logten at 5-01-2011 04:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) I got flow like a river, I'm a taker not giver, But I'll take it like an alcoholic's liver, So you can throw shit out at me, but i'll take it don't you see, i crush opposition like it's a game for me, one after another, it's all the same you see. I'm crushing 1 guy, 2 guy, 3 guy and 4, I'm the most destructive emcee you bitches ever saw, and i couldn't care less what you people thought, won't stop me calling your dad gay, or your mum a wh*re.
rivers dont have flow....THEY FLOW Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 5-01-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) MONEY CHANGER PUNK Hey Yo Punk MC Shit You hoes ain?t friends but they try to pretend to Snakes in the grass tryin? to strike against you Tell em why you r mad ?cause I?m fly like Jet Blue You try to bring me down, u fail punk You need to catch up cos I reign for life I kick your bitch ass But you ain't even worth settin up my scene I tell this to you, Punk phyuk u You re sayin my name, tryin? to get your shit to sell And even though your girl been away, got low like Shit I'm back in the club, got everybody yellin phyuk you This is for you Money changer shit Ya rot in jail, cos u mess with 50 But I just wanna say phyuk you punk Go ahead tell people why I'm the king What you spend on your rent I spend on my Hummer tyre I'm high class, shoppin on sixth continent You keep the tag in your clothes so you can take it back Mad Yes u're mad cause you're broke and you're lookin for a fix But you want my autographs and you wanna take a flick Tell em why I'm the best rapper cos u are sick Jealousy is a disease and you lookin real sick Need to see a doc, cos u are sick, a sickler Your bitches want my spot but I got it on lock Headed to my hood, where I got my piggy bank When they play in the spot, let everybody holla 50 cent is da best of all time
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i'll smash you like king kong, leave you wit no bong have you beggin for your life in a song listen to the words that come from the soul my style is immortal, it never gets old you say your d best rapper, well i spit hail my rhymes are so cold, they tried to put me in jail wanna bus a rail, i'm hammered like a nail i'm funny like Monty Pythons holy grail i'm a burn your f*cking ass from the outside, you in? i'll leave you on the ground, burning in "AHH" with charred skin you're waiting to hear what i'm a say next hanging off my words like melted skin off your chest you know i'm tha best, moved from east to west spreading bush fires watch what i hit next step the f*ck back,eh yo this aint over i leave you dried up in a crop like a stover eh yo i'm money and i dont pack heat you better retreat, cause you're spittin off beat you're a novice and i'm an elite i throw you off the dock with you're concrete feet i'm sorry for this, for being so terrible its not my fault, your ass is so unbearable you're on this plain and i'm on a new plateau you gotta learn to flow, so you can have that glow i'm a musician of the old tradition rap about whatever in any condition this style has been around since the beginning of creation yo 50scent, my style and your style could be a verbal formation eh yo i'm in the zone, twistin like a cyclone you better not be alone when you face the unknown in the event of an extended descent you better pack a tent and be ready to represent yo skillz you better stop biting shit man! Money on da Mic Peace! Posted: at 5-01-2011 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 6-01-2011 11:04 AM (14 years ago) (m) An It's Crazy, Ya Want Me To Be Your Baby, But That Shit There Wont Phase Me Am Tellin Ya Boy Ure Crazy Ure Punk MC shit, An It's Crazy, Ya Want Me To Be Your Baby, U rather be my dawg chasin the bad away Am Tellin Ya Boy Ure Crazy I rock you to the corner, U cant stand against me It's Not Ma Style To Act Up little rapper like you Long lyrics with no styles 50cent Wanna Start A Fight To Cool This Time Around Am Gunna B Cool Man I Aint New 2 Tha Game I Aint New 2 This Thing, Im Off This mess u know it Ive Been Watchin Ur Move, I Been Watchin U Do All The Things That U Do and its messy in here, cos ur lyrics suck Youve Been Freaky Nasty Admit 50 is king and be my crew Its Promiscuous, Far From Manogamous Rival with 50cent on rappin contest
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 6-01-2011 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
darbow at 6-01-2011 09:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) Paparazi kill 9ice &Sariki rugedman rply 9ice you started so well from gotta to jakusi ni isiyin ofe lo be si inu beach elegusi ayo oporo fe 4 elori olorun bless e oun gberaga oun pe ara e ni olori iwo lo ko corus hit e shabi ori street ni iwo na ti thief e obo sinragun eyin ayan abe magbo adigun 9ice you are not man enough you still need to dey take syrup o ni nka ti won fi sha oko obirin nitori e ni iyawo e sha ngba boli kiri she is given your friend nurding you no dey shame me you are still morking you build on a week foundating owa ni ki rugedi baba opo wa mularo you sa u be binified street boy kilode to tony pain sha pa lagos fun e ni uyo don't blaime your inability on rugedi's baba igility it apity you and sariki have to go back to tyty Posted: at 6-01-2011 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
fresh out the KITCHEN COOKING ALL DEM HATERS LIKE FISHES PUT YOUR APRON ON COZ IS TYM 2 EAT DEM DISHES MASTER JAY BE THE NAME HUSTLE 4 THE MONEY,TAG MY NAME IN THE GAME DROP OUT OF HEAVEN ON THE 15 DAY OF MAY BLOOD OF A HUSTLA SEE IT RUNNING THRU MY VEIN WATCH ME GROW TALLER POCKET FUL OF DOLLAR MY BANK ACC TELL THE STORY COZ I AINT NO bluffer BUT I AM TOUGHER GAT MORE PUNCH LINES DAN A BOXER BICTCH AM ME BUT AINT NO CARTER GIV ME WHATS MINE, FIGURE BY FIGURE AND I GONNNA MAK IT RAIN, GO GET UR UMBRELLA. Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
50scent at 7-01-2011 10:38 AM (14 years ago) (m) To all my motherphyukin' gettin' money hoes Used to clothes And all my ghetto bitches in the projects Coming through like bulldozers No, we ain't sober Bum bitches know better than to start shit Niggas love a hard bitch One that get up in a nigga's ass quicker than an enema Make a cat bleed then sprinkle it with vinegar Kidnap the little rappers Make him call his wife and say he never coming home Kim got him in a zone beating they dicks Even got some of these straight chicks rubbing their tits
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
victor490 at 7-01-2011 04:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) oh ma nigger you ye droppin' rhymes like a mad dog yea i'm coupin' unto da floor with ma glasss blogz i'm dissin' for the fun an't cookin' for da bugz so nigger ye see i'm down for, i know em want ma down fall yet i'm gonna last for coz i'm pissin' on ma platform i'd wiffin back flegz lest em' are trasform ye fightin' for ma class ye gotta fill a form ye nigger feel burd, i never tick blur yet i'm fill wit funs i don't need a nik call me on a triks won't flame higher than the right trips ye tripin' on empty, vain red lips it's crackin much like a lame man cribs ye never want to notice coz ye never wanna loose ye know i'm not a novice coz i know the best i choose now ye know i'm so great like elephant yet ye callin' me like the arrogant i'm provin' to you comin' up so elegant i just flowin' more your money slow more ma money's like promo i'm splasin' all the shit wit out no flow low just makin' it so pro like a dj on ma beat so glo jokin' all da jiggs like spinin' in da studio yea i'm flyin' on top like eagle as i'm sitin' on top ma b'cle yah never let me fall biko coz ma foes em are hopin' their jimo and so they name me the million dolla man yea let them call me obama i'll still be flyin' on ma banner i'm now so swit em call me bannana ye ma lick like am bama coz i'm spreadin' more like virus pikin' on the owo like stylus i nam se mma ami nie no loss the minus em are call me the plus coz i'll never mind if em' call me billgate here i am ma nigger no regret let em try i'll reflake pals nigger never mind ma ruff flate
always associate yourself with people of good quality, for it is better to be alone than in bad company Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
50scent at 7-01-2011 07:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) All you see is da sun, reflectin off of the gun I'm ready for the showdown, that go down at one Sweat on my brow, let's settle it now I'ma show you how real cowboys get down I'm polishin gold, waitin for this drama to unfold I got a rolled Feelin bold, gangsters blood runs cold It's time to reload this old .45 colt The wind's gusty, it's hot, muggy and dusty Bust a couple shots, make sure I'm not rusty It's passed noon, he should be here soon Sip a little moonshine inside a saloon All of a sudden I can hear the sound of hoofs Sounds like a thousand wolves I cock back, put the toast in the holster and froze I pose like a poster, he's closer than close I hold the heat sturdy, I heard he fight's dirty but I'ma put thirty inside him and leave early And just when I went to fill him with hot lead I put the gun to his head, and this is what he said
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I backed down on 50scent, cause that dawg had mad skill But your different, I'm murdering you on freewill Your going down, aint givin' you no time to breathe Cause at the end of this battle, imam knock out your teeth Your lucky this is only a text battle, cause I would laugh even harder if it came from your high pitch voice You couldn't and wouldn't talk shit to my face if you had no choice money-changer's my name, say it, yell it, or scream it Only way you win this battle is if you fu*king dream it Or if you hire a real mc to be your ghost writer You'll never be hot, your lighter without fire Stupid little bitch, tried to get drunk off apple juice Never thought I'd be the one to be battling the hip hop I never made it into the game, I was born into it I can't believe you call that lame rap a hit Everyone on this forum, knows I'll kill you Even nijapals said "money-changer is done wit u" Face it your done, lets skip to the end and shake hands If your gonna spit back, I'll crush you like an empty pop can Break your legs won't be able to stand You're a transvestite but want to be called a man Hey victor490 , I already killed him, I wouldn't call this a fight Cause that little bitch killed the game as soon as he touched a mic Posted: at 8-01-2011 02:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Money don't change me, I'm a money-changer But if you diss me your in danger I work hard for the paper Cuz i want big van and a sky scraper My dreams came through , !'m rich and happy.....to be continued Posted: at 8-01-2011 03:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
YAKSKING at 8-01-2011 08:54 AM (14 years ago) (m) My name is YAKSKING, I'm so exciting,if u wanna try me i'll be so fautrating,common lets flex lets make it pumping,it so good cos it's so interesting cos i'm a hard nigga no need for testing.yeah u feel me? Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
50scent at 8-01-2011 09:35 AM (14 years ago) (m) MONEY CHANGER I'm the illest rapper to hold the cordless, patrollin corners Looking for hookers to punch in the mouth with a roll of quarters I'm meaner in action than your butt money-changer U ever work for money punk, u ever hold the cash You grew up in a wild hood, as a hazardous youth with a phyuked up childhood, that you used as an excuse And ain't shit changed, U kept the same shit-state since the third time you failed your 9th grade You probably think that I'm a negative person, don't be so sure of it I don't promote violence, I just encourage it I laugh at your butt, cos u are lil rapper as I fall down a cement flight of steps and land inside a bed of spider webs So throw caution to the wind; you and your butt can jump off of a bridge and if you live, do it again Shit, why not, blow your brain out, Cos u aint roll with 50 phyuk it, you only live once, you might as well die now! HAIL 50
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 8-01-2011 09:45 AM (14 years ago) (m) Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaachuuuuu Mean This Are u phyukin kiddin me or shittin on yourself Your are nothin but a butt a piece of phyukin p*ssy Ya labeled your ass a male, idoalize your pic as a bitch UH OH! Don't jump bitch, move ya ass You see them headlights? You hear that phyukin' crowd? Start that goddamn show, I'm comin' through to phyuk u Hit the stage and knock the curtains down to avoid shovin ur ass I phyuk the crowd up - that's what I do Young and successful - a sex symbol of a man The bitches want me to phyuk - true true Hold up wait up, shorty "Oh wazzzupp, get my dick sucked, what are yoouu doin'?" Sidelinin' my phyukin' bussiness Tryin' to get my baby child support soon Give me that truck and take that rental back Who bought these phyukin' T.V.'s and jewelry bitch, tell me that? No, I ain't bitter, I don't give a phyuk But i'ma tell you like this bitch You better not walk in front of my tour bus
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Yo yo yo lets get it crackin.... Yo i'm blessed and im a G, a weapon in the street cause im droppin in the hood, like an engine with a leak so test and be defeat, see i happen to travel gettin so well known that YAKSKING ask me to battle im rappin in castles and im packed with desire call me a MALE cause im a FEMALE image with fire i snack on the riders, spittin the new heat yall stay behind my lines, and this isn't a movie and shit im a true FEMALE, im abusin true vets im always number 1, not even usin my 50 cents consumin a crew's best, erasin enough herbs these rhymes are so hot, they give 50scent a sunburn i play with enough words, 1 punch leavin you to think go ahead and suck your dick, i'll just beat you with a sink i'll treat you to a king who's thrivin with weaponry so take everyone's advise and keep your eyes on me Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@50scent, Yo dude Youre wack Im female, im not male I hold londons best street battle cz i let my strap dance and my gun shuffle Aint no1 better than me Im a real G and i make history Cant u see u got no life, Search for