We The North Are Ready To Go; We Are Tired Of Being Called Parasites (Page 4)

Date: 16-12-2013 4:53 am (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- gbojac at 16-12-2013 02:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 02:14 PM
What have eaten the 1? Please, complete it, don't be a bad examiner.
I also love Hausa,
I love you too!
Posted: at 16-12-2013 02:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 16-12-2013 02:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 02:14 PM
I also love Hausa,
I love you too!
Posted: at 16-12-2013 02:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 03:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 16-12-2013 02:35 PM
If you are happy in the North, why come talk for the sake of talking, you know exactly where the problem lie, why come stir up what you do not identify as an issue,,, you just wanna have fun on the forum today abi,,,, if you separate from us, who will you come make fun of again, who will you insult again,,,, I know You are not stupid, let us all be constructive, from page 1 to here, your comment above is the only one I found intelligent and beneficial to all + what BlueIxora said is also beneficial.... "Leaders northerners or southerners does not care about the well being of the people but their personal well being." So, what separation will bring if this is what you think deep down... I say, let us unite to fight our common enemy.....Do not just do for the sake of doing because actions always have effects

If we can only forget about bias, sentiments in both our actions and words, then we will be able to work together for the good of our future. You have to look at my comments. Most of them are replies to other people's comments, just see what was contained in other people's comments, then you will understand why I said what I said. When you talk sense, I talk sense to you. I have been on this site for sometime now, and I found it necessary to make some comments the way I made them due to the nature of people here. Sometimes people makes you behave in a certain way. I hope you will understand me.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 03:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 03:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on 16-12-2013 01:54 PM
lol Grin nice composition 9/10 Cheesy

But I really mean not to offend or mock you. If you feel bad, I AM SORRY, but that is not what I meant.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 03:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 16-12-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 12:00 PM
The phone I am using is Nokia 3310, and I think it does not support the application 'BBM'. The second problem is that I cannot memorize my phone number, and that my sim pack was stolen when I traveled to Enugu in 2003. The only way I can give you my number is by obtaining yours so that I can FLASH you. Wink Wink Wink Wink
not Enugu..but sokoto..
Posted: at 16-12-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-12-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 12:00 PM
The phone I am using is Nokia 3310, and I think it does not support the application 'BBM'. The second problem is that I cannot memorize my phone number, and that my sim pack was stolen when I traveled to Enugu in 2003. The only way I can give you my number is by obtaining yours so that I can FLASH you. Wink Wink Wink Wink
not Enugu..but sokoto..
Posted: at 16-12-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orekiata at 16-12-2013 03:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 16-12-2013 02:35 PM
If you are happy in the North, why come talk for the sake of talking, you know exactly where the problem lie, why come stir up what you do not identify as an issue,,, you just wanna have fun on the forum today abi,,,, if you separate from us, who will you come make fun of again, who will you insult again,,,, I know You are not stupid, let us all be constructive, from page 1 to here, your comment above is the only one I found intelligent and beneficial to all + what BlueIxora said is also beneficial.... "Leaders northerners or southerners does not care about the well being of the people but their personal well being." So, what separation will bring if this is what you think deep down... I say, let us unite to fight our common enemy.....Do not just do for the sake of doing because actions always have effects
True talk my brother
Posted: at 16-12-2013 03:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JossyKassy973 at 16-12-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago)
If they want to go, let them go, but they should remove Benue State from that green territory because even if everybody in Benue goes, I personally will not go with them.
Posted: at 16-12-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nmakwe at 16-12-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago)
it hot me most when a notherner,{muslim}, talk about hatred to their religion. point of correction, christains don t hate their fellow human.is you the muslims that make this country not a sweet one.every day allah,islam is the best religion, who told you.islam is the youngest religion on earth.y fighting other religion s that came b4 you?in the world today muslims r fighting, claiming the best religion, calling other s infidel. y you r the one to be called infidel.you the islem,r the people that don t know God, of israel. jehova.in your statement here you v called christains again infidel, show s that u r the bad else in nigeria. thanks
Posted: at 16-12-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 16-12-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-12-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dames at 16-12-2013 06:55 PM (10 years ago)
Will comment later...
Posted: at 16-12-2013 06:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-12-2013 07:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 10:13 AM
I think you should send this your comment to JOKE forum, that is where it belongs. But you forgot to tell me the south-south's name. Or is it the same BIAFRA? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I almost forget to call you with your real name. INYAMIRI - ZINDIKI - TANTIRI. Now I will know how much you know about your very self.
who is joking with u ezi bida, HAUSA GORO NROGO, , Tell me more about ur history onye uwa di ka gi,
Posted: at 16-12-2013 07:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-12-2013 07:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mathzno on 16-12-2013 11:05 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Please oh!!!!!! When you guys leave, I don't want to see any amputees, mai guard, mai ruwa, Okada riders Hausa cowboys (Fulanis) Sweet and tea sellers in the street of Lagos. we dash una ABUJA carry go!!!!!! Make una use sharia to cut more hands and legs of your offenders
this one wey u dey talk na lie, Hausa will never leave Lagos, even if every tribe goes today, Lagos remains a place for all, Hausa man wlll not need visa to come to Lagos,
Posted: at 16-12-2013 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-12-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 11:22 AM
Aha! See another one. I really feel very confortable when people underestimated us. That, really, sounds great to me. That is how people are taken by surprise. Mark my words 'HISTORY WILL REPEAT ITSELF'.
Aboki shut up ur mouth, whis history wan repeat?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 16-12-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-12-2013 07:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 11:22 AM
Aha! See another one. I really feel very confortable when people underestimated us. That, really, sounds great to me. That is how people are taken by surprise. Mark my words 'HISTORY WILL REPEAT ITSELF'.
just that l will like u people to be better than Mali, Chad, all those una/our brothers there when una go
Posted: at 16-12-2013 07:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-12-2013 07:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 11:24 AM
We fought you to show you that it is not your decision to make. It is ours and we will make it at whatever time we feel like to. As for the textile name, I really like it. It loos better than BABY FACTORY name in Abia or Imo, where business oriented INYAMIRIS impregnate their mothers, sisters, and wives for them to trade the babies. That is really the true colour of you. DAN AREWA!
really u are very blind or maybe u are not even an Hausa man, so u will say u fought us and win us?Huh?Huh? how many nations helped u fool if u really know ur history?Huh?? also happy tribes fought just one tribe if u think its just the Hausas, cha, idiot, thunder go fire u.dan iska, allah sine meka
Posted: at 16-12-2013 07:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-12-2013 07:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 11:32 AM
Lackman that is our (northerners) decision to make. Haven't you been waiting for us to decide?
this fool can u tell me ur name let me tell u ur tribe, if u are an Hausa man, then better know it from today that u are minority even in the north, cos Tivi, Nupe, e.t.c will not want to stay with u hausas,
Posted: at 16-12-2013 07:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 16-12-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 03:01 PM
If we can only forget about bias, sentiments in both our actions and words, then we will be able to work together for the good of our future. You have to look at my comments. Most of them are replies to other people's comments, just see what was contained in other people's comments, then you will understand why I said what I said. When you talk sense, I talk sense to you. I have been on this site for sometime now, and I found it necessary to make some comments the way I made them due to the nature of people here. Sometimes people makes you behave in a certain way. I hope you will understand me.
Not to worry, I perfectly understood your way of talking to other people, that's why I said you are having fun & I went on to add my own jokes.... Overall your comment is the most sensible + that of BlueIxora of course,,,
I may have had an effect on you but, I do not see your comment below as offensive, I just used it to show you some love
Quote from: cadanre on 16 Dec 13, 02:14 PM
I reiterate my comment " I love Hausa, 
I love you too "
How come you do not love me back, what have I done to you or your family Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 16-12-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-12-2013 07:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 01:27 PM
It is true. They cannot do any thing on their own. They have been waiting for their MASTERS to decide. You better stop dancing, it was only three (3) out of more than eighty million 80m people who resolves to that.
so u dey call urself or ur people master?Huh?Huh??? sorry 4u, you fools that cannot even fight the fulanis?Huh?? ogun go kill u
Posted: at 16-12-2013 07:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 16-12-2013 07:48 PM (10 years ago)
there is only one solution left_ Theocracy! Rule by God Almighty...Since we are highly divided between religions line now, this may sound unattainable. Gadaffi voiced this boldly and i think its time we act on it. Nigeria is not as big as the US but on the other hand, the USA is not highly divided over religion and tribal issues and more. So, in a way we cannot compare us with them. Since the cry for breakup is sounding ever louder, then i think its high time!
Posted: at 16-12-2013 07:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12