Video: Clara Chime, Enugu's First Lady, Reveals How Her Husband Maltreated Her (Page 3)

Date: 20-12-2013 11:59 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3]
- joolad70 at 22-12-2013 04:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: joolad70 on 22-12-2013 04:53 AM
This is why were been called black and 3rd world country, were der is knw rule of power, If he ry dat in US. he dey don't care whether he is president, he will surely be charged 4  harassment, and battery charge,he will dearly paid 4 it b/c he will jailed. A stupid Animal called himself a man  beaten a lady.
Posted: at 22-12-2013 04:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- joolad70 at 22-12-2013 04:58 AM (10 years ago)
[b]This is why were been called black and 3rd world country, were der is knw rule of power, If he ry dat in US. he dey don't care whether he is president, he will surely be charged 4  harassment, and battery charge,he will dearly paid 4 it b/c he will jailed. A stupid Animal called himself a man  beaten a lady.
[/b]
Posted: at 22-12-2013 04:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sheffy1981 at 22-12-2013 06:40 AM (10 years ago)
After reading all d previous comment before me,i concluded that most of them are barbaric,outdated,discriminatory & offensive,all to womanhood.Please can somebody tell me why women in Nigeria don't deserve respect in d hands of Nigerian men(both rich & poor)?.My perspective on this issue remains that NO WOMAN should be treated this way.Patrimonial system is not compactible with our time.All developed country respect women,shame on u Nigeria cos u constitute mostly of men who disregard women.
Posted: at 22-12-2013 06:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-12-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-12-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- zirkov at 22-12-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: tooguns on 21-12-2013 07:20 AM
Keep ur family affairs to urself n stop airing ur laundry outside, Wen all was good for u did u come out n spill d beans? No. For beta for worse,- carry ur cross we care less.
  my brother don't mind the stupid woman Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-12-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- klosskrossbone at 22-12-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
AFTER THE INTERVIEW NA TO GO EAT SALAD + CHICKEN NA?? YOU STILL DEY CHOP STATE FUND SO NOR COMPLAIN MADAM Grin
Posted: at 22-12-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kingmuhud at 22-12-2013 04:00 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-12-2013 04:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulantony at 22-12-2013 04:09 PM (10 years ago)
i dont think this woman is.. speaking the truth..
how can she say.that, she dont now what to say about her husband..and u wish him all the best?
Posted: at 22-12-2013 04:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 22-12-2013 04:44 PM (10 years ago)
NaWaOOO
Posted: at 22-12-2013 04:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-12-2013 06:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: zirkov on 22-12-2013 10:00 AM
  my brother don't mind the stupid woman Angry Angry Angry
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-12-2013 06:30 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- K-TRUTH at 22-12-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago)
This is a very shameful scenario. Nigerians we have seen the caliber of People we choose to lead us, OBJ and her Daughter is battling their own and that was d former President of the Federation and now is a State Governor and d wife Tufiakwa. it's very shameful to be precise.
Posted: at 22-12-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 22-12-2013 08:16 PM (10 years ago)
So the Riches also cry that I used to hear is true, ummm Odi egwu oo.

But i just wanna advice People hear. next time if any of you have a problem, please seek your solution from God and not from wrong sources, we have seen what this one result if they had reeked d face of d almighty and everlasting God, He would have fixed d odds for them because Bible said he is the God of Impossibilities, Hallelujahhhh Amen.
Posted: at 22-12-2013 08:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 22-12-2013 08:24 PM (10 years ago)
So this Riches also cry I used to hear is true?, Odi egwu oo.

But make I just advice People here. Abeg my People, in case next time una get any kind of yawaa, family yawa Monetary yawa of any type, Please make una seek una solution from God and not from wrong sources, We have seen what this wahala has resulted into but if to say they had seek d face of d almighty and everlasting God, He would have just fix d yawaa for them because my Bible tell me say dis God na elele and nobody be like am, ewu ooooo, Hallelujahhhh Amen. This is d broken translation of d comment above d one u c ontop of dis
Posted: at 22-12-2013 08:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]