Rap Battle (Page 37)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 55
- 50scent at 16-12-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
let us skip the boring foreplay I'm slidin' right in
Apologies, even a non-dog holler "he's honor"
To y'all friends radark, easy
50 send his greetings
Please, appreciate shit I clog Wallabee's

Brothas wit they fists like oaks wood
Provokes doom, and you're also about to go broke soon
50 is all alone, rappin religiously
cos I aint get time insultin shit

If I play my cards right,  no one to be shit on
I gotta face my flow, and sho
Breathed heavily to get rhymes in composure
Since friends waitin' on subtle

Bout time to make a move upon the hungry little butthole
Well its outta time now no worries
lickin' the hun neck while i'm writing my rhythm

You wanna keep me down I mean I do have neighbors!
Squirmin' away although night
Squealin all along when i start to worries
I hate worries, 50 hate it

No one shittin on me
Cos i aint shit on you in the first place
I dare a nigga say he wanna battle me, I'll crush ya
 U ever witness a life of a hommie
Praying everyday to God for a blessing

I don't have to say a word no mo'
the fight is over, ya know that
But The Ruler got some hit that is non stop
Let me release the flo like flo of an ocean

Ya'll buddies stop shittin on 50
Yo, we can battle in front of the castle, I'll disgrace you

Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oguejiofor at 16-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmm..........
Funny rappers.
So who got d crown? Let me know i wanna holla at him.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 16-12-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmm..........
Funny rappers.
So who got d crown? Let me know i wanna holla at him.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 16-12-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
@50scent...abeg no vex too much...i dey feel ur gingerin' moves Cool
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 16-12-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Haha easy2k watchu sayin dude?
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 16-12-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 16-12-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 16-12-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 16-12-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 16-12-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 16-12-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 17-12-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Check this out,  lovers and not haterz, y'know what I'm saying
Chilling wit my man easy2k, you know
I gonna give you all a little tale about his jail stuff
the mutherphyuka life time stories

He's a slammer kid beggin for a peny in da streetz
His poppa played witty wasn't having any pity
Cry suppose the situation seen mad eyes of foes
Punk cry all night
Mr warder let me take it for a second

Punk gat a story time back days in Prison
And tell a short tale about how he eat shit
1810 a tag room number for his butt
When the lights got dim, it was time for mutherphyuka to dream
of his butt working for a dime

Jacking for the money, backstab was his mission
If a riot jumped out, it's time for incision
Sticking niggas here and sticking niggas there
Jacking brothers up, slapping brothers up

If his butt get busted, he got lock up
High powered was the level,
Niggas sentenced to life and you can't be no ho
Or you can't tooken wit homies overlooken
Every night it seem like mice be in and out a nigga cell and

Still ain't home, like on the hook, seen a bunch of kids look
Miss outdoors, never know what you have until it's tooken
Well in a cell, did the exercises and wrote raps
I be a bigger star than you, no never heard of the nigga

Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 17-12-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
By God's Grace; I'm the King of rapperz
50 the 1st obey or death I bring to da haterz
I hunt the enemies down
the silly, numb easy shit

Ya listen carefully, I got a words or two
Finally your time has come
Face to face on the battlefield
The King's here to judge the deceiver

Open wounds, no riot shield
The seed of hate is bearing fruit
Grapes of wrath of evil root
bust up all easy shit to pieces

50  stab your shit lyrics
your blood drips down the spear
Warning to all daya'll hungry rapperz
The last thing you'll do
Take your scary butt and flee from here

In a peaceful shit you may find  peace

Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 17-12-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Lord have mercy for any rapper that showed up
First it was now its your house im blowin up
Cuz im quick to butt phyuk yo moms
And phyuk a nine shootin nuclear bombs

Think about it before you diss me on a track
I hang with niggas that just got out and ready to go back
U guyz making wack crews fold
Me and Mo fem wanna bust in hoes that

Doin drive by my name 50cent
Tie you up and beat you worse like a worse nightmare
Chew dog and its not you niggas is what leavin in __
You don phyuked around and gotta get a fix

Ya'll niggas in trouble cuz i done phyuked around and hit a six
Who the phyuk is ya'll wack niggas ignoring
Put me in a room full of murderers they be dead by the mornin
Hail 50

Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 17-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
My flow sicker, your dough thick, well my dough thicker
you talk sh-t I will kick your door n-gga
I call my goons, my brand new album is outta soon
AK47 got them dialing 9-11
I pull that trigger, you f-ck with my lil n-gga
I come through get ya, hop out them hollow’s hit ya
keep thinking it’s a game, n-gga’s aint playing

50 gonna bust your brain
easy shit talking all that trash
split ya I deal with ya
I won’t tell ya twice
these hoes they be all on me

they can’t help that they want me
they want me back
When I’m trippin’ Im twisted, I slap my clip in
Lick me up til I pop shawty swallow evry drop

Imma self made Billionaire Hail 50

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 18-12-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Look inside your tiny mind
Now look a bit harder
Cause u're so uninspired,
so sick and tired to be a rapper

Cause U hate what I do
And u hate my whole crew
So please don't stay in touch
Do you get a little kick out of
being small minded?

