Some call me catapult rapper
But hoes holla look at me
Sweet, do speak when I spit out the lyrics
Forget it I'ma slam it on bubba-bubba-blaze
So move over what you say shortie

We can rent all y'all muderphyuka
Normally I wouldn't but beating through the Texas
And beating went to the A
Eat with desert fey

But yeah I'm on my way
Cuz I know he got that hay
Hey little rappers in here
You a ghetto fire tin

You come to my post on the island
Come on that chronic
He-he empty vodka bottles
I'm the master of lyrics cos I dont spit shit
I rolls by you with my seat reclining

When I stop rims don't keep spinning but I keep shining
Money don't stop keep spinning and keep grinding
I cash Money what you hollering, huh

Hail 50

Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 7-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
How many niggas hold heat like 50?
Sidearm, barrel ta mouth
i blow ya head out through tha south,
An' let 'Easy2k get ta airin' ya out.
An' if there's any change left
I toss ya on down ta tha west,

it's gon' read: "Here is Fifty,
who snitched on many.
That half a dolla, that nickel, them dimes, I reign in cities
Easy2k I run the doe I, I run the lyrics
Ya know ya team they really some pee-ons, gettin' peed on,

Hail 50 EASy 2k

Posted: at 7-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 9-12-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Easy2000,
I ain't a fcker but don't push me
Revenge is like the sweetest joy next to get a  life
wise words being quoted, shit doesnt make hommie
Peeped the weakness in the rap game and sewed it

Bow down, pray to God hoping that he's listening
Seeing niggas coming for me, to my diamonds, when they glistening
Now pay attention, behave nigga
Dont let's go deep inside

Set trip, empty out my clip, never stop to aim
Some say my lyrics is all corrupted
Stuck, niggas is lucky if we bust out this shit,
No one's gonna stand on my way

cos i got bunch of dirty lyrics to spit
I dont wanna shit on you anymo'
cos u piss me off with your shit
Ya'll to lo, for me to ride on

Peace Hommie, Roll ya wheel on.

Hail 50

Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- radark at 10-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
It can bro, It can

Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- victor490 at 10-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Littles things do happen quick, like sosoliso crash quick

i do a lot of test, but non do show am weak

am so vibrant like jonathan, so you can seee that am quick

main reasons my rymes have never seen defeat

too childish guy! no connecting line, that give it no meaning, i know you're hot but work hard on it

Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 ... 55