what could be done to keep these two religions at peace (Christians & Moslems) (Page 4)

Date: 05-08-2009 3:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Nellygold:2 love is 2 heal...
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- nellygold at 15-08-2009 07:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: portiphar on 13-08-2009 12:33 AM
you dey do trad-ochrist-lam?

Grin
Posted: at 15-08-2009 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portiphar at 15-08-2009 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
na laugh you dey laugh
Posted: at 15-08-2009 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
you nor gree answer
sorry to say, my sister...i don dey suspect you small small oh....lol
- nellygold at 15-08-2009 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: portiphar on 15-08-2009 08:51 PM

HOW?  Smiley
Posted: at 15-08-2009 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 17-08-2009 08:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: portiphar on 15-08-2009 08:51 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-08-2009 08:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chuksben01 at 31-08-2009 07:49 AM (14 years ago)
I do not know
Posted: at 31-08-2009 07:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brightg at 31-08-2009 09:33 AM (14 years ago)
The issue of crisis in Nigeria is more ethnical and political than Religious.my question is this, is there no muslims and christians in the western,southern and eastern parts of Nigeria?why is it that the hausas only kill the Igbos not the yorubas?is there no yorubas who are christians in the north?Like the Kano riot that the hausas killed a lot of igbos,why not blame it on ethnic not religion.If religion is the cause then,it would hv been throughout nigeria.lastly,about the kano riot that later result to the revenge of the igbos killin hausas in Onitsha,the igbos only killed the hausas only and burnt down there mosque leaving the yorubas alone.NEITHER BIBLE NOR QURAN SUPPORT KILLING.ASK THE SCHOLAR  OF EACH RELIGION FOR VERIFICATION.
Posted: at 31-08-2009 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuksben01 at 31-08-2009 09:42 AM (14 years ago)
you made a point
Posted: at 31-08-2009 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brightg at 31-08-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
In every state in nigeria there is a community for every tribe that is a visitor eg in the east there is hausa and yoruba community if am nt mistaken also in the north,west and south respectively.any time there is a crisis one tribe is the target of distruction.MAKE UNA RESON AM NOW.
Posted: at 31-08-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuksben01 at 31-08-2009 09:53 AM (14 years ago)
THAT IS PURE HATRED.BUT BY THE WAY IS TEECO BACK?
Posted: at 31-08-2009 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brightg at 31-08-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
I THINK SO..U DON FINALLY RELEASE AM?
Posted: at 31-08-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shadowfax at 31-08-2009 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
the last time a religious crisis occured was long ago dats to tell that both sides have grown up
Posted: at 31-08-2009 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chuksben01 at 31-08-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shadowfax on 31-08-2009 10:40 AM
the last time a religious crisis occured was long ago dats to tell that both sides have grown up

ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE IN THIS COUNTRY OR SOMEWHERE ELSE?
Posted: at 31-08-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brightg at 31-08-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shadowfax on 31-08-2009 10:40 AM

Where hv u been all this while?
Posted: at 31-08-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuksben01 at 31-08-2009 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
THAT GUY MUST BE LIVING IN ANOTHER PLANET TAKE IT/LEAVE IT
Posted: at 31-08-2009 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brightg at 31-08-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
shee?
Posted: at 31-08-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuksben01 at 31-08-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
YES OF COURSE!
Posted: at 31-08-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harunshehu at 1-09-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
I THINK I WILL PASS THIS TIME.....I HATE ARGUMENTS..

Posted: at 1-09-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gbravo at 1-09-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
pass quick!
Posted: at 1-09-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6