its true cos my dad wrote a book on dat, though unpublished, but that his book made me believe dat igbos are from jew Reply
huh, well i heard that before. abum confirmed onye igbo! but i no no if i be jew! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Hmm,... Interesting. ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Passing Reply
Heard dat b4.........whatever, it doesnt change anything abt my salvation becos both Jews and none Jews are equal b4 God by virtue of Christ's death on the cross.... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 3-08-2009 12:53 PM Heard dat b4.........whatever, it doesnt change anything abt my salvation becos both Jews and none Jews are equal b4 God by virtue of Christ's death on the cross.... lol
I don't think the Igbo come from the Jews. Israel is not as old as the establishments in Igboland. Replyla m hie Ngwa
so teeco what is funny abt my post now???......laughter virus ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 3-08-2009 02:10 PM so teeco what is funny abt my post now???......laughter virus ![]()
olodo like you.......whats dat similey doing there? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 3-08-2009 02:40 PM olodo like you.......whats dat similey doing there? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nope. Jews are jews, igbos are igbos. I've never believed that igbos are jews propaganda that's spreading. I need prove before believing it. Reply
u dnt need prove dear, either u believe it or forget about it, @ DP i concur inhoneypot in ur view cos it does not make any difference in our salvation, afterall we are all equal in the presence of God, also dat does not stop the jews from calling us black monkeys Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 3-08-2009 02:40 PM olodo like you.......whats dat similey doing there? @DP am I the Poster?? ![]() ![]()
lol. God is the holy one of Israel. he said that Jews are the choosing race. THey are my people and i will be their God. They will win their land and mutiply. I the Lord will fight for their enemies for they are my people. MY dear i believe they are jews, but they came to African and developed. no wonder their color is different. Reply
Diverting Reply
Poster, whatever, okie??.........if you like dont run your own race and hang unto the fact that you are Jew, doing nothing to help your heavenly race.........When Jesus came to earth, he didnt discrimate, that should tell you that he doesnt have any favourite now.....it is an individual thing......better wake up!!! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
all this Tribal issues self Reply
is dis one tribal??? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!