a women, a future wife Coz no man can speak to my squad 50 ill squeeze up a shot send u risen to God kill for the game , never kill for the fame you end up dead what a shame 50 dont test me , coz ill start wiv ur family tree 50 dont try man out coz ill leave u knockout I know I'm female but my rhymes are tight, I bust out when I'm in a rap fight so just bite... yo' bottom lip so tight while I bust a rhyme on yo' ass... fo' the night you ride just like a cowboy on a saddle rememba' I aint you in 'dis rap battle while you drownin' in the lake, doin' da' 50 paddle But you aint know my cold wata' 'cause I gave you a taste of man slaughta' when we get to our own 8th mile we gon' get in our own rank and file Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 8-01-2011 06:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) Can-i-bitch, oh Can-i-bitch U phyukin dick me Please tell me what happened with your butt That style that you were rappin' with Bet your ass are from Los Angeles London is just a janitor, singin a phyukin tradition song No rapper ever make a move to London shit They are barbarian with no rappin style Whaaachhhu mean sending me risen to God What are phyukin kiddin, U gotta kick my butt Now at first I ain't really understand the shit Picture me for a second and imagine it 50 rollin & Chillin' in my Bat-Mansion and relaxin' all a sudden u bullshit comes across the scanners Come rollin on 50's feet to get notice It creeped me out at first. Bitch this is sick Gets my dick harder than arithmetic Cos u gonna suck it all to my satisfaction And I know how you jealous ones envy I shoulda knew better from the first few letters you sent me The first two letters you were tellin' me shit Like you respect me, like any other regular phyukin rappers Bitch crazy motherphyuker's really tryin' to mess with me!
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 8-01-2011 07:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) The game so crazy I'm in it like deep p*ssy I got chip from trying to get the whole cookie Used to make a thousand dollars everytime I played hookie Where's your honeypot, when I claim the crown in NY I'm present on the block, I'm a legend on the block I'm so bright like heaven on the watch Yea bitch I done dropped one eleven on the watch So watch and see what I do like phyukin mess with u Breeze by you so fast got you sneezing hachoo U got the shivers 'mayne u got the fever I got to bring you back NY, to get u some manners You're phyukin sick in London, phyukin shit sick Sick nigga bitch I spit on you cos you make me puke Yea no cure no help, better got ur ass back to NY So me so good so hard so felt to come to NY Feel me queen bitch, feel my phyukin dick Suck it and learn to roll with 50 cent I'm phyukin knockin ur back bitch or gonna get your ass kick
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 8-01-2011 07:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) I'm riding and I'm 50cent on my way to the stizzo Knowing on my waist is the sizzo Wheezy so hot glock ten and a pistol Big rims with the tires thin as a pencil You mess with me, imma burst head out with pistol Bitch MC shit want me cuz I got pimping potential I stick to my mental Don't make me stick my fifth to your temple Forget I'm getting rich for a cent Bitch I'm coming get you for my baby mama's rent I will flip you 90 on the highway seeing what the whip do Cops get behind me they want see the whip too Tar black mutherphyuka MC shit, Don't worry bout 50 for real nigga I done mine Got the biggest nuts up in here nigga I swung mine The streets taught you not to fear 50, I can't lose cuz I won mine Now run yourself MC shit spray your bullet Let see whos gonna go down first
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
It’s about to go down like an elevator shaft Comin’ on here tryin’ to be nice, there’ll be hell to pay for that If I was your manager, I would shelve away that crap You should stop all that gangsta talk, get away from that You need a break away from rap; go skate or make a map Take a nursing course, resuscitate a lady man Go mind a child or play with babies, man You’re probably better off cleaning away some baby crap There’s no way you’re made to rap, you’re made to fail in that Take my piece of advice, mate, just stay in class Your rap shit is lame and plainly wack And you think I’m being funny? Well, mate, you made me laugh There’s no English in that verse that I can’t make from that Trying to be gangsta, but you blatantly fail in rap He calls himself 50scent- well, I just made him curious Trying to find answers to his questions and it makes him furious The way I spit game is mysterious This is over, dog, and I just straight slayed him, period! Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |