We The North Are Ready To Go; We Are Tired Of Being Called Parasites (Page 3)

Date: 16-12-2013 4:53 am (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago)
Lackman that is our (northerners) decision to make. Haven't you been waiting for us to decide?

Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 16-12-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 08:58 AM
The type of man who may be difficult to find these days.

Gal, I really really have to be a friend of urs, I love outspoken and brave gals like u.... can u send me ur numba or BBM pin to my mail pls [email protected]
Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 16-12-2013 11:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 11:24 AM
We fought you to show you that it is not your decision to make. It is ours and we will make it at whatever time we feel like to. As for the textile name, I really like it. It loos better than BABY FACTORY name in Abia or Imo, where business oriented INYAMIRIS impregnate their mothers, sisters, and wives for them to trade the babies. That is really the true colour of you. DAN AREWA!

At least with the baby factory we ALL knew it is wrong!

A pity Northerners see nothing wrong with an 80 year old man - molesting-  sorry getting married to  a 13 year old girl!
Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 12:00 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on 16-12-2013 11:34 AM
Gal, I really really have to be a friend of urs, I love outspoken and brave gals like u.... can u send me ur numba or BBM pin to my mail pls [email protected]

The phone I am using is Nokia 3310, and I think it does not support the application 'BBM'. The second problem is that I cannot memorize my phone number, and that my sim pack was stolen when I traveled to Enugu in 2003. The only way I can give you my number is by obtaining yours so that I can FLASH you. Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 16-12-2013 12:00 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 12:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 16-12-2013 11:38 AM
At least with the baby factory we ALL knew it is wrong!

A pity Northerners see nothing wrong with an 80 year old man - molesting-  sorry getting married to  a 13 year old girl!

'A pity Northerners see nothing wrong with an 80 year old man - molesting-  sorry getting married to  a 13 year old girl!' ...but they found it disturbing whenever a 13 yr old girl is brought to OKIJA SHRINES for rituals, sometimes to be burried alive.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 12:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- N_W_A at 16-12-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 12:00 PM
The phone I am using is Nokia 3310, and I think it does not support the application 'BBM'. The second problem is that I cannot memorize my phone number, and that my sim pack was stolen when I traveled to Enugu in 2003. The only way I can give you my number is by obtaining yours so that I can FLASH you. Wink Wink Wink Wink

Nice one.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 16-12-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 16-12-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 16-12-2013 01:06 PM (10 years ago)
Our leaders are our main problem. Separation is not going to yield any fruit if these corrupt, selfish and greedy leaders continue to be in power. Cool
Posted: at 16-12-2013 01:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mumspet2025 at 16-12-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago)
Oh d long awaited development Hahahahahahahha let d parasites return 2 their homeland,,,,, am dancing skelewu,,,, praising God on my own special way.
Posted: at 16-12-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 01:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mumspet2025 on 16-12-2013 01:08 PM
Oh d long awaited development Hahahahahahahha let d parasites return 2 their homeland,,,,, am dancing skelewu,,,, praising God on my own special way.

It is true. They cannot do any thing on their own. They have been waiting for their MASTERS to decide. You better stop dancing, it was only three (3) out of more than eighty million 80m people who resolves to that.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 01:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 16-12-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
Is ok na
Posted: at 16-12-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-12-2013 01:41 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2013 01:41 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 01:52 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-12-2013 01:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 16-12-2013 01:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 12:00 PM

lol Grin nice composition 9/10 Cheesy
Posted: at 16-12-2013 01:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 16-12-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 09:42 AM
Which part of your brain did you use to think? Did anyone blame you for all those problems? Are you talking of Paradise? Who told you there is paradise on earth? Oh! Are you telling me that your part is the paradise? You really are VERY-VERY funny.
You may feel like laughing at my comment, I wouldn't stop you to do so.... There's no hint in it that shows I was making jokes,,,, I just said or I'm implying that the north Nigerian should not wait tomorrow to start improving their region,,,, this separation will not bring paradise (= happiness) to the north and the situation that region is in will still be there till Jesus-Christ comes because Muslims and the Hausa tribe run states affair in Northern Nigeria, that's what I'm trying to say if you didn't hear me right the first time or you did not understand my comment.... if there's oil in the north why not ask prospectors to come produce oil, why not ask investors to come establish agro-industry now,,,, did Jonathan said you shouldn't do so?Huh?? I hope this is clear enough for you NOW
Posted: at 16-12-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mumspet2025 at 16-12-2013 02:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 01:27 PM
It is true. They cannot do any thing on their own. They have been waiting for their MASTERS to decide. You better stop dancing, it was only three (3) out of more than eighty million 80m people who resolves to that.
My dear even an unborn child knows dat dis country is heading 2 disintegration as we all know & would be expected!!!!.R u 1 of d northerners? u see u cant do witout us & u ll nt let us b @ peace,,,,, oya u, ajanni & band wagon park well its time 2 go home. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink  
Posted: at 16-12-2013 02:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 02:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 16-12-2013 01:57 PM
You may feel like laughing at my comment, I wouldn't stop you to do so.... There's no hint in it that shows I was making jokes,,,, I just said or I'm implying that the north Nigerian should not wait tomorrow to start improving their region,,,, this separation will not bring paradise (= happiness) to the north and the situation that region is in will still be there till Jesus-Christ comes because Muslims and the Hausa tribe run states affair in Northern Nigeria, that's what I'm trying to say if you didn't hear me right the first time or you did not understand my comment.... if there's oil in the north why not ask prospectors to come produce oil, why not ask investors to come establish agro-industry now,,,, did Jonathan said you shouldn't do so?Huh?? I hope this is clear enough for you NOW

That is the problem with you people. You think oil or wealth is the happiness. That is where you really got it wrong. The United State of America is one of the richest economies in the world but they still have the highest rate of SUICIDE in the world. You have the oil, but the truth of the matter is that we are more happier than you (currently). We are truly happy with our environmental set-up. That is why you will see more southerners in the north than northeners in the south (I know I am 100% correct about this). Why, because we are happy with out home, most of us don't need to go to oil rich Nijadelta to get happy.

As of the issue of northerners leading the country without digging out the oil in the area.... If a person like you will say this, then I have nothing more to say knowing the current situation in the country. Leaders northerners or southerners does not care about the well being of the people but their personal well being. At the long run, they are making us exchange these words, but behind the curtain, they are sharing coffee together and laughing at us. Believe it or not, the people who are holding the country together NEVER talked about division 'YET'. We all have been acting according to our own speculations which might turned out to be wrong. But I truly hope whatever bring the long lasting solution to us, let it happen. No one fears division of the country, because I believe we will all find our headways as soon as the country is divided. Everyone has been struggling with his regional problems, north, east, south-south and south west. We all have our dilemmas and we will find ways of fixing our own problems.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 02:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on 16-12-2013 01:54 PM
lol Grin nice composition 9/10 Cheesy

What have eaten the 1? Please, complete it, don't be a bad examiner.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 02:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 02:13 PM
That is the problem with you people. You think oil or wealth is the happiness. That is where you really got it wrong. The United State of America is one of the richest economies in the world but they still have the highest rate of SUICIDE in the world. You have the oil, but the truth of the matter is that we are more happier than you (currently). We are truly happy with our environmental set-up. That is why you will see more southerners in the north than northeners in the south (I know I am 100% correct about this). Why, because we are happy with our homes, most of us don't need to go to oil rich Nijadelta to get happy.

As of the issue of northerners leading the country without digging out the oil in the area.... If a person like you will say this, then I have nothing more to say knowing the current situation in the country. Leaders northerners or southerners does not care about the well being of the people but their personal well being. At the long run, they are making us exchange these words, but behind the curtain, they are sharing coffee together and laughing at us. Believe it or not, the people who are holding the country together NEVER talked about division 'YET'. We all have been acting according to our own speculations which might turned out to be wrong. But I truly hope whatever bring the long lasting solution to us, let it happen. No one fears division of the country, because I believe we will all find our headways as soon as the country is divided. Everyone has been struggling with his regional problems, north, east, south-south and south west. We all have our dilemmas and we will find ways of fixing our own problems.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 02:24 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 16-12-2013 02:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 02:13 PM
That is the problem with you people. You think oil or wealth is the happiness. That is where you really got it wrong. The United State of America is one of the richest economies in the world but they still have the highest rate of SUICIDE in the world. You have the oil, but the truth of the matter is that we are more happier than you (currently). We are truly happy with our environmental set-up. That is why you will see more southerners in the north than northeners in the south (I know I am 100% correct about this). Why, because we are happy with out home, most of us don't need to go to oil rich Nijadelta to get happy.

If you are happy in the North, why come talk for the sake of talking, you know exactly where the problem lie, why come stir up what you do not identify as an issue,,, you just wanna have fun on the forum today abi,,,, if you separate from us, who will you come make fun of again, who will you insult again,,,, I know You are not stupid, let us all be constructive, from page 1 to here, your comment above is the only one I found intelligent and beneficial to all + what BlueIxora said is also beneficial.... "Leaders northerners or southerners does not care about the well being of the people but their personal well being." So, what separation will bring if this is what you think deep down... I say, let us unite to fight our common enemy.....Do not just do for the sake of doing because actions always have effects
Posted: at 16-12-2013 02:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

11. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

12. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway