A Man Offered Half a Million Naira to Sleep With Me – Nigeria’s Hairiest Woman

Date: 23-12-2013 7:51 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4
- at 23-12-2013 07:51 PM (10 years ago)

Her name is Queen Okafor and she resides in Lagos. Before now little or nothing was heard of Queen. But Queen decided to speak to a National Newspaper, not to ask Nigerians for help, but alert NGO’s to come to the aid of people with rare disabilities as hers. According to Queen, people look at her embarrassingly whenever she steps out. She said she lived a normal live until she was 21 when hair started growing all over her body.

According to Queen who is now 26, she inherited this from her mother. Once you get to 21 to 23 years in my family, you start experiencing hair growth, she said. I want people to treat me like a normal human being and I will also love to appear in movies, Queen said. She also said she is in a relationship at the moment, and believes she will get married and have kids at the right time.

In her interview, the dark complexioned Queen shocked the reporter with her revelation on how homosegxwals plead to take her to bed. She also explained why she pierced her nose.

“Why I pieced my nose was because it is fashionable, though I know I look weird already, I don’t give a hoot. It is my body,  I accept the fact that I am strange. A woman has toasted me at Elegushi Beach while I was there with my friends. On that day, she called me and gave me her complimentary card and begged me to hop into her car, but I refused. She insisted and begged to be my friend, but my mind told me that she is a lesbian and she was inviting me to Ajah. I turned her offer down because I know that most lesbians are into cultism. Some women will see me and extol my qualities, saying that they see women with hairs but that my own is the highest. In fact, one said I am the queen of hairy women. I met a guy at a supermarket and he was obsessed about me, before you knew it, he started telling me that he liked me, that I am beautiful and all that. Normal toasting, I thought he was like every other man as usual,  but after the toasting, he went straight to the point, to tell me that he would like to made love with me through my anus, promising to give me half a million naira.

But I rejected it immediately, God forbid! I can`t tamper with my anus.  I stopped seeing him and refused to pick his calls. I can`t do that. Another man begged me to bear him a child that will look like me, also promising to reward me handsomely. When I am praying, I plea with God to help me overcome them. Nobody can rape me because I am fearful, but men see me and get segxwally aroused because I look special because of the hairy skin, but I have not been embarrassed or molested. Being hairy gives me protection as people see me and get afraid of me. Those guys who attack people see me and hail me. They will not like to do anything bad to me.

Posted: at 23-12-2013 07:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 23-12-2013 08:00 PM (10 years ago)
abeg let me hear word jare, who go pay that amount to sleep with a hairy ugly woman like u Roll Eyes?
na u suppose dey pay people to sleep with u Cheesy
no dey deciv ursef
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:00 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 23-12-2013 08:03 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ThoRam at 23-12-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago)
ok  Grin Grin  
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 23-12-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago)
Mehn if dis babe born 4 me dat pikin go be like monkey o!
Cos her own hair dey learn 4 where my own dey

Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- emekaeneh at 23-12-2013 08:22 PM (10 years ago)
She look so scary
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 23-12-2013 08:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 23-12-2013 08:07 PM
Mehn if dis babe born 4 me dat pikin go be like monkey o!
Cos her own hair dey learn 4 where my own dey

Hahahahahaha Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 23-12-2013 08:30 PM (10 years ago)
Even looking @ her pix here makes me scary
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 23-12-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago)
Eeeyaah !
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- blensey at 23-12-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago)
you are ok jare my sister, dont mind them and dont let anyone spoil you ok
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 23-12-2013 08:47 PM (10 years ago)
Ok na good to know
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:47 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Jezimarc at 23-12-2013 08:58 PM (10 years ago)
do not be nasty guys.....nobody can tell what tomorrow brings
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 23-12-2013 08:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kechywillz at 23-12-2013 09:04 PM (10 years ago)
oh no!! She scares me.

Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 23-12-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 23-12-2013 08:30 PM
Even looking @ her pix here makes me scary
[/quote
Makes u scary ke? Ode....
Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Silver187 at 23-12-2013 09:15 PM (10 years ago)
She-He
Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:15 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fisbabs at 23-12-2013 09:19 PM (10 years ago)
d hair is irritatin
Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 23-12-2013 09:46 PM (10 years ago)
nawa ooh
Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:46 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- k4short2 at 23-12-2013 09:53 PM (10 years ago)
Local water side gurl. Abeg hide those dirty Bosom  of yours.
Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funjinker at 23-12-2013 10:12 PM (10 years ago)
leave am oo.. As i d luk ya photo i d fear sef
Posted: at 23-12-2013 10:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4