Rap Battle (Page 45)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 ... 55
- IRepDelta at 3-03-2011 05:18 AM (13 years ago)
Make una cool off with this song

Terry G – Apako Master.mp3
Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xtiano000 at 3-03-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Encouraging....

My flowz attacks the MIC like a bird flu
straightup when ya sees me cuming on board
my puch lines hard like the japanese lunch hours
dont frawn cos ur face might get soured
i spit fire like a dragon
which makes the club wag their tail like a volkswagon
im the dream, the revelation
get ur seatbelt tighthened
cos my judgements are full of accusations
aint going no where till im thru with ma rap ministration
i own this streetz
so dont get tricked
pleaze, eaze
like jimmie ur nieze
im a lyrical vampire
cos i flow through ur blizzard
like body missiles
gathered like the kids frm swiphas
dont get scared
cos im here to refurbish hiphop
so dont stop
pop 7up
like jimmie jump off
it me the XTIANO
Posted: at 3-03-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 4-03-2011 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
rap na by force

Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MickeyJar at 5-03-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
My zodiac sign is SWAGitarius n urs PISCES<PIECES>//
I'm notorious for giving dragon<drag gun> KISSES//
That means i spit FIRE//
Don't mes wif me, i'm a naked<neck head> wire//
i'm nt gay buh i don't flow STRAIGHT,I Flow MIRE//
S.w.a.g is Sumfin We Africans Got//
but mine is in my veins my blood n my GUT//
I suck wack rapperz dry like a bladder wort/
i'm here to SAVE rap like a REDEEMER//
Make u almst blind cal me ur re-DIM-er!
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- YOUNGDON at 7-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
when   can   you   cats   learn   the   fact   that   RAP deserves   alot   of   respect.....
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Propellaswaggs at 9-03-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Casoul on 28-09-2009 01:21 AM
see tha dudes demma rap
but am goin' make them clap
for here in naijapals
na me be them pa
wetin remain make them call me egberi papa?
pals lets die it put on our wrapper!
cuz aint gettin' young
so lets get goin'
lets blow it
not showin'
no audio input
coulda make 'em stay put
so lets just cool
can i hear you say cool!
cool, i like this one.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 10-03-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
While you tryin to catch Sea Breeze, I'm in the PV's making money
All chrome D3's, decked out TV's
CD's with crazy bass, keep my lady laced
Don't be fooled by the baby face

I hope ya not, cause your thighs got me hot
Only one plan, that's to rise to the top
I told you before, when I first pursued
I want a interlude not Nood in the hood

Or we tastin like food when we get in the mood
Listen girlfriend we don't mean to be rude
But anything I touch come straight to the rear
I take chickenheads like the Playmate Of The Year

Cause when I first met her, she had the Lex and the 'tegra
Game real good, sex was even better
I got it for the cheddar once I hit it in the sack
Cos imma best rapper of all time

Posted: at 10-03-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- next2me at 11-03-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)

Guess whose back in the motherphyuking house
with a big dick for your motherphyuking mouth
Clear the runways,cuz Ima make u rappers my examples
Avoid battling me like Im H.I.v infected blood samples

When i get on this battle hood
am always in a battle mood
and any nigga i battle food
See these battle dudes
should show some gratitude
cause half of them be copying my style
while the other half just confused
You battle me your ass gon loose
check the last dude i battled i got his ass chewed
i ate that dude like fast food

Sound ill but am sicker than that
I ran through every bitch in my path,
I've been phyukin chicks in the ass,
since I was six n a half,

My walls so firm i never fell
it aint hard to tell that my rhymes should be locked up in a cell
Talk shit i'll rape your sister and throw her over the bride
come to your house piss on your soda and put it back in the fridge

Stick my dick into your ear phyuk what you heard
unlike that 50 dude, i dont window shop i spend bread
So phyuk the shit that has been said
wasn't for me this rap place would have been dead.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 12-03-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Guess whose back in the motherfcuking house
with a big dick for your motherfcuking mouth
Clear the runways,cuz Ima make u rappers my examples
Avoid battling me like Im H.I.v infected blood samples

When i get on this battle hood
am always in a battle mood
and any nigga i battle food
See these battle dudes
should show some gratitude
cause half of them be copying my style
while the other half just confused
You battle me your ass gon loose
check the last dude i battled i got his ass chewed
i ate that dude like fast food

Sound ill but am sicker than that
I ran through every bitch in my path,
I've been fcukin chicks in the ass,
since I was six n a half,

My walls so firm i never fell
it aint hard to tell that my rhymes should be locked up in a cell
Talk shit i'll rape your sister and throw her over the bride
come to your house piss on your soda and put it back in the fridge

Stick my dick into your ear fcuk what you heard
phyuk NEXT2ME SHIT, i dont window shop i spend bread
So fcuk the shit that has been said
wasn't for me this rap place would have been dead.

Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- next2me at 12-03-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
MUMU stop copy copy write your own!
Posted: at 12-03-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oguejiofor at 15-03-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
4 sum mins i was gone but nw im back in d rap park damn diz dudes bin blabbing wif all der wack track
anyway i dt nid yall 2 c wu iz cumn 4rm d dark
i normally unleash dread b4 my lynz attack
next2me in d mix hw yall lyk a rotten beef
run murdafnckaz dis n#gga is a soul theif
ok lemme explain do yall knw d defnition of GREIF-?
he bring funerals while im d guest screaming aiyo bring me bitterleaf!
bk 2 oguejiofor yall knw what i rap for
doing sum porn shit wit ma rhymes n dats hardcore
if u dt get d name imma kal my late grandpa 2 kum slap ur jaw
u want sum? plz leave d door if u got teeth den eat me raw.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 15-03-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
4 sum mins i was gone but nw im back in d rap park damn diz dudes bin blabbing wif all der wack track
anyway i dt nid yall 2 c wu iz cumn 4rm d dark
i normally unleash dread b4 my lynz attack
next2me in d mix hw yall lyk a rotten beef
run murdafnckaz dis n#gga is a soul theif
ok lemme explain do yall knw d defnition of GREIF-?
he bring funerals while im d guest screaming aiyo bring me bitterleaf!
bk 2 oguejiofor yall knw what i rap for
doing sum porn shit wit ma rhymes n dats hardcore
if u dt get d name imma kal my late grandpa 2 kum slap ur jaw
u want sum? plz leave d door if u got teeth den eat me raw.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toniz at 17-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
i love jesus..i love jesus..he is my friend...lol...
checke me out guyszzzz....i can rap..hahaha..
Posted: at 17-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- greenmathews at 19-03-2011 04:05 AM (13 years ago)
didnt know we've quack rappers too
you guys drop your shits lyka babies poo
dont get it twisted i aint saying ya'll are fools
i jst seem to rule ya'll dudes
Posted: at 19-03-2011 04:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 28-03-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Don't even look at me wrong when I come through the 'hood
Ain't nothin' changed, still holla at my homies 
And when I hit the block I still, will kill!
And I don't want, nigga but I will if I got to, kill!
If niggas get to phyukin' around

Respect from ya'll little rappers
You can admire me or you can catch one in your wig
So if a nigga get outta line, a nigga get clapped
I got an arsenal of infiltry, I'm built for this mentally
That's why I'm the general, I do what they pretend to do

Front on me now nigga I will be the end of you
I drop a bag off, then let a mag off
I'm not for the games, I'm not for all the playin'
The hollow tips rain, when I unleash the pain
Get the message from my lines or get the message for ya'll

Paint a picture with words, you can see when I shine
Put my back on the wall nigga, watch me go for mine
I let 21 shots off at the same time, yeah!
50 rules

Posted: at 28-03-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Anagbogu at 28-03-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
yeh dey call me d master planner
i no say u get manna, wen real rappers dey talk
make u day talk becuz i hit d street like a method man
u r not a real man becuz ur dick no dey function
dat is y ur babe dey complain say u get kwashukor
wen i speak u listen buz i an ur fada in d music industry
so son speak i am listen.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Anagbogu at 28-03-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
yeh evry body wanna a rapper
see d way dey dey stager
like woman wrapper
i am a real man power, who die,
make he try i make sure say he go see d pain,
i make it rain phyuk M.I becuz me i no get him tym
shady, ruggedy we rock steady!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nickki at 28-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
hey guys am the best rapper here, check this out...... twinkle twinkle little star how i wonder wat u are up above the wrld so high like a diamond in the sky.... lo!!!! hahahahahahhahahhahahahahah..........................
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 29-03-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
I should be touchin my bitch on her butt, on da bed on da couch now
prefer the living room, we should be touchin
rather this fcukin lil rappers making me nervous
Got this straight to your ears
50 rules this rap-shit

let me hit y'all from da back, hair pullin, hot wax
All your rap suck, shit spitting
An spank ya lil sexy bad as one quick
Yea I know you aint rhyme with me
Yea I know y'all jack-ass

you can come to da platter, tie you up, witcha skirt
let me bring y'all to da crib, baby sitting this hungry rappers
Let me show you where I live, gotta pond in da front, gotta lake in da back
If you wanna pop da trunk,  now start behaving like a man
got a dick like a horse Let me see you take that shit

May be You'll get a cent out of my nick

50 rules here

Posted: at 29-03-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prosperos at 30-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
this is really not my kind of place
Posted: at 30-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 ... 55