You say, we need to go to war
Well, you're already in one
Cause it's people like you
That need to get slew
No one wants your opinion

I pity the fool that falls in love with you
I've got some news for you
Yeah go run and tell your little boyfriend!
I'm the best rapper of all time

I said, if i was richer, i'd still be with ya
Cos haterz like you somehow friendly
Stop being a pain in my butt
Now i know, Beg and steal and lie and cheat.

Merry Xmas friend, lets put the lighters' up

Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- money-changer at 23-12-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago)
i rap with relavence
the dead remembrance
9 11 we respect the evidence
people protest against what they witnessed
the silly bitches forgot their medicine
they wanna inspect the genuine skeletons
and question the deads evidence
then the presidents intelligence
people say revenge is eminent
but the devils lyrical decendent
mentions....
im not spitting with a vengeance
but these conspiricy theorys are silly-no questions
but beleive im really in possession
and weilding the most lethal weapon
in this whole motherphyuking dimension
its not tucked in my wasteband
but beleive it will waste man
with venomous toxins spit straight from my snake thangs
im not discriminating or hating races
from different places who beleive
that the goverment are a fake gang
im just stating my case fam
if the goverment want a wasteland
of terrorist wasted on the uk's main land
and toppled down buildings in the states and
bin laden was paid to disentigrate the whole nation
through a terrorist invasion,
basically a global cremation
then why the phyuk, do we remain a population
of hypocritical yet paranoid patients
obssesed with 3 masons

Then theres illuminati
assumed to be an army of artists and political partys
targeting soon to be stars in the charts
the crafty bastards put money on their heart
and force them to sell their soul-Not Charlie
im spewing my carnage whilst tarnishing art that
runs through my arteries and charges my heart
ima soon to be star mastering and carving
my game and name
whilst self starving my brain from the same shit you hear nowdays
im no longer bottling rage
the cream of the crop never gonna stop
full throttle im rocketing straight to the top of the stage
fronting all pages waging ridiculas pay
generations of ages witnessing reincarnation of the game
never gonna be the same when i spray away
all the decay thats taken its place
im making more space
spraying my mace fluid in the face of the fake
emcees wasting the game away
i portray a fresh breath of air
surveying the way that the games displayed
everywhere
save the horrays just wait for the snare
then your see bare careers laid on the pave
and i wont waste a tear
you cant erase what aint even there
no mind games just please wait here
theres a genre to save
and not many faces care
i do it alone if thats what it takes-yeah
i am the prodigy lyrical oddysey so follow my prophecy
and colony commonly known as the bodies of quality
constantly following policy's
that the rap game unfortunently
is no comedy, so please have modesty
and wipe of the novelty of chains and hoes
wobbling their bootys probabably self conciously
i solomely swear i am the real rap
so dont be comparing me to to mainstream nominees
like lil wayne and his possy of odditys
so compliment me and keep watching me
spit with honesty
obviously im killing the positions of opposition musicians
who cant represent are division properly
call me a college teen wannabe copying other white emcees horribly
well ill proceed with honour G.

Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xcadobaxcalante at 23-12-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Our very own, Xcadoba Xcalante born and raised in Lagos, Nigeria, has been into gospel rap music for a long time.
The producer, song writer and gospel artist, signed unto a label SNICKERZ & MICZ ent, has featured in a couple of tracks done by various Nigerian artist and has also done some international colaborations with artist from Ghana, UK and USA.

His upcoming album "Spiritual Takerz" which is set to drop sometimes next year, promises to be the best gospel rap album that you have ever heard he says " Its time to teach christians all around the world that we are not at a disadvantage instead, we are victorious and meant to do great things at ALL TIMES".

BELOW, ARE THE LINKS TO DOWNLOAD 2 OF HIS PROMO TRACKS FREE. DOWNLOAD INTO YOUR MOBILE PHONES, IPODS AND EVEN MP3 PLAYERS.

(1) UR HANDZ
http://www.reverbnation.com/play_now/song_6330227

(2) ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE
http://www.reverbnation.com/play_now/song_6330291

http://newhitsingles.blogspot.com/

FEEL FREE TO JOIN HIS FAN PAGE ON FACEBOOK ON: JOJO XCADOBA XCALANTE and leave your comments there.

God bless and multiply you all in Jesus Name. Amen.

Management
Harlequine Productions International.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RAPSGOD at 23-12-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
;DEven RAPSGOD n all oda rappers here believes in jesus
so if u got to do some marketing u still got to tell us
xcoba or wat du u call urself please go get lost
we r derm rappers so u got to free us
if u stay any more longer i wld kill u wiv rap siscors 
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- money-changer at 24-12-2010 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
I got flow like a river,
I'm a taker not giver,
But I'll take it like an alcoholic's liver,
So you can throw shit out at me,
but i'll take it don't you see,
i crush opposition like it's a game for me,
one after another, it's all the same you see.
I'm crushing 1 guy, 2 guy, 3 guy and 4,
I'm the most destructive emcee you bitches ever saw,
and i couldn't care less what you people thought,
won't stop me calling your dad gay, or your mum a wh*re.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 55