Rap Battle (Page 46)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 ... 55
- next2me at 30-03-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago)

Shout out to all real rappers, i say go make em bread,
whoever sleeping on me should've stayed in bed
I'm on the grind like when I phyuk 50's sister missionary,
If your looking for sympathy, nigga go find a phyukin dictionary

Next here to drop lines to make ya lil fame drop,
cuz yo ass so skinny you can dodge rain drops
I never liked you cause your rap's so whack in nature,
he trying to represent a scene but he's out of the picture

Battling me was a bad decision
when am done you gon be on mad prescription
Even my indirect lines hit you directly,
your so dumb you can't even make mistakes correctly,

I haven't even begun to try take this guy apart,
I mean i drop shit and this boy ain't even a silent fart
Just askin, Why should I even throw the book at him,
this guy wouldn't be hard even if Medusa looked at him

You dont want it with me dawg com on, raps my genotype
if we kill everyone that hates you we'd call that a genocide
Talking bout you shooting hot rounds, is a lie lie lie,
You are so fake your phone number starts with a five five five

You aint no leader dude nobody ever followed you
you ass was a mistake no insult boy but your mum should have swallowed you
RESPEKT to your mum, p.s tell your sis i said she could text or call,
I heard that you were born on the highway well that's where most accidents occur

You wouldnt make the top 6 billion in the rappers i rate
you are so deep in 50cents ass that when he passes gas your dick vibrates
Incase you dont know i rep warf side, you'll never walk alone or you'll get gang raped,
it's the only city in naija where you can catch aids from a hand shake
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ozowalu at 31-03-2011 06:09 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 31-03-2011 06:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLATUNJI78 at 1-04-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
i be like black berry,make una no beff me becos,i go berry you in shameful grave,becos if dey ask yor about BB you go say big boy.u b big bolo,i dey make naija dey go crazy like bb curve,my swagga go make you stagger tori pe,u be boi beffer..........ounta neu.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dayo_uk at 2-04-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
I just have to.... haven't seen any hit a spot...

Mirror, mirror on the wall, who dropped the bomb that made H city rock?
"I don't give a damn, you make the whole world rock//
Split it up, stimulate the core like a cock
other dudes have only got mouth 'cos they suck//
and you just be the duster, wipe 'em out like they chalk
so, read 'em and school 'em, whip they as$ if they sulk"//
I rock, when I spit, n!ggz. . . I spit flame
You 'yuck', when you spit, n!ggz. . . you spit phlegm//
eh,  I'm a  godsend, I don't care if you no send
'cos it's mostly pretence, a guise, a pretext//
I won't let my guard down, double it like duplex,
two lens or two Bosom s, don't stress, i'm complex//
mhen n!gga I too flex, stretch steel like spandex
delivery so dope, crack-heads call me Fed-Ex//
It says rap battle, so i'm flow'n upstream
defying the law of gravity, unveiling new-things//
My eye dey red, charging like a bull,  to escape u'd need wings

who???
Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- next2me at 2-04-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Who's got the balls to battle NEXT, any answer?
well I love battling, its the only way we live happily ever after
i could beat you in everyone's laughter
and am sure you will feel better later after..
Posted: at 2-04-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jimcollinso at 4-04-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jLDC2ofR0d4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">BEST NEW RnB 2011 JC ft K-FOUR LOOKING FOR SOMEBODY</a>

Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 5-04-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
I should be touchin my bitch on her butt, on da bed on da couch now
prefer the living room, we should be touchin
rather this fcukin lil rappers making me nervous
Got this straight to your ears
50 rules this rap-shit

let me hit y'all from da back, hair pullin, hot wax
All your rap suck, shit spitting
An spank ya lil sexy bad as one quick
Yea I know you aint rhyme with me
Yea I know y'all jack-ass

you can come to da platter, tie you up, witcha skirt
let me bring y'all to da crib, baby sitting this hungry rappers
Let me show you where I live, gotta pond in da front, gotta lake in da back
If you wanna pop da trunk,  now start behaving like a man
got a dick like a horse Let me see you take that shit

May be You'll get a cent out of my nick

50 rules here

Posted: at 5-04-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frenzeecool_08 at 6-04-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
outta here
Posted: at 6-04-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 6-04-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
50 rules this rap-shit

50 rules here

Posted: at 6-04-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- presidoye at 9-04-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago)
WITH THIS YOU ALL GOT TO BELIVE EM THE BEST
Posted: at 9-04-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 12-04-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
50 rules this rap-shit

50 rules here

Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 19-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
50 rules this rap-shit

50 rules here

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babygat at 20-04-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT! WHAT! WHAT!
To put it short n sweet
Dont come n fuc*k wit me
Fuc*k babygat gonna beat ya
Cuz Imma go Oscar De La Hoya
On yo as*s
I do this all by myself, took on four nigga
Gunna pull ma flow trigga
Gonna hear me blastin
Like a jaw breaker ma flows ever lastin
But Imma break yo jaw
Gunna play a lil game, u seein da movie Saw?
Sadistic on killin wit ma flow
Sit back n watch da show
Watch me terrorize
I can see da fear in yo eyez
Cryin, beggin fo diz shi*t to stop
But hell no diz aint neva gonna drop
Da only way to get out if you do wat I say
Now listen carefully , go cut da wire dats runin yo computer right now, today
You cant stop me verbally
Cant stop me physically
Im hauntin yah from evury coast
I aint no demon just a ghost
A killa ghost dat iz unstoppable
So wanna battle show me wat you capable
If not dont come back wit sum lame rhyme
Cuz ju just wastin time.

Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mejex at 21-04-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
uh!! check it >first of all i grab the mic kiss the mic spit on it they call me wicked MC lets see who wanna F with me WC? I shit on u flush it down ur socaway...hahaha
Posted: at 21-04-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 22-04-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Niggas screw they face up at me
On some real shit son, they don't want beef
I cock that, aim that shit out the window
Spray, there ain't a shell that bend my heat
Ya'll niggas better lay down, yeah I mean stay down

Get hit with a K round, ya ass ain't gon' make it
You niggas gon' get layed out in blood and ya brains out
Have you on the concrete, shiverin' and shakin'

I'm from Southside mothaphyuka, where the gats explode
If you feel like you on fire, boy drop and roll
niggas'll heat ya ass up cause they heart turns cold
Now you can be a victim or you can lock and load

The party jump, with shorty bouncin' that ass
I won't phyuk, gimme a second, I'ma holla, I'ma see whats up
I got my razor in my hand, got my pistol in my trunk
Carve ya ass up nice, you play me like a punk

Posted: at 22-04-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babygat at 22-04-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Babygat is back?
This guy still thinking he's black
You aint nothing but a bitch, you're crap!
Like a f-u-ck-i-n-g dyslexic convention
Now let me have ya'll attention
This bitch be put in detention
as soon as he mention anything bad about me
Or my family, dude can you see?
Like Pee Wee all up in a big boys game
Got a bitch? $50 says he been screaming my name
I'm trying to be tame
Looks like we got a bunch of 4 year olds... all lame
Acting all tough, what you gonna shoot me up?
Bitch i'll make you give up
Mackin on your bitch i be all like "sup"?
thats all i need to say
I'll let my inches show the way
He be calling me all day, pass his this message.....
BITCH GO AWAY
Now i've dealt with that, back to the thing you call a rap
damn kid you need a nap
Or a real big slap, like your daddy picking a hooker... that shit is just wack
Incase you dont know CthugPlaya this be for you
Try to write one back too
Once you've been and fed your mum at the zoo
One question, can she say anything but "moo"?
You little $50 wannabe, even saying you cant see me
Go back and watch some more WWE
Stealing lines of fake shit
You'll never make it
Like your mum, you wont be able to take it
Bitch commited suicide when you were born?
She was confused, might even say torn
Over what she did wrong
I'd say one too many hits from the bong
Drugs mess you up
With her being a slut
Only taking it up the butt
I'll leave it at that...... think i've said enough 

Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 23-04-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
I don't trust a mothafcukin' soul rappers on Naijapals when the D's come they fool
On my first case they told, where I'm from it ain't safe
To have more than a 1/8, niggas'll come to your place
Put a gun in your face, tell ya open the safe

As your heart starts to race cause a robbery could turn into a homo-case
Co-opperate or Doc will have to op-porate, niggas will pop at you
Run the light, then pop shit, niggas will go hard for that cake
These thirsty niggas will lurk, then you'll have to catch 'em and murk 'em

I'm observin' in my hood, these niggas be dumbin'
Shots go off at the dice game, all you see is 'em runnin'
They make it harder and harder to pump on the block
I'm the king of all rappers ya little rappers suck , shit u need a confidante

50 rules

Posted: at 23-04-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MRFARGY at 25-04-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
nobody wants to be original always try to photocopy
Posted: at 25-04-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babygat at 27-04-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MRFARGY on 25-04-2011 08:17 PM
nobody wants to be original always try to photocopy

HEY! SHOW WHAT YOU GOT & STOP BLABING!!
Posted: at 27-04-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 28-04-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
I don't trust a mothafcukin' soul rappers on Naijapals when the D's come they fool
On my first case they told, where I'm from it ain't safe
To have more than a 1/8, niggas'll come to your place
Put a gun in your face, tell ya open the safe

As your heart starts to race cause a robbery could turn into a homo-case
Co-opperate or Doc will have to op-porate, niggas will pop at you
Run the light, then pop shit, niggas will go hard for that cake
These thirsty niggas will lurk, then you'll have to catch 'em and murk 'em

I'm observin' in my hood, these niggas be dumbin'
Shots go off at the dice game, all you see is 'em runnin'
They make it harder and harder to pump on the block
I'm the king of all rappers ya little rappers suck , shit u need a confidante

50 THE KING OF RAPPERS