This is all bullshit... see rappers
y'all more like wrappers
wrappin up crap and pushin it down ur gutters
i hate to do this fellas
but who can resist going against..3..4...losers
idayne_007...as lame as the name
why u just dey rap like mumu
ur rap's so toxic i'll call it pupu
i never lose a battle bro
but winning against you feels like a zero
and what's up with orland....oh
copy.. copy rhymes and think u can flow?
s'up with that hom's
when u see 50 cent, u better take a hike
thats a real gangsta, u shld be some-one's wife
and that nigga called ruggedidentity
it was a land of blind men and u got one eye....get it
your word base weak.... metaphors are sick
my 5yr old nephew cld do way better
and he doesn't like rap..the lil dude even stutters
i'm as cool and and as fierce as the weather
and the question is whether
u think say na beans to bust sixteen?
terry da rapman said...u didn't listen
i'm ahead of you by light years
i'm ur lyrical nightmare
one word in reply and u fully in ma snare
Posted: at 1-10-2009 09:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac |