World Famous Singer Beyonce Admits She is a Member Of The Illuminati! (Page 4)

Date: 20-12-2013 12:20 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Okafor cc
1 2 3 [4]
- Vigilante at 21-12-2013 06:59 PM (10 years ago)
Poster, I had a chance to watch the video of the interview and there is nothing like what you wrote. Follow this link and prove me wrong: http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xxkrz4_oprah-s-next-chapter-beyonce_people
Posted: at 21-12-2013 06:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 21-12-2013 07:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 21-12-2013 12:50 AM
Hypocrites there condemning this lady who comes out openly for the world to understand who she is. Do you believe her SONGS going to stop SELLS. Those who belongs unto  the world will always reap from the world. You are hypocrites, the same EVIL is within Nigeria known as TRADITIONAL RELIGION aka AFRICAN SPIRITUALITY, MUSLIM and CHRISTIANITY all SATANIC yet you here condemning. Those who worship the BEAST and his Image have NO REPENTANCE. They are EVIL and receive the Resurrection of Damnation. It is SAD how you people will not see the WORLD of what it is and let your life to be one that doesn't continue the EVIL it represent. Do GOOD for sake Evil, show the LOVE you want others to give unto you, love God by doing His Commandments. When you believe that it is time for you to go unto Him, you pray and let Him to draw you unto His Son via baptism. So that you can live within HIS RIGHTEOUSNESS. Hugs
so true well said
Posted: at 21-12-2013 07:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 21-12-2013 08:14 PM (10 years ago)
You didn't have to confess anything cuz it was already LOUD & CLEAR by your videos, music lyrics, actions, gestures, dressing, etc.
Posted: at 21-12-2013 08:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 21-12-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 21-12-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- love_lifey at 21-12-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago)
naijapals and their fake story. Una well done oo.
Posted: at 21-12-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- SugarBB at 22-12-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago)
Anybody that believes this shitty post is a stupid motherphyuki.ng A*#S!

Posted: at 22-12-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 22-12-2013 12:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 22-12-2013 12:32 AM
Anybody that believes this sh*tty post is a stupid motherphyuki.ng Arsehol.e!

Posted: at 22-12-2013 12:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 22-12-2013 12:38 AM (10 years ago)
Queen Bey am your number 1 fan. You are the biggest diva, you run the world babes!

Posted: at 22-12-2013 12:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 22-12-2013 01:28 AM (10 years ago)
Where is the video,
Posted: at 22-12-2013 01:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aspeng007 at 22-12-2013 11:48 PM (10 years ago)
Bread and butter(BB),me no want o
Posted: at 22-12-2013 11:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- edusouls at 23-12-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago)
Noise, and so much talking! These two women re just bunch of very successful women, intoxicated with money and firm! They come and talk rubbish and senseless things...
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4]