Rap Battle (Page 53)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 50 51 52 [53] 54 55
- OSASDON94 at 22-11-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
FEEL THIS ONE...........................FROM ME D DON BABA

Any time i see her face i be like who don take KBARAGA
                                  make e nor come be like say i fall into     WAHALA
                                  even when my area men see her them just dey HALA
                                  this kind girl fit put man for LALA
                                  even for my zanga the girl don cours WAHALA
                                  any time i see her face my head go just dey SCARTER

chorus                  ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,..............................,,,,,,,,,,,,

please dont copy my rhymes make your own,bcos i have the song in CD already  very soon u hear it everywere.that is not all i just want to stop there bcos trust nobody Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ASEonline at 25-11-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Alpha Sheba Entertainment is An Artiste management and promotions company that helps Artistes in shooting their videos, World class audio/music production, sourcing for shows, distributing CD around Radio,Television Stations and many more. For your Artiste management, to get signed on to any record label of your choice DEPENDING on HOW GOOD you are,
to experience a ...world class production, and best music production in a friendly and courteous environment at an affordable rate, to have your songs sold globally ONLINE, to have your songs played in Radio, Television Stations, to perform in different shows at least once a month, to buy and sell songs, for your quality video production. Call 08160838898.
Posted: at 25-11-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vixie at 1-12-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)

To all you livin' in the last motherphyukin' days
This is Revelations
If it don't go down now
I'm gonna get your ass whoop with my lyrics
and tell me What the phyuk do you believe in?
Posted: at 1-12-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hanerky at 7-12-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Am in dis rap game 2 long,playing basketball nw am gonna dung,training with ma band and more lyke we jug,up with ma gang say i sing lyke a bug,me aint i who thought ur papa how 2 rap,nw u gotto 2 c me as mr rap.see d new guy showing,if nofing is left 4 me,i gotto get going,see ma blinks glowing,gave 2 me by ma chloe,am a rising star shiningggggggggg
Posted: at 7-12-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ruggeddentity at 17-12-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
What a SHAME!!! So this is all you guys could afford to do?  Huh? Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-12-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babygat at 18-12-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Yo its ma turn to drop this shit yo

ight u boys stop acting gangsta use pretend,
my artillarys real, it consists of 9s 4-5s an mac 10s,
 to u boys nah i dnt have to prove it,
with equipment like this shit im a heavy unit,
trust i only take one gun to get both ya,
fucc it u be screamin unda the sofa will im cookin coke in the soda!
 use a bitch get hit an jus roll ova, ur life is over!
MAN!! u think im playin dont ya,
the convenience of a shofa the mentality of a soldior,
fucc it from blocks away thay can hear the screams,
rippin out ya splean will stampin ur vertibrae
, u thought i was playin i mean it,
 yo with us three u dont start,
u get beaten faster then a fat-mans heart!
aim for the chest wiv ma gat BLAAAT!
 incave ur chest cavitys, ur lungs callapse ur rips have had it b,
now ur layin close to death breathless man u wish u neva fucced wiv me!
Posted: at 18-12-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xpect_drapking at 19-12-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
i spit rhymes with the confidence of a true nigerian
stay fly and high like a true rasta farian
am dope and right on the mic , still rugged like an alkadian
the way i do make haters wonder if am a magician
naah . simply your boy XPECT from the east side
shinning like blings , rolling in ma phantom ride
heads turn wen i pass by, floating like i glide
every lady wanna be ma bride
the fakes i hate cos all them dried
so dem betta kawa , when i enter
cos am ready for whatever
armed with baretta and ma daga
on a phyuking full realm saga
and ready to maga
so who be that baga
phyuk it am a certified naija nigga......

Posted: at 19-12-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kuteprince15 at 20-12-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmm, u guys gat talent, ah neva new diz forum existed, buh diz ur boy kuteprince, am typing, if u ar d best, add me on 2go wit prince1837,  buh let me type, its been long
Posted: at 20-12-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 21-12-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Im the king of lyrics and niggas dont  shot me,
I'll make u bled out of conscience
Go 'head play boy, I bang that thing at you like a Jojo
I feel for you n-ggas I'm back now
I told you n-ggas ' 50 don't back down

Me still a rookie, nah, I'm more like veteran
I bet ya our part is full of niggas I'm better than you all
Magician I make rounds turn to cash, kush turn in to ash
Heads turn into ass, my bum nigga the class

Thats me in a nutshell, run tell I did it
Interrogation hours go on, I wont admit it
Got cash coming out of my ass, I'm so compelling
All niggaz know 50 owns the land

Hail 50

Posted: at 21-12-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babygat at 22-12-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
my rhymes is the best
better than all da rest
get in your head and start to infest
I sent the cowboys to the wild wild west
put 4 holes in ur chest
cuz u forget ur vest
Look at u tryin to be hot
sumthin ur not
i'll brek ur face in six spots
feel the hits as the oozy clicks
as the clock ticks
i will knock you every where left and right
aint gonna lose imma win the fight
in the middle of the night
watch me dissapear wen i turn out the lights
i'm so fast it looks like theres five
gonna be hard for you to stay alive
its Babygat u better remember that sh!!!t
all da rymes i spit
just started i just begun
u better remmeber i'm number one
Posted: at 22-12-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 3-01-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago)
So naijapals sef don dey produce rap artistes? Nawa o
Posted: at 3-01-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 3-01-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)

Hail 50

Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sakodie at 7-01-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
[verse 1]

Bang, Meezy is back in the game

smoke in the air like he THE GAME

runnin dis shit like THE LIL WAYNE

Pull out my dick and just pee on flame

man am so hot and ur so lame

am a wild beast dat u niggas cnt tame

this is ma shit u phyuker cnt claim

if ur shit is bad at ur skully ama aim

life is a movie and da after life is a video game

dis is da real shit and u niggas stinck of shame

ma shit is diamond and it has a golden frame

phyuk that shit Im superbad I dont give a hoover damn

Im a diamond in da rough like a baby in a can

You a rookie to me

I’m in dat wam bam purple Lam’ damn bitch you been a fan

[chours]

nigga ur time is up

wr dem hoes at

tell`em i sait wassup

all i wanna do is

go up up up

[verse 2]

am wild as a lion

and calm as the ocean

ma shit is dope

and urs is broken

mine is real

urs is stolen

Meezy F baby and da F is for FOLLOW

so phyuk u bitch i roll and u follow

all of ya are bitch ass wannabe

ur alive cuz of me

so motherphyuker pay ur livin fee

do u want a cup of tea?

well kiss ma ass

cuz u aint gettin anythin 4 free

those wise ass niggas say life is a tree

i say life s a bitch so ama count 2 three

cut da bullshit and check out ma diamond teeth

this is ma show motherphyuker sou go and take a seat

Meezy got the smoke and Sweezy got the heat

some say most but i say least

got them bitches all over da place u can call it a feast

killin every shit steelin every shit like TOKYO heist

[verse 3]

every bad bitch luv me me am Young Money

ama tell ya smthin dat sounds kinda funny

i eat her honeypot up and it tasets like honey

and i like pink jst like da nose of a bunny

i do ma best but its still so sunny

tell`em pop dat honeypot 4 me pop dat honeypot 4 me

so shout hola if u can hear me

[chours]

nigga ur time is up

wr dem hoes at

tell`em i sait wassup

all i wanna do is

go up up up

[outro]

YMCMB 4 LIFE

ama kill everybidy wid ma cash money knife

i wont take da cash but i will take da wife

I mean maybe she won’t

Then again maybe she will

I can almost guarantee she know the deal,

Real nigga wassap
Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kevdevirux at 11-01-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)

Yo dawg it the Most Spectacular Keez!
d bro with the real gz
it d dope boy
rolling with my 9milez dat makes more noice
I be getting more Money Nigga
phyuk around and ama squeeze it
Yes am it
f your feeling
[code][code][code][code][code]
[/code][/code][/code][/code][/code]
and shove it up the  ceiling... Keez!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- collinsdre at 17-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Nawa oooo
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 18-01-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
ok abia gom
abum a nigga but owo na asam
m gucha rap ma unu egoro egwu iwe ga ewem
onye ona ewe iwe suo isi na aja

umu asa na esom na azu
na ayom ka ha buru nkem
mana achoghim ha maka na abum celebrity
oburu na ichoro ima igawa be emma
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 20-01-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago)

Hail 50

Posted: at 20-01-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
nna nekwanu ifeanyi o
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eufo at 26-01-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
If they play games, i know how 2 handle 'em
That's why they r always scared of ma punch when i battle 'em
Ma black thought is pure for superior minds
The past ages have gone with their inferior rhymes
I kill everything concerning u including your time
Most rappers have low brain capacity, no creativity, so they press rewind 2 paraphrase every line
The truth is very clear ma flow is they ride home with
They won't deny it was face 2 face i wiped 'em whole teeth
Smack 'em both knees, terminate the wack flows they spit
Going 2 war is where the future starts
And ma clips r well packed 2 break every shit apart.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 50 51 52 [53] 54 55

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

9. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

15. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)