Marriage.... (Page 3)

Date: 11-06-2008 4:57 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Ihuoma
1 2 [3] 4
- indie at 30-07-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 30-07-2008 02:23 PM
Quote from: indie on 30-07-2008 02:15 PM
searching 4 my own man... Kiss Kiss Kiss

searching??? with all the (i need a serious girl to dat, am in search of y soul mate, serious guy for serious girl) visit all the topics now Grin

english! i said "im searching". does it sound like "im applying"?
Posted: at 30-07-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buddyflex at 30-07-2008 06:04 PM (15 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
but they both say you need a guy, so why not just pick one here?  Huh?
Posted: at 30-07-2008 06:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 30-07-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 30-07-2008 04:33 AM
Quote from: onyin on 30-07-2008 03:56 AM
am fine ,thx.hw are u?

good........... whats up today.. how many guys asked for your num?
lol.i beg leave me alone jo.lol
Posted: at 30-07-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- LayifaKpe at 30-07-2008 10:24 PM (15 years ago)
It is good for a young man to marry at his early thirties and a woman twenties.

The reasons...

1. Early marriage is not danderoues as ppl may say.
2. It will help you plan your life well by training your kids when u r still young
3. At this age, you're strong and ready to work hard for the family
4. By the time when ur children will be graduating your still in employment.
5. You will be seeing ur investment growing and enjoy the remaing years in life with ur wife
6. In your sixties, you don't think of school fees and admission so less heart attack.
7. Benefits are too many which i can't name it...good luck...

Posted: at 30-07-2008 10:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 31-07-2008 12:37 AM (15 years ago)
nice point.
Posted: at 31-07-2008 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- indie at 31-07-2008 12:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on 30-07-2008 06:04 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh?
but they both say you need a guy, so why not just pick one here?  Huh?

eeeeeeeeewwwwkk! excuse me while i barff!blech#@*!
Posted: at 31-07-2008 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kasafinal at 31-07-2008 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
as for the guys wen you have what it takes to have  a home of your own and control
the ladies your's is very easy, when you meet the right guy 
Posted: at 31-07-2008 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- diran1475 at 31-07-2008 06:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Cdiva on 29-07-2008 10:33 PM
Quote from: Ihuoma on 11-06-2008 04:57 PM
When do you think is the right age to start thinking about marriage?
When do you think is the right age to get married??

started thinking abt marrage when i was 18
want 2 get married @ 23

@ cdiva Shocked Shocked Shocked   Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  ..am ..oh never mind.
 Anyway marriage remains a sacred institution and age though important is not the first to consider when planning 4 it. Its ur state of mind and heart that determines. cos there are many 30 yr olds that behave like 15 and many 20 that behave like 35. To some who believe that marriage could be an hindrance to fulfilling one's dreams; it shows that they really do not know the real purpose of marriage. Marriage is the coming together of 2 to become 1 to fulfill their destinies and not to cage it.
As per the time.. the race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, neither bread to the wise, nor  riches to men of understanding, nor favour to men of skill; but time and chance happens to them all.
Know ur time..take your chances and Trust God to give you the wisdom to know when the two come your way.
Posted: at 31-07-2008 06:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 1-08-2008 01:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 30-07-2008 05:56 PM

searching??? with all the (i need a serious girl to dat, am in search of y soul mate, serious guy for serious girl) visit all the topics now Grin

over sabi worry u.. searching and applying( same bracket)
Posted: at 1-08-2008 01:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 1-08-2008 09:04 AM (15 years ago)
marriage just a game...nothing change except ur last name.... Cool

Posted: at 1-08-2008 09:04 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diran1475 at 1-08-2008 11:24 AM (15 years ago)
...if thats all it is 4 u oh! what a shame... :'( :'(
Posted: at 1-08-2008 11:24 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 1-08-2008 12:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  1-08-2008 09:04 AM

Game boy or Xbox?
Posted: at 1-08-2008 12:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 1-08-2008 12:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ihuoma on 12-06-2008 01:25 AM
I agree with both of you.
I am 26yrs and very much ready for marriage....I do have my reasons. But I would also like to accomplish alot. But I am also scared that I would miss out on someone special because I am only focused on my dreams first. I guess that's not bad b/c then I can bring something into the marriage and have something to offer within the marriage but at the same time I am 26yrs: no I'm not rushing to get married but I have been seriously thinking about it.

tru talk there n i wish u all the best. u shld be a councilor to many gurls here. pursuing ur dreams is important but avin a companion is more important cos u neva know wen exactly these dreams wld come to past.
Posted: at 1-08-2008 12:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 1-08-2008 01:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on  1-08-2008 01:39 AM
Quote from: indie on 30-07-2008 05:56 PM

over sabi worry u.. searching and applying( same bracket)
Posted: at 1-08-2008 01:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tjbabi at 1-08-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
Marriage....

when u r spiritually,financially,psycologically,emotionally...and every other -cally mature...then and only then can u marry
Posted: at 1-08-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijainct at 1-08-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago)
Still talking about marriage??? Good luck to y'all seeking to get married. Its not an option for me. Single till I die.
Posted: at 1-08-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 1-08-2008 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
@tjbabi .......my dear ur comments av changed since u changed ur pix. wat happened?
Posted: at 1-08-2008 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 1-08-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on  1-08-2008 03:39 PM
Still talking about marriage??? Good luck to y'all seeking to get married. Its not an option for me. Single till I die.

Good for u.
Posted: at 1-08-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 1-08-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on  1-08-2008 12:36 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  1-08-2008 09:04 AM

Game boy or Xbox?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cdiva at 1-08-2008 04:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diran1475 on 31-07-2008 06:20 PM
Quote from: Cdiva on 29-07-2008 10:33 PM
Quote from: Ihuoma on 11-06-2008 04:57 PM
When do you think is the right age to start thinking about marriage?
When do you think is the right age to get married??

started thinking abt marrage when i was 18
want 2 get married @ 23

@ cdiva Shocked Shocked Shocked   Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  ..am ..oh never mind.
 Anyway marriage remains a sacred institution and age though important is not the first to consider when planning 4 it. Its ur state of mind and heart that determines. cos there are many 30 yr olds that behave like 15 and many 20 that behave like 35. To some who believe that marriage could be an hindrance to fulfilling one's dreams; it shows that they really do not know the real purpose of marriage. Marriage is the coming together of 2 to become 1 to fulfill their destinies and not to cage it.
As per the time.. the race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, neither bread to the wise, nor  riches to men of understanding, nor favour to men of skill; but time and chance happens to them all.
Know ur time..take your chances and Trust God to give you the wisdom to know when the two come your way.

never mind what?Huh? you thimk its to early?Huh?
Posted: at 1-08-2008 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4